Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charuse , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusunderstanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, football, playing pool, running, movies, taking a walk in the park,
Favorite Musicall kind of music.
Favorite TV Showsc.s.i
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesi miss u
Where You Were Raisedup north
Skills/Talentslove making
Favorite Foodmango
Favorite Placesaustin
Subjects You Think Aboutmy career
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool
Life Goalso.t
Secretnone
Mscorpio , 33, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusi wouldnt mind trying new things
More About MeI'm a single mother of 3 kids, I'm very laid back,i don't go to clubs,i don't drink,i love to cook.I'm not a woman who likes to argue, im easy to get alone with,very easy going very open-minded to conversation.What makes me special is that in my company or talking on the phone im very down to earth and you can be just yourself and you fill like you've been talking to me forever.especially if the conversation is good and decent.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a man that has a nice personality, intelligent, and knows how to treat a woman. someone who also knows what kinda woman he wants an know what he wants in his life.
Favorite MusicNikki Minaj, Beyonce "The Queen" Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry House of Payne, That 70 Show, Cold Case, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action, comedies
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey
Favorite Quoteswth
Where You Were Raisedin louisiana
Others Noticeim lips, my eyes,my smiles
Skills/Talentscooking,poetry
Favorite Foodi don't have a certain type of food..but i love to cook
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids watching a movie
Life Goalsstarting my own business as a billing & coder
Secrethmmmmm..i can't say that.lol
kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei am a dude wit a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix on car or listen to muzik an read magz
Favorite Musicall types of muzik long as it sounds good
Favorite TV Showsany show but rarely watch tv
Favorite Moviesany movie long as it good :-)
Favorite Bookshonda tuning
Skills/Talentsmechanic an can play basketball
Favorite Foodmac an cheese da velveeta kind :-)
Subjects You Think Aboutanything that comes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home bored lol dependin sometimes
Life Goalsbe successful
Fernell , 69, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusFun Dancer
More About MeI like to have clean fun, and I special, because I treat my man like I treat me and I treat me very good, there is no games with me , I'm open and I have no reason to lie to u about nothing, ect. I'm form the OLD SCHOOL,most of you will undersatnd where I'm coming form. when you read this,n I would like to me a gentelman, who know's how to treat a Lady, For some of you, You dont know the differts between a woman, and A Lady, Here it is! A woman really dont care about her self, But a Lady, She care about her self very much, and a real Lady has Class! I'm 67 now, I look good because, I take care of myself. just a little on what I wont from my gentelman, and if you think you have the qualification to qualify, then get back with me . I'm looking for a Honest, Loyal , Faithful, Caring, Reliabe, sincere!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesopen
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetIm seeking a partner. How is kind like me. have a good heart, how wants something out of like, have fun , no LIE'S. ect.
Favorite TV Showssameless
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedSan Luis Obispo Calif
Skills/Talentsdancing.fishing
Favorite Foodopen
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsopen
angelique , 36, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Mebeing me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell u later
Political Affiliationunkown
Favorite Musicrap/rb
Favorite TV Showshorro/comedy
Favorite Moviesvary
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placespapas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life Goalsmaking sure my kids are safe and took care of
alen , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiest.v. moves .ask me when need be
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MoviesKyla Pratt
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticesome saids iam smart kind loving and i stand to my salf
Secretno
Davion , 44, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm a reserved guy until I get to know you. But i am also a hopeless romantic just looking to share a glass of wine and a smile with someone that is open mind ed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as much time with my daughter as I can
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner simply has to be secure in herself and be willing to look forward to life's challenges instead of holding on to failed ambitions.
Favorite MusicNo in particular
Favorite TV ShowsCop shows
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksMen's health magazine
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesGuN range
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a happy hour
Life GoalsGet healthier
Lamont , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch football in my spare time.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksInternet News
Favorite FoodThai Food
Favorite PlacesLasVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie.
Life GoalsI life goal is to be an Attorney.
Wilbert , 46, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, NCIS : Los Angeles, Blue Bloods, Meet The Browns
Where You Were RaisedKenner,La near New Orleans
Lisa , 47, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeWhat Am I Looking 4?????I am looking 4 a REAL MAN, time out 4 the bull..... I'm not here 4 text conversation nor games.... My requirement n a man r Some1 who belives n GOD, Some1 who love his mother (not a moms boy).. I need a romantic, loving,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend my time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that believes in GOD.. A man that loves his mother, but not a moms boy.. A man who knows how 2 love and not afraid 2 love.. A man who's not afraid of commitment...
Favorite MusicEnjoy All
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAny where but Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home if I'm not enjoying with my family....
Life GoalsMy goals and aspiration is for my business 2 contiune 2 grow

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages