Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taya , 23, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusNamaste aha not ez :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, food, tennis, the outdoors, working out, badminton, theater, acting, live music,
Political Affiliationmake it peaceful
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, fun, and no games
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesLong kiss goodnight, dirty dancing,horror films mostly
Favorite BooksJr ward
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodspaghetti is one
Subjects You Think Aboutvery open minded, but if you want to get specific I am a writer so I am always thinking of everything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Imusic, dancing or new restaurant :)
Life Goalsforensics psychiatrist and actress/fashion designer
Secretocd just kidding lol
Lavant , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeIm not here too play games so if that's what u want then dont even bother wasting my time THANK YOU!
Political AffiliationPolitics are just one BIG CONSPIRACY!
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, FUNNY, OUTGOING, RESPECTFUL
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, The Waynes Bros., The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, The Jamie Foxx Show, Boondocks
Favorite MoviesBelly, Baby Boy, Paid in Full, Scar Face, The Wash
Favorite QuotesTrust None Watch All!
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado
Others NoticeMy style im a very well dressed person!
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades!
Favorite FoodFried Catfish, Hot Wings, Tacos
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from Colorado!
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Successful
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTY unless I have a nice lady too attend too!
Life GoalsWill Discuss Later!
SecretVERY SHY LOL!
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI luv music
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAnime
Favorite Moviescomedy/action
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDenver
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying to find some one to spend it with
Life GoalsTo find the truth
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusFunloving Handsome Guy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training, technology, reading, chess, and running.
Favorite MusicR-B, Jazz, Easy Listening, Hip Hop, Light Rock, just about anything...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CNN, CSI Miami
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, CO
kory , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, MIND OVER MATTER MINISTRIES, T.I., Yo Gotti, Gucci Mane
Favorite MoviesDeath at a Funeral, Documentaries, Documentaries
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeI'm a cool laid back person
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
abdal , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am gentle and easy going
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me
Favorite MusicMixed Variety
Where You Were Raisedthe south
Others Noticethe color of my eyes
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesjapan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown my business
THERESA , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSEXX IS GOOD FOR THE BODY
More About MeI'M A FUN LOVING PERSON THAT LOVES TO GIVE ATTENTION AND RECEIVE IT. I LOVE TO CUDDLE AND DO WHAT MAKES MY MAN THE HAPPIEST
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATE
Who I Would Like to MeetI WOULD LIKE TO MEET SOMEONE THAT LIKES TO HAVE FUN
Favorite QuotesCUT IT OUT
Where You Were RaisedDENVER COLORADO
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodSOULFOOD, SEAFOOD, FRUIT
Favorite PlacesGOING TO THE MOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME IN BED WATCHING MOVIES
Life GoalsFINISH SCHOOL AND WORK WITH TROUBLED TEENS
George , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLaughter & Sense of Humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything to do with being outdoors. Hike, Ski, Golf, Walk, etc...I love to read and can't wait to start another garden...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in a active partner. We don't have to share all the same interest, would be great to have someone to share time with.
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geo-Channel, Discovery Channel...
Favorite MoviesI'm good with most movies (comedy, action, chick-flicks, drama)
Favorite BooksLately I've been reading Golf Help books. I depends on my mood.
Favorite Quotes"Don't believe everything you think"
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile. I've been told I can light up a room when I arrive....
Skills/TalentsMany
Favorite FoodWide open when it comes to food. Where do I begin?
Favorite PlacesBoulder Mall or 16th St Mall to people watch.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or golf course.
Life GoalsTo meet an awesome woman that will accept me for my good and bad....More good than bad...
SecretI love Mt Dew. Everyone at work only see me drink water daily...
Prince Marc , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusHP
More About MeNigga It's me..The Rap Midar..I'm not Fuckin Afraid wit Any Magafacka..rnNigga Now..If you wanna play Around wit Prince Marc..!Nigga we Gonna Make the guns come out..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Basketball, Soccer,
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFEMALE
Favorite TV Showssmack down
Favorite MoviesZombie Movie, Dracula, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Dont Fuck With Me, A Better Way to Die
Favorite Quoteslove
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticeim so sexy
Skills/Talentsmedical skills
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesLA
Subjects You Think Aboutbe coming a doctor
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out walk at the park enjoy and go at the club at night..
Life Goalsbecome a doctor
SecretJAYNE
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MePolite to all people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiPad
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded , communicate
Favorite MusicLow music
Favorite TV ShowsCrime story's
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksiPad
Where You Were RaisedTexas , Denver
Others NoticePolite
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust chilling out
Life GoalsMake money

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages