Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Other, English » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christopher , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslove to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar 24 and 48
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetout going person who likes adventure and that is spontaneous. someone who enjoys life and has a good sense of humor
Favorite QuotesDo unto others, before they do unto you, Ha ha
Where You Were RaisedNorth west pennsylvania
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI have a qiuck wit and I learn easily
Favorite Placesthe beach and the mountains
Life Goalsmy goal at this point in life is to just be happy and find that special person to share it with
Willie Horton , 44, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicNew edition
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesThe Temptations
Favorite BooksDont no
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others NoticeIm me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Marco Cole , 44, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm not da average dude ur use to. I'm very sexual n extremely freaky n it ain't nuthn dat I want do to a woman I'm dealn wit. I dnt take no shit n dnt like arguing. I'll tell u sumthing just once n afta dat I release myself from da situation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick it wit my kids whn I'm not in school
Political Affiliationdnt have one cuz both sides full of shit
Who I Would Like to MeetFreaky like me n ain't scared to try new things
Favorite MusicAll types ( imma DJ)
Favorite TV ShowsDnt watch it dat often but ill have to say jeopardy
Favorite MoviesVarious
Favorite BooksMy school books for mechanical engineering
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy bald head n my lips
Favorite FoodTurkey
Favorite PlacesNeva had one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I dnt party I have class at 830 saturday morning
Life GoalsTo finish school n land a excellent job so dat my kids want have to struggle n life
patty , 59, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike watching tv or movies,taking walks,visit with my kids and grankids
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic rock,r&b,pop
Favorite TV Showsncis,law and order,one tree hill,vampire diaries,charmed,without a trace,house
Favorite Moviesdrama,scify
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodlemon pie,meat loaf and mash potatoes and gravy
Favorite Placesscience center,rock hall of fame
maranade , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusgo getter no bullshit black male
More About Mehonest non judgemental fun easy creative flexable adaptive curiouse never play games with hearts feelings or lives of others believe in understandings and respectfull loyal private trustworthy and a true confidant worthy but open minded at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart writting invent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty more or less than i expect of myself
Favorite Musicjazz /R&B
Favorite Bookspeace of mind
Favorite Quotesjust cause your selling it doesnt mean i'm buying / my own quote !
Others Noticebelow the waist proportions
Favorite Foodfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be an euntreprenuer
daris , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslooking for love r u out there
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticewill tall u later
Favorite Foodi like all foods
Subjects You Think Aboutif u will be the one 4 me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kid or out with freands
Terell , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, MS
More About MeNice personality...laid back cool dude...college kid...favorite color is blue...play football...love to party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetPerson who will be herself an not stuck up
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, fresh prince of bel-air
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksScary books
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeEyes, Babyface
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or a party
Life GoalsNFL
marvin , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, MS
More About MeEasy going down to earth love to laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicRb hip hop
Favorite TV Showseverybody hate chris
Favorite Moviesa few good men
Where You Were Raiseddown south
Others NoticeMy look
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesTexas and New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life Goalsstay successful
Vncent , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Devin , 21, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusOpen to life and looking for someone to join me in the adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing, dance, travel: especially sailing, I am a education major in college so I love working with kids
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that is compassionate, and accepting of others. A guy that likes me for me and will be there for me
Favorite MusicAlternative, Indie, and Classic Rock. Beatles, Queen, Pink Floyd, Earth WInd and Fire, Ra Ra Riot, Bob Dylan, Frank Sinatra, and my fav Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV ShowsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Family Guy, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesI love movies that not may people know about. Independent, foreign, and documentaries
Favorite BooksThe most recent was Outcast United. some of my favorites, To kill a mockingbird, Growing Up, It's Kind of a funny story, and Kite Runner
Favorite QuotesAction may not bring happiness, but there is not happiness without action.
Where You Were RaisedLakewood
Others NoticeI think people notice how I am very mature for my age. I work well with others and have been told I am wise beyond my years.Also my bright green eyes and Irish complexion
Skills/TalentsI can tie a cheery stem with my tongue :)
Favorite FoodI love seafood, anything seafood. I try anything really
Favorite PlacesChipotle, My home, The beach, Annapolis Maryland, Cedar Point, The Melt, Great Lakes Brewing Company, Playhouse Square, London, San Francisco, any where when I have good company!
Subjects You Think AboutAll the amazing things I want to in my life and all the places I want to go to. Being successful and having someone to be with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends and family. Sometimes just stay home watch a movie and relax
Life GoalsI hope to be a teacher somewhere. I have a goal also to join the Peace Corp and travel and help others.
SecretI would tell you then i would have to kill you!

By Religion
By Languages