Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gladstone, Australia » Other, English

Singles in Gladstone, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 35, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, MI
Dating StatusSweetheart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to dance, play pool, swim, downhill ski, cross-country ski, meditate, ride orvs', play with my two dogs.
Political AffiliationNot my thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite MusicRock-n-roll, reggae, rap
Favorite TV ShowsCash cab, House, Two and a half men...
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksHow to win friends and Influence People
Favorite QuotesThe cup is better found half full, than half empty.
Where You Were RaisedGladstone, Mi.
Others Noticelooks
Skills/TalentsHeavy equipment, carpentry
Favorite Foodfilet mingon
Favorite PlacesHereford and Hops
Subjects You Think AboutA happy date!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or golfing
Life GoalsFind my perfect match.
SecretI play the drums.
darrell , 43, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About Mei am fit,and good looking just sick of talking to myself,miss comunicating with a good woman the most
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish and build modles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall i ask is they are open and honest with me
Favorite Musicacdc
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal and the goodies
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticethat i am goodlooking in my own ways
Favorite Foodchinesse food
Favorite Placesanywere close to the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone at home
robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About MeI believe i am one of a kind, i enjoy each day with a smile and positive thinking, i certainaly spend too much time helping others. ( hence single )
Political AffiliationSilly question this one ! it relly means nothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNo mental issues is all i ask ( sorry if any body takes it the wrong way )
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, and big bang theory
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticehaven.t actually thought about that question until now, other people will think wot they want but i personaly know who i am etc...
Favorite FoodTomato soup, chillie con carne,
Favorite PlacesAm new too gladstone, sorry
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment at home sorry !
Life GoalsTo be happy
Jeff , 38, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About MeEasy going..
Political AffiliationDont no
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded
Where You Were Raisedqueensland
Others Noticetattoos
Skills/TalentsA lot : )
Favorite FoodA lot
Favorite PlacesA lot
Subjects You Think AboutA lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho nos
matts1 , 33, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSURFBOARD SHAPING - SURFING - GOLF - LAWYER SUNNY -SUNNY -SUNNY -SUNNY -SUNNY -SUNNY -SUNNY -
Political AffiliationANYONE WHO DOSENT FUCK IT UP MORE THAN IT IS!
Who I Would Like to MeetInteresting genuine women
Favorite QuotesI would never do that to you your his DAD.We will split it 50/50.
Trent , 31, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
Favorite TV Showsncis two and a half man big bang theory
Dominick , 33, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, OR
david , 21, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
Darren , 48, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About MeI am a gregareous gemini with an outrageous personality. Single and independent. A musician, electrician and hopefully a partner, hence the search. Overlooking this profile will decrease your chances of finding Mr Right. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, read, relax, laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to connect with. Someone who will share my life with me and me with her. I have a pretty grouse existence and would love to have somebody to enjoy it with.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite BooksNovel by Joe Abercrombie. He doesn't write quick enough....lol
Favorite FoodA home cooked meal
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever I am invited too that weekend.....lol
Life GoalsHealth, weath and happiness
buddy , 25, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like motor sports and outdoor things like fishing travellin sight seein is alwayss good
Favorite Musichip - hop, Rock & Metal music
Where You Were Raisedcalliope QLD Australia
Others Noticeim rather shy but it takes me a while to feel comfortable around some people but i do still do alot off things

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages