Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bessemer, United States » Other, English

Singles in Bessemer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kiesha , 34, Female seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
Favorite Musicr&b/ rap
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin out with my friends
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
More About Melove music ,family and enjoying life to its fullest
Favorite Musicheavy metal , rock , rap
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham al
Others Noticemy long hair and tattoos
Favorite Foodchocalate
mac , 27, Male seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
More About Mei do whatever i can to make my girl happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wont hurt me
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedHueytown, Alabama
Others Noticehow sweet and kind i am
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jonathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
More About Meyou tell me...
Who I Would Like to Meetill figure it out
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire - page officielle, Law and Order SVU, American Pickers, Conan
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticeoutgoing
Favorite Foodi will eat just about anything when it comes to food buy i enjoy japanese food.
Favorite Placesbuffalo wild wings, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out depends on what i feel up too
Life Goalssucceed in my current business, have a family one day.
brittney , 21, Female seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
More About Memy smile is pretty eyes bright
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText
Political Affiliationdontn have one
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJust Listen by Sarah Dessen
Where You Were Raisedoakgrove
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodalfredo
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become a comzotolgist
elizabeth , 24, Female seeking Male, Bessemer, MI
Others Noticewell there nothing in my world better then my child and the love and joy is the best ever to have when there child in or life
Jonah , 35, Male seeking Female, Bessemer, MI
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsidk
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Foodall food is my favorite
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
keara , 20, Female seeking Male, Bessemer, AL
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsBet,vh1,chillers
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were Raisedensley
Others NoticeHow SEXY I am :-)
Favorite FoodStrawberries n whip cream
Favorite PlacesAlot
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
marc , 42, Male seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Where You Were Raisedjasper alabama
Skills/Talentsi sing and play guitar
Favorite Foodcheese burgers sweet potatoes
Subjects You Think Aboutmostly music and football
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright this moment at home
Wendy Trucks , 52, Female seeking Male, Bessemer, AL
Dating StatusReal women have curves, if you want a toothpick dont look at me lol
More About MeI am who I am i love to laugh, can laugh at myself and if you do something that makes me laugh then I will return the favor lol. Im a curvey woman so if your looking for twiggy or a model im not the one for you, i like to cook and eat lol just so you know I wear average size clothes 15/16 jeans so that should help you!! Well Happy Hunting fellas! I dont have kids but I have 3 great husky/malamutes they are my babies, maybe one day I can have one child but thats in Gods hands not mine.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo horseback riding fishing occasionally hunting i pretty much like to do anything outside as long as the weather is nice
Favorite MusicReggaeton Banda and other types except opera/classical/jazz just cant get into it
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh baby home of the STEELERS!!!
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsawesome cook great listener fantastic kisser lol
Favorite Placeshabeneros resturant awesome marguritas!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever
Secretnope i dont kiss and tell lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages