Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Other, Chinese » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rebecca , 21, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mewat make me special is because i am a verry carring persone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe just have 2 be carring
Favorite MusicUsher My Boo, Lil ' Ronny MothaF
Favorite TV ShowsRuPaul's Drag Race
Favorite MoviesVan Helsing
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn
Others Noticei think if it goes white me it will be ok
Favorite Fooditallian
Favorite Placeshaiti france
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or the club
Life Goalsi will like 2 be a layer
david , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI've a flat face. I rarely seem anyone look alike me. Most people are in between. nBeside look, i've bachelor degree in computer science in NYU of Stony brook . I also listen to others and tries to help others. nIn summary, i have good listening skill, good body, good financial background, and good mind.
Political Affiliationi'm undecided
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who smart and put me as first or second or third close person.
Where You Were Raisedin NJ,NY, HK.
Others NoticeI think they are thinking who this boy . He look funny with flat nose. At the moment, i'm busy with creating new things and concern about health.. I'm not crazy about achieving goal because I often need to shift priority. :)
Favorite Foodhome made: rice, vegetable, soup, and meatnjuice from store prefer bottled..
Favorite Placesnearby stores because going far would make me lose time and unprepared for flu season.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually or helping friends and making them happy.
Life Goalswas wish to become an architect but due to surrounding and other factors.. my goals becomes satisfying friends, and family as much as possible.
rick , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescan't tell
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsnyc
Favorite Foodany
Gary , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicpop, rock, jazz, old school, etc.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy.

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
By Languages