Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GKJabari , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslove doing what you want to do! :) and anything to make you happy to
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedUS Virgin Islands
Others Noticecool guy and funny love to talk.....and more
luco1 , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Doga , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicGucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesJuice (1992)
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticemy eyes
angela bowers , 53, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Memy smile , my love i have to give , friendship,honestness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, pool, comedy show, long walks on the beach and watch the sunrise
Who I Would Like to Meethonest respect,love me for me .
Favorite Musicgerald lavertt
Favorite TV Showscsi,lifetime,law&order,atlanta housewife,
Favorite Moviesromance,scary,
Favorite Bookszan , god don't like ugly
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive lfe to the full less
titus , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei am a go getter, i dont watch thing happen let thing happen i make them happen! i like to be in the company of friends and family people that i can count on
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy lifting weight when i have time,running and just a walk around the block
Political Affiliationdemoc
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that take the initiative, if im trying to get something done and u can help! help! because i would. if i know you like something i would get it do the same in return
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, some country
Favorite TV Shows24,hgtv, cooking net work, cartoon network, scifi, law and order
Favorite Moviesit doesnt matter as long as it aint gay
Favorite Bookstbt
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood, steak, ice cream, popcorn and beef jerky
Favorite Placescrazy buffet, miami fl, valdosta ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalmart,at home chilling playing video games
Life Goalsbecoming a engineer for walmart or the best store mgr walmart ever seen
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeKind of a laid back person willing to give anything a try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be open and honest it goes a long way
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the Mind -Joyce Meyer
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others Noticewell I think I have a great personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesKnights Of Arabia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind my definet purpose,and to love more
James Ingham , 60, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTurks and Caicos
Favorite FoodSea Food
Friday or Saturday Nights I1 or two times per week
shy , 30, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedwarner robins georgia
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Leighanne , 24, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusNo expectations...
More About MeHi guys my name is LeighAnne. I am 23 years young and loving every second life has to offer. I love to have fun and spend my time surrounded by good drama free company. I may just be the coolest dork you'll ever meet. Im this loud, crazy, funny, spontaneous, free spirited, potty mouth,but never a dull moment hippie chick. I can honestly say im nothing like anything your used to.I dont care too much about looks, money, or anything else other than can we make each other happy. I speak my mind no matter what. Im never too afraid to do anything. I could never be called a girly girl or a Tom boy. I Am the best of both worlds. I can shop till I drop and watch sports all day. Im just a all around fun dance on tables, piggy back rides kinda girl yet I can still be brought home to meet mom.
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicMy taste in music:james morrison paramore The used Yellowcard jay z kanye west Jack johnson drake adele jason mraz justin nozuka mudvayne train red jumpsuit aparatus 30 seconds to mars scarlett letters kings of leon the heist blood for my valentine priscilla renea maroon 5 flyleaf monica jasmine sullivan And alot of bands i see at shows or local clubs
Favorite TV ShowsBad irls club, Martin, My fair wedding, Amazing wedding cakes, Fabulous cakes, Bridezilla, Destination wedding, SVU, Minute to win it,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sports based, And Chick flicks lol
Favorite BooksThe most recent thing that I read was Brides magazine. (wedding planner)
Others NoticeMy sense of style
Favorite FoodAs of recently my favorite food is "the one and only monte cristo" from gators dockside. Its like deep fried heaven. I do enjoy most pasta dishes and anything with rice. I am pretty weird when it comes to food. I love everything really but I dont like my foods to touch on the plate. I also love red apples with salt and mustard. Crazy right??? i know.
Favorite PlacesThe zoo or Aquarium
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere fun
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be successful at whatever I do. I plan to own my business before im 30.
Toneka , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle and ready to Mingle!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop, talk to friends, take the kids out, etc
Political AffiliationObama..Obama..Obama..
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is good-looking, nice,humble,honest,respectful, Loves God,and a family man.
Favorite BooksGucci Guilty
Favorite QuotesIt Is What It Is...
Where You Were RaisedTampa,FL
Others NoticeMy pretty face lol..
Favorite FoodI absolutely LOVE seafood...and pizza..
Favorite PlacesTally Ho's Sports bar, & Red Lobster is my favorite restaurant..
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or hanging out
SecretI hate being alone...

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages