Online Date with Other, East Indian, Other Singles – Page 3

Other, East Indian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 24, Male seeking Female, Pittsburg, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Hiking
Favorite Musicrap, Country, R&B
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, science fiction, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI guess first thing others first notice about me is that I am very calm and patient person, also lil shy
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily or friends
Life GoalsI am studying business and want to have my own business one day
jas , 36, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFavorite Music
harry , 26, Male seeking Female, Cambelltown, AU
Call Me Binder , 47, Male seeking Female, Oak Lake, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activities204
Political AffiliationNo one is a good candidate to get my Vote.
Favorite Music441
Favorite TV Shows07
Favorite Movies07
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticemy turban, my beard and myself.
Skills/TalentsGot many to tell
Favorite FoodAny thing in Vegetarian
Favorite PlacesAny where there is peace.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the bed
SecretI am an open book so no secrets
ali , 27, Male seeking Female, Tehran Sar, IR
Muhsin , 20, Male seeking Female, tanzania, TZ
More About Mei want a good women more beauty and me is a handsome boy
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty
Favorite MusicLove Song and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Favorite MoviesSex 4 kurd
Favorite BooksGIRL (A story for every les being)
Where You Were Raisedthe world
Others NoticeI want to date with beautifull girls in the world
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Life Goalsrich lifes
Simran , 27, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusLoves Sightseeing and a fun dancer!
More About MeI'm easy going, open minded, friendly, caring and fun loving!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Dancing, Jogging Running Walking
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, loyal, funny, caring, easy going
Favorite MusicPop, R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Ellen, Conan, Burn Notice, kcra 3 News,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense/investigative, Action, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedIn India until 15, then California
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile!
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai, Mexican food! Cookies and cream ice cream!
Favorite PlacesBeaches, lakes, trails...
emonbd18 , 32, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Dating Statusall
More About Meany
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and All
Political Affiliationnathing
Who I Would Like to Meetoather
Favorite MusicJai ho!-A R Rahman Club
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesRab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Where You Were Raisedmy plase
Others Noticei like meet any femeale
Favorite Placesappale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsany
mohamed , 23, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
More About Measdasdsaf asd asdas das d
Political Affiliationa sdasd
Who I Would Like to Meetadasd asd asdad
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedbahrain
Others Noticeni
Favorite Foodfinshed
Favorite Placessdfsdfsdf
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsplaying
joco , 42, Male seeking Female, Cluj, RO
More About Meyess
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Political Affiliationnot politik
Who I Would Like to Meetreal partner
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedxxx
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco klub
Life Goalslight

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages