Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elyria, United States » Other, English

Singles in Elyria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Favorite Musicr&b n rap
Favorite TV Showsrepo
Robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeI am a very dedicated and hard working individual. I like to go out and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who knows what they want in a relationship. They have to be very out going and like to do things together. They also must like to cuddle and spend quality time together.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), a 1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel, Discovery Channel Top 10 Shootouts, AMC The Walking Dead Social Game
Where You Were RaisedElyria Ohio
Others NoticeI am nice fun and out going. I am also a very hardworker
Favorite FoodMostly mexican foods,italilian foods
Favorite PlacesJust any place to get away
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or with friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own my own heating and cooling company
Paul , 35, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetchill wild woman who loves to party and knows when to take a break from it and be real.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy eyes are bright blue in the sunlight and dark green in the shade.
Favorite FoodRight now cajuin shrimp
Favorite PlacesBlack dog saloon
Friday or Saturday Nights IBlack dog saloon or at the house playing online poker
Life Goalsdo the best I can with the time I have.
sheila , 52, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating Statusadventurous
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami
Favorite Quotesdo unto other as you have them to do unto you
Where You Were Raisedin amory mississippi
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodpizza,hamburger,subsandwiches
Favorite Placesbeaches mall
Subjects You Think AboutTO FIND MY SOULMATE AND MY TRUE LOVE
Life GoalsTO LIVE A BETTER LIFE
Secrettired been beating on and abused
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking, reading
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLife in the ER
Favorite MoviesGrease
Favorite BooksDebbie Maccomber
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Military brat
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinancially Stable
Leonard , 42, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Favorite Musicr and be
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
rock , 26, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mesweet, caring honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and Acting
Who I Would Like to Meetclose to or the same as i am
Where You Were Raisedchicago,illinois
Others Noticemy looks and smile
Favorite Foodsteak,fish,lobster tail,
Favorite PlacesFlorida,Atlanta,Arizona,cuba,Phillappines
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely out playing or singing
Life GoalsTo be the best i can always
roderick , 21, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Meim adventurous, out going, laid back and i love to explore new places that i have never seen before....oh and i love to put my life in danger.. i love to push my own envelope
Political Affiliationhahahahahaha they are funny.. >:(
Who I Would Like to Meetsame thing as me
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were Raiseddetroit and lorain
Others Noticeim an active out going person..
Favorite Foodanything that dont eat me first
Favorite Placesthe woods or forest to see what kind of things might jump out and suprise me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where and everywhere
Life Goalsto become an actor or to get my band off the ground
alizabeth , 21, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About MeI'm in school for medical assisting. I have a little girl who is my world. Right now, I'm just a full time student and mommy. In high school, I was in marching band, concert band, and orchestra, so I am very into music I guess. I played the trumpet for about 9 years. If there is anything else you'd like to know, just let me know.
Political Affiliationcould care less
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for someone to take over the father role for my daughter. I'm just looking for someone who I can be happy and hang out with. Who ever I am with does have to be ok with the fact that my daughter will be with me 9/10 times. Where ever I go, she goes, and I'm not going to change that. I like to just hang out, watch movies, and have a good time. I'm not looking for all that crazy party stuff or anything like that.
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, law and order special victims unit
Favorite Movieshorror, comedies
Where You Were RaisedAvon, OH
Others NoticeMy height, and then my eyes and smile.
Favorite Placeswhatever sounds fun at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
Life GoalsTo be the best mom I can be
mary , 29, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About Mei love people and like to laugh..definatly people person
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, friendly and likes kids
Favorite Musichip - hop, R B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksVc Andrew Books
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticethat im loud
Favorite Foodsteak or cheeseburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids watching movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages