Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, United States » Other, English

Singles in Auburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Noura , 33, Female seeking Male, Auburn, ME
Others Noticeeverything
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
More About Mejust in a few words. then that will find out themselves. my heart, im am all heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do a lot a volentree, p90x.
Political Affiliationwhat going happen, is going to happen. who ever in the running or the big house.11yrs in USArmy.we do what we have to . to keep the people safe.
Who I Would Like to Meetopenminded,not selfish, and love to cuddle. and hold hands in the community.
Favorite Musiclove jazz
Favorite TV Showscops,cooking shows,flash point,NCIS
Favorite Moviesaction horror
Favorite Booksjust the paper
Where You Were RaisedPaterson, N.J.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodeverything i cook. dose that for me.
Favorite Placesbuy any place that has a falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsbecoming a nurse, love working with the elderly
Martinez , 42, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Dating StatusOPEN /LOOKING FOR A FRIEND/ OR READY TO BE SETTLE 100%, LETS START A BUSINESS TOGETHER OR WHICH EVER COMES FIRST LOL
More About MeI'm very affectionate, compassionate, Man to whom I'm with!!!!!!!!! I'm 99.9% honest most of the time. I'm a great listener and very open minded, I respect and love God, I'm not claiming to be a superman of GOD- BUT I TRY TO LEARN FROM MY MISTAKES QUICKLY AND DO BETTER DAILY....life is what you make of it. My motto IF YOUR LOOKING TO BE LOVE AND RESPECTED YOU MUST GIVE IT FIRST!! OTHER THEN PUTTING GOD FIRST (Consistency) is the key of having a wonderful flamboyant and longevity relationship which many people PERHAPS fail to comprehend........mmmmmm!!!!!! I LIKE HANGING AROUND POSITIVE PEOPLE!!!!! and alway thinking ahead of ways to make life simple and fun..NO TIME FOR DRAMA!!!!!!!!!! LIFE IS WAY TO SHORT NOW A DAYZZZZZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome reading, technical repairs,etc. teaching.
Political Affiliationopen minded and conservatives
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God and reverence his words, respectful, affectionate, thoughtful, take care of her responsibility, open minded, someone who's listen, who desires to have something in life!! someone who does not mind working together as a team. Someone who can control their temper.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues R and B, Gospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV Showshow it made.
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Bruce Lee, Think Like A Man, Cool Hand Luke (1967), Courageous, Jarhead, Act of Valor, Life, Friday (1995), Battleship, Heart break Ridge
Favorite BooksThe Isis Papers
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be!!!
Where You Were Raisedauburn
Others NoticeBody tone and smile
Skills/Talentspro/ drummer, tech,etc!!
Favorite FoodItalian food some southern food,etc. cajun
Favorite PlacesStone mountain, Smithsonian museum
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibooks a million store or starr bucks, cafe. home studying, social networking!!
Life Goalsgetting closer to God, and finishing school.soon,etc!!
kelin , 33, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
More About Mechill, funny, non judgemental, caring, not jealous type, active, Leader.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Drawing
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to MeetIll decide when we meet
Favorite MusicToo $hort
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesEnter the Dragon
Where You Were RaisedOrlando FL
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodWings and a beer
Favorite Placesdecide when the time comes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsMartial arts master and artist
Natalie , 35, Female seeking Male, Auburn, WA
Dating Statusjust seeing what's out there
More About MeI am a biracial female i am mixed with japanese and black so i am naturally tanned and i have long black curly hair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, play on the computer, i collect vintage barbies, russian nestling dolls,
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, non judgemental, a kid at heart, loving, caring, serious when need be, sense of humor
Favorite Musiclil waynes how to love, 70's, rock, soft rock, some classical it helps me sleep, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad, family guy, NCIS, squidbillies, operation repo, lizard lick towing, the worlds dumbiest crminals.
Favorite Moviesdisney, horror, action, adventure,
Favorite Booksvampire hunter d
Where You Were RaisedTacoma wa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodSushi, asian, perokshka's ,Italian, kaluha cheescake,
Favorite Placesstarbucks, muckleshoot casino's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home with my roommate,
Life Goalsif you contact me please let me know that you are from this site and from this state or Oregon or California .
Secreti don't have any secrets
Davinchi , 32, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating StatusRomantic, Out going, Adventurous, Body Building, Sicilian Italian, Baby Blue Eyes, Rap Artist & Actor..
More About MeI am a romantic, bad boy, determined, motivated, trust worthy, successful, positive, swaggtastic, bigger then life, greatful, hard working, grinding, respectful, one of a kind unique cut from a different cloth.. animated, funny, intellegent, Sicilian Italian Lover..
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be Latina or mixed super hot chic with an A+ intelligent personality.. nShe has to have 38 or bigger Double D Cups 26 waist 34 hips with apple bottom back..nn I am not a shallow person I just would love perfection, especially if I could spend the rest of my life with her.nn She has to love sports and be able to be a gourmet cook. She would have to love me and be attracted to me, for me and not my career, or what I drive & whats in the bank..nn She has to be that girl next door, extra way beyond sexy beauty with a kinky side to her. I have to be attracted to her and She has to be attracted to me.nn She has to be compatible with me and communicate well with me. She has to love music all kinds, and be a tough woman.. She has to have a sense of humor and have a one of a kind style.. I am looking for beautiful perfection my soul mate.. Misses Right!!!
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Alternative Rock, Rock, Soul ect..
Favorite TV ShowsSopranos, Jersey Shore, BET, MTV, Food Net Work, 106 and Park..
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Science Fiction, Mystery, Thriller ect..
Favorite BooksXXL Magazine..
Favorite QuotesGRIND NOW & SHINE LATER!!!nn1ST IMPRESSION IS A LASTING IMPRESSIONnnTHOUGHTS BECOME THINGS..nnNEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY IT'S COVER..
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Others NoticeMy Baby Blue Eyes...
Skills/TalentsRAP ARTIST AND ACTOR!!
Favorite FoodI Love Italian Food.. Mexican Food.. Sea Food.. Chicken.. Exotic Food..
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster..
Subjects You Think AboutSUCCESS, LOVE, SEX, HAPPINESS...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome... I am a huge home body..
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be the biggest Rap/Hip-hop/Actor entertainer on the planet!!! I will have 100 billion dollars and over 100 business in the near future..nn I will graduate from Everest College as a certified medical assistant.. I will have platinum records and 100 million dollar box office smash hits to my credit.. I will have major wealth and prosperity because of the law of attraction and living my life positive consistently..
Secretnope
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
More About Memost understanding don't mess around an start trouble..,cause trouble .,don't lie cheat , don't play head games,...mind my oun bisness ..,honesty is the best policy..,I am old school ,with the new upgrades....,
Who I Would Like to Meetcompatablety ......
Where You Were Raisedcayuga county
Others Noticei don't know
Favorite Foodshrimp stake bbq outdoor cooking
Favorite Placesanyware as long as Im free
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Craig , 53, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Dating Statusthis bs i am glad i did not buy but one month
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJewellery Making, Art and Museums, Exercise and Fitness, Cooking
Political Affiliationsplit
Who I Would Like to Meetplease use a current photo. Got to have good humor, do not take what you have for granted ,not a gold digger, nice and honest, i have no secerets if you want to know ask. in a nut shell.
Favorite MusicJazz, Funk and Soul, Van Morrison, Almond brothers
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang , Two broke girls, rules of engagement., Big bang, Mythbuster
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman (1992), Few good men, Italian Job, A Few Good Men
Favorite Bookspopular science, The new paper, anything good
Favorite QuotesThe coldest winter was a in summer in sanfransisco.
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others NoticeMy , persoality, i am a bit of a well,,, for lack of better words, FUN! life is to short not enjoy.
Skills/TalentsI am Gemologist/ custom jeweler, the rest is a secret, yes i did say i had none lol
Favorite Foodmy own cooking I enjoy all types
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, peace, the state of our country, ECT:
Friday or Saturday Nights Inew to Auburn Alabama, no idea
Life GoalsWOW let see i achived most , but,,,, Just enjoying life, i have a couple of things to get done in life , so lets have fun.
Secretnot really
Christina , 45, Female seeking Male, Auburn, NY
More About MeI'm intelligent,, loyal, hard-working, adventurous, funny and attractive. i have a lot to give to the right person and expect equal effort from my partner. I am trustworthy and loyal and tend to put others first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and cook. I like to try new cooking ideas!!
Political AffiliationDepends on what's going on in our country at the time.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Pop, just about anything.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, Drama, True Crime
Favorite BooksTrue Crime and Stephen King
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere spontaneous!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, hanging out with friends
Life GoalsIn the job that I have, I want to help as many young people that I can and be a good role model for my own two kids.
RJ , 61, Male seeking Female, Auburn, CA
More About MeIm retired. So I do now what I do best and love and that's my music. I play the blues the best but I switch it up every now and then with some country or southern rock. It really depends on who Im playing for. It's really a wonderful life afterall doing what I love to do. Im very close with my kids and grandkids. They are the #1 love in my life. I've been single for 21 years and still looking for that special lady that makes me complete. She's out there and with the grace and faith I will find her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIntertain with my music
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicMy own music and I do covers.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's got talent
Favorite MoviesSyfi
Favorite BooksThe bible and as bill sees it
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedBorn in St. Louis Mi. Raised in Northern California
Others NoticeMy long hair and my interesting personality.
Skills/TalentsMusician
Favorite FoodAnything that taste great and don't forget MILK
Favorite PlacesAlaska & Hawaii. I have family that lives at both places and I travel their as much as possible.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music
SecretNo secrets. Very honest and open.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages