Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Collins, United States » Other, English

Singles in Fort Collins, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ne33y , 31, Female seeking Male, Fort Collins, CO
Dating StatusIts all in my head.
More About MeShy, soft, cuddly. Sweet, sensitive, kind. Caring, giving, loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Read, Daydreaming
Political AffiliationAll
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, kind, bold. Strong, brilliant, giving. Real. Real. Real. <3
Favorite Music60's, 90s, Today
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, Weeds, Anamaniacs
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, thriller
Favorite BooksThe Millionaire Mind, The Art of War, Genghis Khan Series by Conn Iggulden
Favorite QuotesWhen you look in the mirror, what you see is what you get. Be real. Be yourself. Everyone else is taken anyway. - Randall Alan Dionne.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place.
Others NoticeMy charisma. :-)
Skills/TalentsJoint rolling.nTickling. nLaughing.]nListening.nCaring.nLoving.nJuggling.nTwirling.nClimbing.
Favorite FoodFresh coconut juice. I mean go pick it from the tree and bring it to me kind of fresh. :-)
Favorite PlacesThailand. Thai Kitchen. New Mexico. Argentina. Blue Daisy.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is my head still itching?nWhen is he going to get here?nWhat do I want to eat next?nnWho do I want to see tomorrow?nWhat to I want to climb tomorrow?nWhere am I going to swim tomorrow? nnI"m smoking "retirement" and its sweet.nThis bud is a pretty purple and smells good. Someone took over my mind. And that's oak.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey can't.
Life GoalsTo meet you.
SecretI'm a spy.
danit , 40, Female seeking Male, Fort Collins, CO
More About Melove to travel and explore new places, love to learn new things, love my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Castle, Two Broke Girls, Revenge, Pawn Star, COPS, The Good Wife, Mike & Molly
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Man in Black, Harry Potter
Where You Were Raisedisrael
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesdriving coast to coast, florida keys, colorado
James , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Collins, CO
Where You Were RaisedFT COLLINS
Others Noticewell im a ex seal i have 2 boys 20-22 i`am a disabled vet but try not to let it get me down I`m very very loyal and honest sometimes to honest it gets me in trubble, I love to hold hands go for walks drives in the mountians,zif you want to know more please fill free to ask.
stu , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Collins, CO
Political Affiliationwe'd have to chat to get to that
Favorite Musiclove all kinds of music. thats the beauty of music
Where You Were Raisednew york & california
Others Noticemy big brown eyes!
h17 , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Collins, CO
sabrina , 45, Female seeking Male, Fort Collins, CO
More About MeI am a mother of 5 beautiful daughters, which are all grown
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar,beadwork,leatherwork,art,being of service to others in news, and most importantly MY FAMILY,GRANDCHILDREN
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst
Favorite MusicEvery music there is!all music!
Favorite TV ShowsSmokesignals,Oh brother where art tho,blood in, blood out!
Favorite MoviesMystery, horror, chick flicks,, heart
Favorite BooksThe art of racing in the rain! Aurther Garth Stein
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeMy personality, humor, straightforwardness, hair, long legs,bubbly personality!!!
Favorite FoodAs long as I don't have to cook its great! Lol
Favorite PlacesFrance, Alaska, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually,once in a while ill go out to shoot pool, with my family
Life GoalsBe knowledgeable, zealous, determined, treat others with respect, my native American culture, loving, try to be a better personeveryday.learn more music, college classesmaybe, put my God given knowledge to proper use
Silver , 56, Female seeking Male, Fort Collins, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, honest, honorable, looking for a long term relationship or marriage, loving, available, single (I do not date married or separated men.) Someone who treasures every minute of life and knows how to enjoy himself,
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes are a deep saphire blue.
Favorite Foodcheeseburger, onion rings, soda pop, warm apple pie topped with ice cream
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach, Seaside (in Florida),
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Austin's in Fort Collins
Life GoalsI am having a total knee replacement in a week and my main goal is to get through the surgery, this is my second one, complete physical therapy and get out and do more things.
Mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Fort Collins, CO
More About MeI consider myself to be a giver, perhaps even to a fault, according to others. Independence is a trait I consider very valuable. Makes it difficult but very appreciated when another is also a giver. Givers seem to be a rarity...in my observations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking, repair work
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat with occasional Libertarian thoughts and empathetic Republican moments
Who I Would Like to MeetContented without being complacent. Assertive in her position(s). Passionate about her cause(s).
Favorite MusicMid-70s R
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, late-night talk, history, educational
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, comedy, psychological thriller, drama
Favorite BooksThe Tenth Justice
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticePersonable nature, sense of humor, cascading nose hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOahu, Taormina, Anchorage, Savannah, Galveston, Branson, Las Vegas, Roswell, New Orleans, Bahamas, Grand Canyon, Yosemite
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about without adult supervision, unfortunately : )
Life GoalsGiving back through whatever means available
chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort Collins, CO
Dating StatusSmile!
More About MeI love to cook and dance. I am somewhat of a party animal, however, I also have many responsibilities, which puts a damper on my party life :). I also enjoy the outdoors and listening to music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and listen to music
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to talk to and has a sense of humor. I also like a woman who is not afraid to speak her mind and who is open to new ideas.
Favorite Musicska, reggae, hip-hop, punk
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, How I met your mother
Favorite Moviesforeign
Favorite BooksNietzsche
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/TalentsI loooove languages, and as a result, I speak four at the moment.
Favorite Foodfeijoada
Favorite Placesthe beach, the mountains...basically the outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club or with friends
Life GoalsTo own a bed and breakfast on the beach when I retire
Secretsssppppppttttthhhhh....wouldn't you like to know
Woranee , 22, Female seeking Male, Fort Collins, CO
More About Me**IMPORTANT** You have to take your chance to read my page before go ahead to message me. Hello gentlemen, I think I am giving myself a try to use this website and meet new people, because I enjoy meeting new people and I, of course, make new friends immediately too! I am NOT interested in talking to any guys a few years younger than me, because I don't like teenage people, except I rather the older gentlemen who can be respectful and trust. If you're a few years younger than me, and then please don't message me. Thank you for understanding. Several interesting things about me: I have been grown up here in USA for 16 years, and lived with my family. I am the only one person who is hard-of-hearing with a bilateral cochlear implants in my family. These implants help me to hear and communicate. I LOVE IT! Of course, I know sign language! I am already back to college this 3rd year, and working at 3 locations of university and elementary schools on the same street and other city; they're across from each other which is very convenient! I love working with disabled students, and tutoring sign language here for several years. I've been a such good personality person, and I am a Christian. I always am being inspired to everyone such as more than just friends. I am very attentive and mature. I love getting some time to worship so I go out to share with Jesus with friends from church. For my future goals: I would want to be a Certified of Deaf Interpreter/Social Worker, apply for Children Home Intervention Program for north of CO, and teaching people sign language. If questions properly, and then don't be scared to ask me! Good luck! P.S. ~ I am being a little strict about the way you first message me such as cute words (cutie, honey, beautiful, and etc.), because I don't like it at first as I don't know you who you are yet. And, I am NOT accepted to have a webcam with you first as well, and NOT to talk with someone who hasn't have a picture there. Please show your respect!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning,, Cooking & Baking, Hiking and Biking
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, BBQ
Life GoalsGet degree, become a sign language interpreter, good family, and good life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages