Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Other, English

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mix , 49, Female seeking Male, Cypress, CA
More About Meanyone can say HI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart- tattoos, Stained Glass Art, Drawing and Painting, Martial Arts Weapon, Ninja, ufc, Animal Care, Photoshop
Favorite Music80's, Bowie, No Doubt, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Marvin Gay, Flight of the Conchords, Pink, Rod Stewart, Old School Punk
Favorite BooksRomeo
Favorite Quotes"just a good man" i read it on a profile, on here
Where You Were Raisedorange county cal
Skills/Talentspicking the wrong person to love....lol...
Favorite Foodpopcorn
Favorite PlacesI like to see my grandma
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging around
Life Goalstry to stay a nice person, even knowing nice people finish last.
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Favorite TV ShowsKickin' It, Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedNorthern territory
Others NoticeSeriousness!
Kindle , 21, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About Mesing, dance, love to smile. want to be a model. love taking pic.. so many things i could go on....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescosmot.(make-up) nails and hair. i sing dance and work
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is respectful to me. treats me like a lady is supposed to be treated. faithful. and thats going to be there cause i would do all this and more for him.
Favorite Musicany.
Favorite TV Showsany.
Favorite Moviescomedy and scary
Favorite Booksany.
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others Noticemy looks.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesuhm. any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsbecome successful.
tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others NoticeHARD WORKING HAPPY OUT GOING MEE NOW PEP
Evander , 24, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeI am a student who works also I have one year left I have no kids I'm really easy to get along with also
Favorite Musici listen to everything!!!
Favorite TV Showsfirst take
Favorite Moviesthe other guys...but i have a lot
Favorite Books...
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsto live a fun life
Manny , 32, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Friday Night Fights
Favorite MoviesSuper man returns
Where You Were Raisedasking me ?
Others Noticeyou can asking me my quetion ;-)
mark , 21, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Mariah Murphy , 24, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChocolate chip cookie, Art, Cooking, Sleeping, Hot Topic, God, Cash, Sports, Write Poetry, Playing Videos Games, I Love Watching Anime, Music, Anime, I Like Reading, Hang Out With My Friends and Family, Graffiti
Favorite MusicJoseph Vincent, Alicia Keys, Usher, Beyoncé, Enrique Iglesias, Vocaloids, Conor Maynard, Anth, 2NE1, Lil Wayne, Drake, Kid Cudi, Vocaloid, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Flyleaf, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Nightwish, P!nk, Green Day, Bob Marley, Rihanna, Kesha, Evanescence, 30 Seconds To Mars, Panic! at the Disco, Fall Out Boy, Paramore, Avenged Sevenfold, Jesse McCartney, Katy Perry, Victoria Justice, I Like All Kinds Music, maNga
Favorite MoviesEasy A, Just Go With It, The Twilight Saga, Underworld, Transformers, The Proposal, Bleach: Memories of Nobody, Madea's Family Reunion, Blind Side, White Chicks, Shane Dawson, Taylor Lautner
Favorite BooksPerfect Chemistry, by Simone Elkeles, The Giver, Wolf Tales Series by Kate Douglas
Favorite Quotesmy qoutes I made up:rnLive every moment to its fullest!rnrnI fear nothing and regret lessrnrnrnDo things in the moment instead of thinking about it.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Johnny , 21, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About Mehi there im italian and mexican i am atjletic go to gym everyday no mater what time i love to have fun and am down to meet up and have fun if u ask me to
Favorite Musicall nothing realy singled out
Favorite TV Showsduck dinasty
Favorite Moviesbreakfast club
Favorite Bookslordbof thr rings
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or race or this
Life Goalsbecome a cook afer marines
samer , 24, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeAsk me what you like to know about me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI got a lot to say
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy haha
Favorite MoviesBucky Larson: Born to be a Star, Death Race, Drag Me to Hell, Get Him to the Greek, Kick-Ass
Favorite BooksLA times haha sometimes
Where You Were RaisedOver There
Others Notice:)
Favorite FoodSeefood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we could have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life Goalsto be successful in life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages