Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durant, United States » Other, English

Singles in Durant, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brenda davis , 45, Female seeking Male, Durant, MS
Dating StatusLonely and Friendly trying to find love
More About MeI am a nice friendly person who is looking for a nice man to get to know and then we can see where it goes from there. I like to play cards, go to the movies, cook and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, watch movies and go out to dinner
Political Affiliationd
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be honest and tell me the truth and we can see how it will work from there
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and any scare movies
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesi don't have one right now
Where You Were Raisedin west
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodshrimps and catfish greens
Favorite Placesmoonlight riding and to the movies
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and doing better for my kids and others
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or playing cards
Life Goalsopen right now
SecretI don't have no secret you take me as i am or just leave it alone
Chanelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Durant, OK
More About MeFun, loving, caring, outgoing, good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, loving, caring, outgoing, understanding, compassionate, gentleman, loves kids
Favorite MusicMost all of it..love music!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, American Idol, CSI, Criminal Minds, Reality
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazines
Favorite FoodCoconut cream pie
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin' out with friends/nightclub
Life GoalsSuccess, Love
william , 36, Male seeking Female, Durant, OK
More About Meim a honest man so i like honest women. i dont like liars, cheaters, or fake people. i believe in being urself and telling it as it is.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to listen to music. i like going to concerts. i like spending time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold rock n roll. heavy metal. punk. grunge. new rock n roll
Favorite TV Showsncis. criminal minds. the mentalist. big bang thoery. smallville. chuck
Favorite Moviescomedys. horror. action. drama
Favorite Booksstephen king, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim funny and like having a good time
Skills/Talentscooking and im good with my hands
Favorite Foodchicken. beef. pork.pizza and chocolate
Favorite Placesany where over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a concert, at home, or with friends
Life Goalsto raise my son the best i can
teri , 43, Female seeking Female, Durant, OK
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock and Roll
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Favorite Foodmexican food and chinese
Favorite Placesnashville
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsenjoying my life
terrificteri , 52, Female seeking Male, Durant, OK
Dating Statusmejaneu?
More About Mehappy,up beet fun, smile most of the time
Political Affiliationdem. maybe maybe not
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone willing to explore stuff with me sometime ?? don't be abore
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedCalifonia mostly
Others Noticei am active and out going, funny and just one hell of a woman
Favorite Placesbeen to mexico and canada...but would love to go to the carribeans ...ocean is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalslive , never give up, enjoy everything to the fullest always
pat , 66, Female seeking Male, Durant, OK
More About MeI am a school bus driver and have been for 6 years now. I love to drive the bus with the kids. I like to take them on trips whether it is to a football, basketball or a baseball game, yes even tennis. I like being around kids and helping them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I am working around the house while on spring break
Political Affiliationperfer not to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find the right person who would support my ideas and the way I am. I would love for that person to be there when I needed them. Someone who would want to spend time and just have fun
Favorite Musici love country and classical . i also like the oldies
Favorite TV Showsdog, the bounty hunter, first 48 hours, romance, comedy, ghost hunters
Favorite Moviesromance, comedy, action/comedy
Favorite BooksI don't really have time to read. I do pick up a magazine every now and then. Once in awhile I get one of my grand daughters books and read it.
Favorite FoodI really don't have a favorite food. I like just about anything
Favorite PlacesI don't take vacations. The last trip I ever made was when I went to Louisanna and brought my grand daughter home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsJust to enjoy what time I have left and enjoy my family and friends
bobby , 36, Male seeking Female, Durant, OK
Where You Were Raisedin durant oklahoma
aj , 30, Male seeking Female, Durant, OK
Where You Were RaisedSoda Springs, Idaho
Chase , 30, Male seeking Female, Durant, OK
Where You Were RaisedLake Havasu City, AZ
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodRib eye steak
Favorite PlacesOregon
amorini , 19, Female seeking Female, Durant, OK
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Hard Rock and Blues, anything indie
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Charmed, The Secret Circle, Vampire Diaries & Supernatural
Favorite BooksEdgar Allan Poe
Favorite Quotes"be the change you wish to see in the world"n-ghandi
Where You Were Raisednowhere tx
Others Noticemy eyes or chest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages