Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Other, English

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nasir hanif , 23, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
More About Memy personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschillin, readinghavin fun, Chill, Read a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be real with me
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural
Favorite BooksQuran & Hadith
Where You Were Raisedhampton and newport news v. a.
Others Noticemy tatts
Favorite Foodlamb
Friday or Saturday Nights Iarond the city
Life Goalsto own a buisness
Pat Barnett , 41, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Favorite MusicReal Metallica not this new stuff , Ozzy ,
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters , Destination Truth , Justified , NCIS ,
Favorite MoviesSci-fi , Fantasy , Action , Horror , Comedy
Joey , 38, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusTake me off the shelf in 2012
More About MeI am a very open -minded man open to a woman who wouldn't mind dating out of her race, but race is not "the" issue as it is what is on the inside and the chemistry that really matters in the long run!!! I see that pop-culture B.S. society today tells us all to be individuals, yet look around and see how many people are really being themselves..... instead we divide neatly into flocks of our own. I also feel that this is a good place to mention that I am very open to relocation. I am simply born in MI's Upper Peninsula... and while it is beautiful I could be persuaded to live somewhere equally beautiful. I happen to like road trips and seeing new places...nnWith that said, I must admit that actually living in a city is out. I prefer to be as close to nature as I can be and so does my adopted son Mack( my Black Lab/ spaniel mix). I have a strong desire to stay close to nature, and to live a simple, but very meaningful life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany Things, a little of this... a little of that, open to new ideas
Political Affiliationlove and peace
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a very open -minded man open to a woman who wouldn't mind dating out of her race, but race is not "the" issue as it is what is on the inside and the chemistry that really matters in the long run!!!
Favorite Quotes"Of Love, money or happiness, give me just LOVE for then I will be both rich and happy"
Where You Were Raisedin MI's upper Penninusula
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and often times my beard
Skills/Talentswouldn't YOU like to know ;) ;)
Favorite Foodburgers and fries, pancakes, chicken, I like food, lol
Favorite Placesthe beach, lakes, woods
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE, anything and everything.... a plethora of subjects...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends
Life GoalsThat we'll talk about... be a good/ deep conversation
Secrettell you later
tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
Dating StatusIf you only knew...
More About MeYou just need to talk to me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hands on things, I play and write music alot on my computer, and keyboard. Model cars and such, I have alot of interests... just not enough time to pursue them all!
Political AffiliationHARD TO SAY...
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek, it gets me no where... I look for...
Favorite MusicMetal, and claissical. Power Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Classic Rock like floyd, and zepplin, Music is a huge part of my everyday life. I like some of everything, exept for country, Pop, and R&B, oldies rock too like B. Holley, and even early Del Shannon.
Favorite TV ShowsI would have to say, superjail.
Favorite Moviesa good movie is a good movie.
Favorite BooksThe new Disovery Science Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn the country, outside of ashland.
Skills/TalentsI write poetry, and music. Art in general. Very athletic. Im one of those people that seem to do well, no matter what it is.
Favorite FoodDead Cow!
Favorite PlacesOutside,...
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics, music, religion, what comes after death. Human nature... I could go on forever... Im a thinker.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my brothers playing music, or helping out with my dad, I usually go with the flow as far as plans go.
Life GoalsTo be happy first and formost. After that you dont have to plan, it goes together...
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be...
cassati , 49, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
Favorite Musichippop and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite BooksMotivational and Inspirational
Tony , 63, Male seeking Male, Ashland, OR
Dating StatusMasseur Bearman
More About MeI have been told by gay and straight men alike that I am colorful and distinctive in the way I dress, elegant, wear jewelry well and very handsome/beautiful! I am a nudist. Partially bald with silver and dark brown hair, full beard, hairy chest and a moderately hairy body. I get many, many compliments from the guys. I'm a lovable Bearman and a Professional Masseur. How about a 3 hour erotic full body massage and then we can see what cums up from there? I do an excellent job. Give me a chance to please you and you'll see for yourself. Love, Naked Big Bear Hugs and Kisses
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing, Theatre and Making Love!
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetMonogamous only, romantic, mature, spiritual, fun loving, playful, lover not a fighter, kind, remembers special occasions and enjoys celebrating them, has a kind sense of humor, a good conversationalist who is always willing to discuss our likeness and differences....agreeing not to always agree and being okay with that,enjoys theatre/musicals, concerts, films (all types), dancing (at least tries), enjoying being out in nature, liking to be naked and an absolute must is being drug free, gambling free and smoke free. Harmony and balance between us is very essential to a successful relationship.
Favorite MusicMy favorite is 50's Rock 'n Roll. I like all type of music. Do you know who Ween is?
Favorite TV ShowsI haven't had cable TV in 9 years. I enjoy watching movies on DVD/VHS.
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedies, Mysteries and Based on True life Stories. I am open to new experiences also.
Favorite BooksDownloading a Friendly Universe
Favorite QuotesGod Is, I Am! My dear friend / sister Dee Birkes always said this.
Where You Were RaisedGardena and Torrance, California
Others NoticeI am often told that I am very colorful, distinctive in the way I dress, elegant, wear jewelry well and am very handsome....even beautiful, thank you! I am partially bald with silver and brown hair and a full beard. I get many, many compliments from the guys! I am a lovable bearman!
Skills/TalentsI was in the fine jewelry business for 30 years as a District Manager. I retired in 2001 and am presently a Masseur/Minister/Shaman. I have a degree in theatre and love to sing.
Favorite FoodI enjoy Vegetarian,Italian, Mexican, Japanese and Chinese food. I have been a vegetarian for 40 plus years.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy travelling to Mexico, Hawaii, the Caribbean and taking a Cruise anywhere!
Subjects You Think AboutHow we can make a difference in the world one person at a time in setting the example of how we live our lives.
Life GoalsI am an ordained Minister and Shaman. I have a traveling ministry called "The Center for Powerful Living". I use my massage business as a way to harness the Universal energy to help heal my clients and give them the power to have a blessed life filled with their highest and best good/outcome. As So It Is!!!!
RC , 25, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
More About MeIm a very laid back, easy to get along with type of person. But at the same time im very fun, outgoing, and love to do spontaneous things. You only live this life once! Build some memories!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrums, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Clubing and Hanging Out With Friends, Night life
Political AffiliationDemocratic... Most of the time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can really be myself with. Someone i can tell my secrets to. Most of all, someone i can laugh with!
Favorite MusicRock, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Hinder Music, Theory of a Dead Man, 3 Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Legend of the Seeker, Family Guy, Lost
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy outgoing, charming personality
Favorite FoodItalian food!
Favorite PlacesThe beach... The park, anywhere outdoors!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere from at the club, to curled on the couch watching a good movie, im a jack of all trades :)
Life GoalsMy biggest goal in life is to be in a successful band. Music is my passion.
sky , 20, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and exciting also understanding
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show (Official)
Where You Were Raisedashland
Others Noticei look younger and im a amazingly fun person sometimes shy
Favorite Foodicecream
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout walking
wendy , 44, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Favorite MusicJAZZ, R&B
Favorite MoviesALL
Where You Were RaisedMICH
Others NoticeBODY TYPE
earl bradley , 37, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
More About Mei like to get some one to date me and love me and i can love tham
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfoot ball
Political Affiliationloveing a gril
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a gril to love me
Favorite Musicbilly ray
Favorite TV Showsbilly ray
Favorite Moviesbig daddy
Favorite Booksbeing a dr
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseat out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the web
Life Goalscomeing to be a dr

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages