Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anchorage, United States » Other, English

Singles in Anchorage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theresa , 43, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About MeWell I am a very warm hearted person wanting to enjoy the company of others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I enjoy cruising =)
Who I Would Like to MeetNot really looking for significant other just the company
Favorite MusicR&B or pop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Alaska
Favorite FoodMexician
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy the company of others
Life GoalsLive a happy life.
marvell , 41, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am special because i am a open hearted and blunt person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good since of humor.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDonald Goines
Where You Were RaisedInglewood,California.
Others NoticeMy looks and the way i carry myself.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the club.
Life GoalsTo become a doctor.
gabriel gumicendo harmon , 39, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Dating StatusLadies Man
More About MeI do not know where to begin. No just kidding I am a funny guy that can make anybodies day better then it was. I have a enourmous heart that sometimes gets in the way of my better judgement sometimes. I love helping others and giving back what I can at times. But Honesty, opendmindedness, and willingness to do things in my life are 3 key things that i have to live by in my life if I am going to succed at all. I am kind generous and respectful to others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThere is a lot of things I like to do in my spare time where do I begin. I love looking on craigslist and finding free items to or so I can give back to others. I also love taken pictures of sceneries in the sky. I love down loading music and one othe rthing i love to do is tear things apart and put them back together. I love watching movies of all sorts and a movie buff.
Political AffiliationI do not really perticipate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone that has there head on right and has a general idea what they want or where they are headed. They have to be nice respectful and honest and able to communicate so that it can not be pins and needles all the time. She need to be funny and not disrespectful but able to keep myself on my toe's when needed. I perfer someone that does not drink a lot or at all. Also I would love to find someone that does not smoke or is trying to quit. Also that goes to church on Sunday's to.
Favorite MusicThat is hard to answer because i use to love Rap then Country after that it went to Soaul and Rhythum and Blues. So I basicly can adapt to all music as long as it is not Heavy Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsI love all show's that have to do with ending of the world. All Ghost House Production Movies, Scif, and all Homicide, Dectivie Shows, and CSI, Law and Order, and Suv , all those shows and many more.
Favorite MoviesAction movies, Scary movies, Scif movies, and ending of the world. also far fetch movies and movies based on a true story.
Skills/TalentsI love to work on people's vechiles, also I love installing Stereo's. I basicly can say I am a multitaskin fool that can learn almost anything right away and love to do anything with my hands and consit of speed.
Favorite FoodI would have to say Americian Chop Suey, or Shepards Pie along with Choclote Icecream Pie, with Golden Corels Rolls they had 2 years ago .
Favorite PlacesWalk along the beach or along the trail or bike trail by the ocean.
Life Goalsm not sure right now but I leave the imagination to a very openminded place.
khanesia , 41, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About MeIm a BEAUTIFUL African American, (mixed with Indian and black and white. Im a VERY beautiful person inside and out...WITH A VERY OUTGOING PERSONALITY AND A VERY GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR. WITH A BEAUTIFUL SMILE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking is my thing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody for me and only me... And got income like me.
Favorite MusicOle school
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksA cookbook
Where You Were Raisedpontiac , Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCollard greens
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOpen my restaurant
lola , 31, Female seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoam the malls,window shop,go to the movies,play bingo,play pool,bowling,walking,hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest,openminded,enjoys the same things.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, Family Guy, Operation Repo, Law & order svu, Forensic Files, The Price Is Right, Wheel of Fortune,who wants to b a millionaire,news,
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy,Drama,Sci-Fi,anything that looks like it would b good.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is..
Where You Were RaisedOld Harbor,Alaska
Favorite FoodKung Pao Chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsEventually own my own home..;)
Secretnone
somethreal , 40, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeI am outgoing funny most the time Flirty, Like spending time with Art a good movie, our just out on a stroll. I have resently ended a 20yr relashionship not bye choice, I was in the army for 11yrs and just trying to get life straight again.
Political AffiliationBah lets not talk about that please lol
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy like minded person that is not in a rush for doing everything enjoy life and all the places we can have fun with. Besides that other stuff will talked about.
Favorite MusicMotown Classics, Bob Marley, R&B, Everything but Country
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Action, Drama Free Is Life for Me
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were RaisedFairbanks, Ak.
Others NoticeGood question mabye we should ask someone.
Favorite FoodThats a hard one I am a Chef so I got alot ( Cheese Cake)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out the house with a Freind
Friday or Saturday Nights I:-( Working
Life GoalsStart school for Geology, and enjoy the rest my life
Paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Dating StatusSingle, honest, respectful, . . .
More About MeI am just looking for pussy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNude Photography and horny bitches
Political AffiliationI live for politics and have no viewpoint it's all good
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy sluts
Favorite MusicHardcore rap.
Favorite TV Showsthe 10:00 morning news
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Bookspenthouse and swank
Favorite Quotes"When the going gets weird, the weird turn pro." Hunter S Thompson
Where You Were RaisedSouth of the border and just north of Vancouver
Others Noticethe puss oozing from the infected hole under my eye.
Skills/Talentsfancy fucking and leaving in a hurry
Favorite Foodgreen eggs and ham
Favorite Placesright between her legs
Subjects You Think Abouttitties and beer, pussy - good and tight pussy that is
Friday or Saturday Nights II tend to be out and about.
Life Goalslive the good life without working at all
SecretSecrets are just that. Private and not shared.
Fred , 50, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeI'm an independent, self made man, I started with nothing, now I have a home and a cabin in my home town, vehicle and take care of my kids on my own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking with my hands, restoring furniture, painting, fixing small engines, working on vehicles.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, working, did I say loyal :)
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Walking dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Sigma Protocol
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMuscular
Favorite FoodCrab meat and melted butter
Favorite PlacesI Hop, Outback,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie, on a road trip, dancing, skiing, boating, hiking
mary , 30, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
ahava james , 22, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About Mei was adopted and i havent had any crushes before . i was homeschooled. i have traveled to over 50% of the states and part of canada. i love politics and i've had experience with kids from newborn-6 yrs. old, because i have neice and nephews.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, art, watching movies, going to the mall
Political Affiliationliberal/democrat
Favorite Musicr&b, pop, country, rap, folk, religious
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, america's got talent

By Ethnicity
By Languages