Online Date with Other, East Indian, Other Singles – Page 4

Other, East Indian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sharan , 25, Male seeking Female, NZ
Jeffery , 21, Male seeking Female, Plano, TX
More About MeIm short, blonde, and about average. I have hazel eyes, and can be a quite guy at times. Im not sure who I am at times, but can be great company any time. I love myself and enjoy every day, I love meeting people and enjoy being with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI listen to music when im alone and when im busy. I play games when im alone and games when im busy. I love cooking and have a passion for it.
Favorite MusicAny trippy, weird, and cool chill music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Tosh.o, Scrubs, Family Guy, South Park.
Favorite MoviesAny good movie
Favorite BooksGuide to you're spiritual warrior.
Favorite FoodI cook and im not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesI love exploring and going any place I have not been before.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsMy goal is to be happily married by the age of 30 and have kids by the age of 35. I want to go to college again and study in environmental science or culinary arts.
sunny , 29, Male seeking Female, Eau Claire, WI
emonbd18 , 32, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Dating Statusall
More About Meany
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and All
Political Affiliationnathing
Who I Would Like to Meetoather
Favorite MusicJai ho!-A R Rahman Club
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesRab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Where You Were Raisedmy plase
Others Noticei like meet any femeale
Favorite Placesappale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsany
SANDY , 62, Female seeking Male, Lake Cowichan, CA
More About MeI am a very loving, caring,had patience, affectionate, creative,dependable,finanically secure, too friendly, fun, generous, good hearted, hardworker,honest, outgoing and romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for long walks along the water, volunteer #1, help take care of people who need help.
Political AffiliationIf you do not declare yourself by voting you will not longer be able to post in political threads.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal partner should be kind, loving, caring, make me laugh, considerate, fun, must want the same as me from life, trust worthly, honest, tall and handsome.
Favorite MusicThe music from the 70s. 80s. 90s. till now
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv shows are two and a half men, prize is right, wheel of fortune. CSI etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Crimes and Gangsters. Romance. Musical
Favorite Booksa fashion magazine
Favorite FoodBq chicken. lots fruits, bake potatoes, vegs. ice cream, frozen yogurt
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Disney land, India, lpve to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home all alone
Life GoalsFulfilling my life goals are to get better things in life that brings satisfaction, then comes happiness and contentments. Also goals help movtivate, even if your minds thinks we have had enough or hearts tell us do not give up. I have a powerful mativation that come out to accomplish the goals, task and the dream we wish to achieve the pure nivana.nI aspire to be the best that I can be and to go through life without causing harm or distress. To others, procreate and continue the human race and provide sufficiently for the children and raised them to be thoughtfull of others.
novjot kaur deol , 45, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statustaken by my parther arfat
More About MeI am a fun,loving,caring,and understanding person who loves making new friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading newspapers world news, LOVE Is like a bar of soap, Once you think you have it It slips ..(See More), Love 2 Cook
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJanet Jackson, Katy Perry, Ke$ha is a drunk Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, Undercover Boss, Two & a half men, Little Bear
Favorite BooksThe Client, The Jury Series, Policeman's Dread, Judge & Jury
Favorite Quoteslove the life you live,and live the life you love
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticehonest trust understanding person and open like a book.
Skills/Talentsmulti-tasker and organized
Favorite Foodshah panner and nan,rice gulal jamin
Favorite PlacesWASHTINGTON D.C VANCOUVER B.C PUNJABI INDIAN.
Subjects You Think Abouttraval alarms systems
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be better in my work field
Secretnone
will , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeIm laid back , most people who know me say " they dont make 'em like me anymore" or that im a natural leader, i try to treat all women with respect and dignity and i know im good at it . I DONT LIKE TO ARGUE AND I DONT LIKE LIARS!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE A SMART GIRL
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives, How It's Made
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeslibrary
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work at home i am currently single and i dont know what to do with myself
Life GoalsMy goal in life would be to live the rest of my life as righteous as possible and hopefully teach our youth to live a long prosperous life and then when my body rests hopefully my soul will live forever as a star.
Gurveer , 28, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone that's compassionate, considerate, and honest.
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Tiesto, Journey, U2, Bruce Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Top Gear (UK), Suits (USA Network), Burn Notice (official), The Mentalist, Dexter
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Suspense, Thriller, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNear Kitchener.
Others NoticeThey usually tell me how well I dress.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that gets me away from a busy city.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends.
Life GoalsI want to travel the world.
satnam , 25, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJob,
Favorite Musicakon,britiny spears,Sukhshinder Shinda, Gurdas Maan - The Living Legend, Jazzy B, Nachhter Gill, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsVikraal Aur Gabraal
Favorite MoviesJashnn, Tare Zamee Par, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Death Race
jas , 25, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Where You Were Raisedi was brought up in missisauga all my life
Others Noticeeverybody seems to notice my eyes when they first meet me or the fact that im a confident and professional person
Favorite Foodlove indian food, cakes and chocolate
Favorite Placeslove going wonderland and nightclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsmy goal is to be a successful CA and live it up

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages