Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlestown, United States » Other, English

Singles in Charlestown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Denise , 49, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, IN
William , 42, Male seeking Male, Charlestown, MA
Dating StatusAdventure seeker seeks the same!
More About MeEnjoy meeting new people as I am a filmmaker and doing that, helps out!! LOL. But, are definitely looking to show someone special that side of my life, as well as wanting to get to know their life, too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a big board gamer. Love dungeons and dragons, shadowrun...that kind of thing. But, my biggest hobbies is writing, as I am a filmmaker in the Boston circuit.
Political Affiliationnone.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock and roll, Heavy metal, jazz, R&b......it's a wide variety
Favorite TV ShowsWill and grace, golden girls, happy days, law and order, CSI, Criminal minds.....this is a wide variety too.
Favorite MoviesToo many good films to decide. But if any come to mind, Casablanca is definitely there.
Favorite BooksAgain, too many great authors, but my mind steers toward John Grisham.
Favorite Quotes'Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get'.
Where You Were RaisedBoston, mass.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes. They stand out too much......lol.
Skills/TalentsWriting, cinematography, directing.....it's all about the films........lol.
Favorite FoodNone that really come to mind.
Favorite PlacesToo many to explain in this small space....lol.
Subjects You Think AboutWriting, dating, future ideals and what the future holds, too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying my time to write on saturdays, but have always wanted to find someone to go out and enjoy the nighttime passion with.
Life GoalsTo be with the best person I can find so we can look back at what we made together and say, 'you know what, we did alright back then'.
SecretNone that i know of.....lol
david , 23, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, NH
More About Menone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite Musiceminem
Favorite TV Showsfast five
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsnone
NICHOLAS , 25, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, NH
More About Mei am nice i love kids and i am good with them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing sports and dancesing
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one who is the perfected women
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showswwe and sports
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodchiness
Favorite Placesthe beach and the bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become a cook and to become a dad
kiera , 29, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, NH
Favorite Musicask ill tell
Favorite TV Showsask ill tell
Where You Were Raisednh
Others Noticeask me ill tell you
Antonio , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, RI
Dating Statusathletic and funny
More About Mecontact me and i'l tel you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors, and having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetrelaxed and not clingy, no drama queens or complainers
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV Showsi dont really watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookspopular science, and sports illistrated
Skills/Talentsi am athletic, and a pretty good handy man
Favorite Placesthe beach, mts, shopping
Life Goalsi want to be a cop
Jim , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, RI
More About MeI like a girl who's very forward. I like to hunt, fish, shellfish, kayak, camp, travel, cook, play guitar, write songs, sing said songs: while playing said guitar. I enjoy the ocean, hiking, sports; play on a men's softball team. I like watching football and basketball. I like to go out to eat and drink and have fun with friends. I like good movies and good t.v shows. An occasional video game session. I try not to take things too seriously. I've been thinking recently that it might be cool to try my hand at Stand-Up comedy. But who knows, I'd probably suck. People throwing tomatoes at me, if that's still even a thing. ...But anyway, I'm pretty laid-back most of the time. I like to have fun, joke around and enjoy living.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl to be forward. I just want a good, honest to god, real down to earth sweetheart. Who can hang, have fun, get her hands dirty. But can also clean up real nice.
Favorite BooksInto the Wild
Where You Were RaisedIn a loving household.
Others NoticeMy fly personality!! haha no just kidding. I don't know, i guess my sense of humor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Could be playing a gig, or watching one. Out getting dinner or drinks. Or just hangin' home munchin' out watchin' t.v. or movies.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be happy.
sunny , 23, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, MA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
keisha , 28, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, MA
More About MeWell Im a nice down to earth person. I like being respected at all times, and having a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to spend time with my children and go out with them.
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont have a favorit. I like watching tv
Favorite Movieshorrors comedy
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Boston Ma,
Others NoticeA lot of people notice that I don't look my age.
Favorite FoodIm very picky when I eat
Favorite Placesmovies, parties, and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home with my kids or at the movies
Life GoalsTo finish school and be a great mother to my children

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages