Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Other, English » Page - 3

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandon , 20, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Where You Were Raisedfayettville
Life Goals2 become a pilot
josh neal501 858 9382 , 35, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
christina , 25, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, AR
Dating Statussingle looking for someone honiest and real intrested i a relationship
Favorite Musicr&b soul, rap, Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, BET, Everybody Hates Chris, Basketball Wives, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself, Baby Boy, Diary of a Mad Black Woman, R.I.P Brittany Murphy
Where You Were RaisedFort Smith, Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes because they r pretty
crystal , 24, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to speed time with my kids and love to hang with friends and family but i like horse back ridin' dancing..
Favorite Musicrap'country'rock mostly anything that i hear
Favorite TV Showscsi'house'friends'law order That 70's show and 2 half men
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdon't have time to read
Favorite QuotesSome say holding on is what makes you strong,but some times it much more strength takes to just let go and move on.
Where You Were Raisedfayettevill tn
Skills/Talentsanything i put my mind to
Favorite Foodpizza and breakfast
Favorite Placesidk never been out of tennesse
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost the time home
karon , 29, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About Mesweet<fun <and hot
Favorite MusicMetal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter Season 4, Episode 1
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedfay nc
Others Noticemy smile and body
Favorite Placesarizona
Toni , 51, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusLife is good!! all should enjoy!
More About MeIt's not an issue if you date out of your race...it was just a friendly hello,have a great life soul sister # 98. need not say any more.
Favorite MusicAngela Winbush, Toni Braxton - Secrets, Kenny G Collection, pattie labelle, Hall & Oates, Prince & The Revolution
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, football, track and field, 48 hours. Martín .
Favorite Moviesthe note book, The Last King of Scotland, The Green Mile Movie
Favorite BooksA Lesson Before Dying, Behold a Pale Horse
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT the beach,fishing, at a movie, on a trip, bowling, dinning out or even just relaxing.
SecretWould not be a secret if I told!
krista may , 46, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statuslifetime of new experiences
More About Mevery honest, blunt, forward. neat/clean, hard working. great personality. down to earth, but can put u in ur place.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, movies, outdoors, sports, family and friends gathering at the pool
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be honest, trustworthy, neat/clean, hard working, with a personality that matches. someone who likes to cuddle and watch movies
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Classical Rock, Alternative, George Strait, George Strait, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Grateful Dead, Nickelback, Taylor Swift, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Kid Rock, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Anything, Anything, Anything, Now That's Music!, Now That's Music!, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Forensic Files, Strange Things and Funny Wonders, Rizzoli&Isles, FRIENDS (TV Show), Top Chef, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Survivor, American Idol, Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami, NCIS, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Speed Scene Live
Favorite MoviesTin Cup, Dirty Dancing, Happy Feet, The Town, Team Twilight, Kiss of the Dragon, The Titan: Story of Michelangelo
Favorite Booksnone, ღღ احلى مافى الحب عذابو ღღ, كلام في الحب
Favorite Quotesopinions are like aholes and everyone has one, but the only one that counts is ur own
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticemy smile and eyes are the first things someone would notice when meeting me
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesalaska
Subjects You Think Aboutthings i think about, is there anyone that is really true to one person
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday or saturday night u will find me watching a movie or spending time with family
Life Goalsfinsh college and transfer to a college that offers my program
Secretno
Tonya , 35, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, TN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville Tn
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything love sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, with my kids, or out with my girlfriends.
Life GoalsBachler degree in nursing
ricko , 60, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statusdancing bear
More About MeI HAVE EYES AND A MOUTH.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMUSIC, CLUBBING, SPERM WHALING
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive smiles happy positive affectionate
Favorite MusicMixmag
Favorite TV ShowsSinefeild
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksNEW YORK TIMES
Favorite QuotesInsanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeI have eyes and a mouth.
Skills/TalentsMUSICIAN, PRODUCER, ARTIST, MYSTIC
Favorite FoodHIGH PROTEIN, VEG.
Favorite PlacesCHICAGO, ANYWHERE
Subjects You Think AboutNOTHING
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE INTERNET
Life GoalsTO BECOME A SPERM WHALER
SecretNO B.S.
Sandy , 72, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI know that I'm special because my daddy always told me so.....:o)....Seriously....I've always been a very secure and independant lady, but life's experiences determine what makes each person special in individual ways......and that would be impossible to express in a few words....you have to get to know someone to know what makes one special....unless you want to take my daddy's word for it...................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAm quite obsessed with handmade quilts, and embroidery. I design my own quilts, and am very very good with handwork. I also love any type of sports related to NC State University....love Carolina Panthers football. Still love to go antiquing even though my home is completely full of antiques already. I am fascinated with old lace, buttons, and that type of thing because I use them to make old purses and sewing bags, etc. Only travel to visit my children and an occassional quilt show...not much time to travel anywhere else. I teach quilting classes about two times a year, and am heavily involved with my local quilt guild. Still manage to walk at least 5 times a week with my dog.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the male version of myself......
Favorite Musicabsolutely adore opera, and classical music. Also like 40's and the 50's....like some bluegrass....occassionally like blues
Favorite TV Showslike the history channel, discovery, Fox news, ESPN, and movies, movies, and more movies!
Favorite Movieslike a variety of movies, just like movies.....my favorite movies are 'Spartacus' and 'Somewhere in Time'
Favorite Booksread the newspaper daily, am very involved with a quilt guild at the present, so most of my reading is related to quilting or hand embroidery. Because of time constraints, I have replaced reading with news programs such as Fox.....Taylor Caldwell's 'Captain and the Kings' is probably my favorite book.
Favorite Quotesit's not how much is taken away from you, but what you do with what you have left.
Where You Were Raisedrural North Carolina
Others Noticemy smile and enthusiam
Favorite FoodFresh creamed corn, fresh tomatoes, cornbread, fried okra, my mother's biscuits, country fried venison, and my homemade lemon pie.
Favorite PlacesI live in rural North Carolina on a farm that has been in my family for about a 100 years, it has everything that I need.....except my grandchildren. My children and grandchildren live in Virginia and Georgia, so I do travel to visit them. My life is very fulfilling right now, but am certainly willing to travel with a companion..not camping mind you....would prefer to be within reach of a remote control.....:o)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, or home quilting
Secretwouldn't be a secret then....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages