Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ED , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi like to be one that put a smile on your face
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out bowling shooting pool and cooking
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showswhat ever on
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksany kind
Favorite Quotesput god frist
Where You Were Raisednew york harlem
Others Noticei am gentelman frist and what ever you want me to be.
Skills/Talentsi can show you better then i can tell you
Favorite Foodrice&beans
Favorite Placesby the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany thing gose
Secretnone
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading ,writing and fucking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust them to be themselves.
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, good times and sanford and son
Favorite MoviesAction and drama
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina, Washington,DC and Brooklyn, N.Y.
Others NoticePositive attitude
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesMy bed or my partners bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can possibly be. Respectful to others and expecting the same.
Fatyluv123 , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeWill say later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loving
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAsk me 2 be specific
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAsk me later
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me later
Larry , 62, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshoot pool read and cook
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for white, asian, and black women
Favorite MusicR&B jazz lite music
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Subjects You Think Aboutwriting and photograpy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifine dining, broadway theatre, sporting events.
Secretnone
chevanomatic , 21, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicDANCEHALL
Favorite TV ShowsStrike Back
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Others Noticehow cute i am
fattahanita , 21, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meam a cool girl but my parents are late but i have all the things they left for me but now looking for a life partener to help
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and cool and trust
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica
Favorite BooksShake speare
Where You Were Raisedlibya
Others Noticeam a cool girl dont talk much
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsobama
Lolly , 36, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeYes im a special lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake money
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV Showsbad girls club
Favorite Moviesmamas. scary movie
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeIm beautiful face
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesCity Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsMy life goals is being successfully
JuniorA , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Men
Political Affiliationvhjj
Who I Would Like to Meetgnb
Where You Were Raisednnn
Others Noticenthg
Favorite Foodnm
Favorite Placesm m
Friday or Saturday Nights In
Life Goalsn n
Tio , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeWell what u so is what u get,I've been told I'm brutally honest...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually have none,but when I do it's mostly to relax...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart,beautiful,honest,funny,easy going etc etc
Favorite MusicI listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsMost crime dramas
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNothing really
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others NoticeNot sure y but its always eyes or teeth lol
Favorite FoodAnything chocolate
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsI think on the move never in advance,that way I nvr HV to change my mind
Albert , 55, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Bookslove stories
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticemy physique my eyes and personality
Favorite FoodSoul food, and Spanish
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't go out much
Life Goalsto find my queen

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages