Online Date with Other, Black/African Descent, German Singles – Page 5

Other, Black/African Descent, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willie , 54, Male seeking Female, Folkston, GA
Where You Were RaisedFolkston Georgia
Others NoticeSmile
Franz , 54, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusMaestro of Chefs!
Where You Were RaisedIn Middletown, Ohio
Others NoticeMy sense of sharing and caring is what people notice of me.
sohie , 24, Female seeking Female, Dakar, SN
Jaz , 44, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Working Out, Chillin at Weekends
Political Affiliationlol
Favorite Musicneo-soul , hip hop mostly the older stuff, classical, soul classics and others
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch much tv but i like comedies. and law and order
Favorite Moviesthe matrix trilogy and other sci-fi.
Where You Were Raisedmontgomery,al
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands. jack of many trades, master of a couple.
Favorite Foodi try anything, but, cheesecake is my dessert of choice.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown for whatever
Life Goalsown my own business (again), see the pyramids. and more
Secretcome find out!
Errol , 47, Male seeking Female, Smyrna, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy bowling, shooting pool, Me time, family time and being true to myself. Depending on weather, events, time of day or night and what other plans are involved determines what is next on my list of things to do.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicI enjoy old school R & B, a little Jazz, some country and very little Rock N Roll. I like most music. Not to cool with heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsI am a Sports type of guy, Animal Planet and movies...not so much a favorite show.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure..something that can hold on to my attention
Favorite BooksThe Jacksonville Times Union online (News pape)
Skills/TalentsI have the ability to listen. I found that listening is a great skill and a great skill to have and I have learned over the years to be pretty good at it.
Favorite FoodI am so shame!!...lol...but I am a brother who really love chicken..Like Bubba Gump..I like smothered chicken, stewed chicken , fried chicken , chicken with bones chicken without bones...well you get the picture..lol
Favorite PlacesI spent a little time over seas (Europe) while in the service and I have only visit twice since then. During those times I found myself really enjoying more and finding the country very fasinating. Great resturants, sites history etc...
beamer07 , 43, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeAm not special am god son we are all god's children...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt' seek' find' u do the math's...
Political Affiliationam not on poli "TRICKS"...
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat u dont like 4 ur self dont do 2 other's peace love respect equal rights.
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsTv watches me
Favorite MoviesKung fu
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedTRINIDAD
Others NoticeDont have ah clue.
Favorite FoodMacaroni pie and calliou
Favorite PlacesRedlobster' manderins' bestwestern.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo where an sorry ill find them..
Life GoalsLiving to _ _ _ god know's best.
antony , 50, Male seeking Female, Hebron, IL
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds. Flashpiont. Hawaii five-0
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeGood hearted
Ola , 38, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI am an outgoing person who like to volunteer, play bingo and go to church.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a real down home partner one who likes to interact with other, cook and travel.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates by Wes Moore
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI think that people wil notice that I am nice and easy going.
Favorite FoodCollard Greens
Favorite PlacesBoston Ma
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo finish colloge with an Associates degree in Fine Arts
hancok , 47, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Meim not special...just a child of god"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork! an more work"..
Political Affiliationnot!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an honest person" who can cook!!! and funny cause im kinda goofy!!
Favorite Musicdont have...
Favorite TV Showsnfl nba!!!!!!
Favorite Movieslong as its a good movie...dont matter..
Favorite Booksnot!
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticemy cool smile!!
Favorite Foodjust good food!!!!
Favorite Placesgermany/korea...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home!...in bed"
Life Goalsseeing my lil girl grow up!!!!

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages