Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
egrwhizkid , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedWashington square
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor nand my weineR which ever Cums up 1st
THAT ONE , 31, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Camping, Sport
Political Affiliationindp
Who I Would Like to Meeta lovely felmale that like sports
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedlouisana
Others Noticei have great teeth an eyes
Skills/Talentsgreat coach
Favorite Foodopen like all kinda of food
Favorite Placesim open i love to have fun
Subjects You Think Aboutim a thinker so im always thinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to have fun
Life Goalsbecome a college football coacjh
whykeelah , 22, Female seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedpdx
woody , 64, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLove Music and Poetry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poetry
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice lady honest and has sense of humor
Favorite MusicGAP Band
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksThe Help
Favorite QuotesIm still very active mature man still can handle mature ladies of all age I do babysit good dad since Im retire
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others NoticeHappy person always smiles my deep voice radio voice Tall man very mature man
Skills/TalentsSing and Play Keyboards Bowling/Dancing
Favorite Foodchicken carrot cake
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Subjects You Think AboutMath and Computer Programs Writing
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies jazz and blues clubs
Life GoalsStay Happy serious relationship write a book and poems my age is older but new day I guess Im 53
SecretNot Really
larryp2c , 54, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm an independent thinker!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking an independent thinker.
Favorite MusicKurt Cobain
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Favorite Moviessilence of the lambs
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Favorite QuotesI learn too late and die too soon.
Where You Were Raisedthe Bay Area
Others Noticestraighforwardness
Skills/TalentsI have a decent ability to foresee.
Favorite FoodSea Food Portofino
Favorite PlacesDenver Colorado
Subjects You Think Aboutfairness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my two children
Life Goalsto be a very good father to my two girls
SecretI can be sensitive
darius , 19, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
john , 37, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusdont judg a book by cover, keep it 100% i wont pay 4 this site
More About Meim out going i keep it 100% wat ever ido im shy at first im new to this so i will aswer this later im on face please go ther . i have no account and not payin 4 1 either sorry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends, CrossFit, Taking Long Walks, Camping
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to keep me wanting her. and has to know how to cook. cant b loud.love the outdoors, and just be here cant stand a fake person,
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, R&B, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, CSI, boston inent
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksTerry McMillan
Favorite Quotesmovies,crossfit,love the outdoors,museums, love walkin ridin bike any thing that positive im coo wit
Where You Were Raisedi was raised portland oregon
Others NoticeIm out going. love suprises. im funny,and have a good conversation. im not judgemental. i love asain food. i love crossfit.i have a good heart and to b around.i can b shy at times
Skills/Talentsmaintance work ,i foughtfire ,rooftearoff,most out door work
Favorite Foodsmoothies,exsoticfood,asain
Favorite Placesn/a dont know
Subjects You Think Aboutbein clean and sober and stayin fit. and finding the right lady
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalkin out on the town
Life Goalsto b come a alcohol and drug counsilor
Secretim in AA treatment program,
jayjay , 38, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm special .lol. I have 971 ways to kiss 533 ways to make u say damn and 1562 ways to make u go omg..it hurt so good..lol.holla at me...JAY..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a masseuse part time.
Political Affiliationblah blah blah
Who I Would Like to MeetBe straight up no games
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsGrim ,the unit ,person of intrest,who am I,PBS where I'm from,
Favorite MoviesAction,sexy,
Favorite BooksMy BMW manual..lol
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others NoticeMy presence.my smile .eyes.my swag..lol.read at my profile good then text me be local plz. Or close by
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica nothing on planet like it,also Japan,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or some place eating good
Life GoalsOwn my own business..
Shelton , 41, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusAll alone and waiting for you!
More About MeI am in no way special, I am not gods gift to women, I am just a man of flesh and bone, I have my moments, I have my laughs, my good and bad time like everyone else!...I would like to find someone veery close to hook up with in Portland, OR, around the Villa section, the 5o3 is crowded with 688 houses that equals upto 4761 rooms!...so much texting* to decode?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many things!!!, Too many things to do!
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner will input her ideas and speak her mind and let me know what she wants in life and just how fearless and inventive she is, also she has to be close in the area so she can get to me anytime she wants!
Favorite MusicRock/metal
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to count
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates by Wes Moore
Favorite Quotes"Well!...what do you know about that?"
Where You Were RaisedSan Mateo County, S.F. bay Area.
Others Noticei don't really know, no one ever tells me!
Skills/TalentsCooking, drawing, think tanking!
Favorite FoodSteak, baked Patato, salad, fried chicken, smoked pork chops, mexican food, I talian, jello, it all kind of varies.
Favorite PlacesSea Side, Tacoma, WA, Bonney Lake, WA
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the HELL to do with the Dummies of the world?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of the tv!
Life GoalsI have met 3/4 of my lifes goals, going to college now and see what else I can do?
Secretmy talents, too many to remember!
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusi wanna queen that iz real down to earth!
More About Meim just me thatz all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoetry, nature, art, kung-fu, my son, sports, just do it like the nike slogan!
Political Affiliationnone wut so ever
Who I Would Like to Meeta kool personality,
Favorite Musichip-hop, rnb, jazz, reggae, some rock, blues, old skool music from the 80s & 90s!
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, southpark, true blood, criminal mindz, food network, national geographik
Favorite Moviesit dont matter
Favorite Booksany thing motivational
Where You Were Raisedbogalusa louisiana
Others Noticemy eyez and my smile
Skills/Talentsa good listner
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAtlanta GA
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and every thing in it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillaxin
Life Goalsi jus want to be the best i know how so i kan be good rolemodel for my son!
Secreti only tell once i get to know u! haha ;)

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages