Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Other, English » Page - 5

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
camnoel , 37, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusCompassionate & Witty
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice handsome man with strong values, and has a love for family and life.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy sweet personality
reginald , 32, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Mefunny, smart, effectionate, honest, dependable, loyal, adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Kinds of Fun Things
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will treat me the way i treat her.
Favorite MusicAll Kiinds
Favorite TV Showstwilight zone , Boondocks, The Voice, Top Chef
Favorite Movieshorrer, Action
Favorite Booksuniform commercial codes
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati,ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpb&j
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chillin 420
Life Goalsto go into business for myself
Jew Bug , 28, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Mea professional bajan female. I am very optimistic and laid back. I look at the glass half full opposed to half empty.
Favorite Musicdance hall,gospel,reggae
Favorite TV Showsreal housewives of Atlanta,cnn,nancy grace, locked ip
Favorite Moviesidentity theft, t.d, jakes
Favorite Bookslesbian drama
Favorite Foodcauliflower
Favorite Placesmilan,jamaica and barbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax and cuddle with my partner if I have one
Life GoalsBecome a CEO of my own behavior health school
pudge , 32, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week
Who I Would Like to Meetloving spontaneous adventurous
Favorite MusicSILKĀ®, chris b r o w n, Nelly
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives
Favorite MoviesMadea
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore maryland
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placessix flags, beach, kings dominion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto own my own bakery
Anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statuslooking for a sweet outgoing lady
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicMickie James
Favorite TV Showssaved by the bell, family guy, new york undercover, and alot of others
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, romance, action-adventure, and a few others
Favorite BooksI read a lot of magazines. the last book was by zane.
Others Noticemy smile and how friendly as well as outgoing that i am.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work
Alfer , 46, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusCan you take my breathe away?
More About MeI am interested in meeting people and the possibility of starting a relationship. I've been single for many years and am not much into "the dating scene" I'm very happy with the way my life is going but missing the present of a loving partner to share my life and spend some good quality time with. I am outgoing, active, fit and healthy, and have a career that I love. The "number" at this point in my life means nothing, it's all about how you take care of yourself. I have been mistaken for being much younger than I am but have a level of maturity when it comes to a relationship. Let's just say, there have been many lessons learned, and I am at a point in my life where I am done dealing with people who have issues or present a lot of drama. I want to live life one day at a time, give back, and be happy. I'm perfectly content with my life and if I meet somebody to share it with that's great. If not, well that's ok too. I have lived in many places. I long to live in many more places. I am well-grounded but not rigid. I know what I want in life. . I take pride in my roots and the values that I grew up with.I am rather athletic and stay very active in the summer. I workout 2 days a week, but not to the extent that I spend hours at the gym. I just do a few things to keep me in shape. I am a huge sports fan and i love golf, tennis and football the most. If I am not watching a movie, then I am usually watching ESPN. I love playing tennis and golf, although it is challenging to find someone to play against me.nMy friends describe me as funny, kind, and generous. I am very opinionated and you can talk to me about anything. Well, probably not anything as I am not interested in gossiping and politics. I am serious but spontaneous at the same time. I have so many interests aside from what I do for a living. I have a keen eye for fashion, art, and design, and I long to go back to being involved in the creative process again at some point. I love to laugh and dance and sing.I seem to be rambling on and on, so let me just say am interested in meeting serious minded ladies here for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage or just for Intimate encounter and friendship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Sun bathing, Cooking, Tv and Movies
Favorite MusicMarvin Estrella
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Living room.
Barry , 56, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm a caring honest funny and loving guy.love treating my queen like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling looking at movies with you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants a real relationship with a real man.can also cook.someone who knows how to give love and receive love.don't mind spending the night, that's also not high maintenance
Favorite MusicSmooth rb
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAction ........
Favorite BooksEbony
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMac cheese
Favorite PlacesAn island
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsToo be happy and in love
Marivellelinda , 18, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicRap
rico , 24, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeTurnt up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick pimp
Political Affiliationfake goverment
Who I Would Like to MeetRealness
Favorite MusicMe
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksSource
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeRealness
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesBahams
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrap
Life GoalsMedical assisstant
james , 18, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, NY
Where You Were Raisedatlanta ny
Others Noticemy great smile
Favorite Foodbacon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or at any party within 100 miles
Life Goalsmilitary, then retire and open a bar and resteraunt

By Ethnicity
By Languages