Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cliff , 63, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS,FUN
More About MeI AM VERY GOOD COOK,FUN,LOVING,CARING ,SEXY,GREAT LOVER,TAKE CARE OF THAT VERY SPECIAL SOMEONE.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdinner,plays,pool,dance,quite time with someone special,cooking.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,caring,loving.
Favorite TV Showsenjoy all
Favorite Moviessgt .york
Favorite Booksmoby dick
Favorite Quotesto thine on self be true.
Where You Were Raisedark
Others Noticeface
Skills/Talentswork on cars,do ,flooring,retail store mgt,big truck driver
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Favorite Placesjamacia
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,good relationship with someoe special
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking/HOME
Life Goalsto live the rest of my life happy
Secretlove,passion
keiv , 42, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
jazzy j , 34, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlookin for someone cool and a freak in da bed
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticemy eyes
Glynn Hubbard , 51, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicR n B. Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesHorrors
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDallas Tx.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFood
durk , 33, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeLayed back, upfront, cool calm, intelligent, funny, good sense of humor
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, independent, intelligent, good personality
Favorite MusicRap, r
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, espn
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedaustin.tx.
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, cornbread, n porkchops
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsSelf employed thousandaire
Steven Smith , 61, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Carmen , 52, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusThere is much to be gained by enjoying life with another.
More About MeI am a down to earth woman, who knows how to treat others and to enjoy life. I love horses and love to enjoy a great rodeo. I also like to fish and enjoy a great country setting. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Visit Family and friends
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party.
Who I Would Like to MeetIn my partner, I am looking for sincerity. Someone who is true to who he is and who knows how to treat the lady in his life. He must be goal oriented and have a desire to enjoy life and prepare for the future. He must have a love for family and a love to get out and explore new and exciting things.
Favorite MusicOld School R & B, Current R&B, Jazz, Some Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, Anything with Chef Ramsay, Any CSI, Law & order, X-factor, Dancing With the Stars, Reality Shows, Project Runway.
Favorite MoviesThriller/Sci-fi, True Stories, Action, and Love Stories.
Favorite BooksO
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedIn a country setting.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsInteracting with others.
Favorite FoodHomemade Peach Cobbler
Favorite PlacesAthens, TX
Subjects You Think AboutLife as I want it to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocializing with family or friends
Life GoalsTo one day be married to someone who shares the same interests as I, so that I do not have to enjoy life alone.
SecretI will give the first kiss if I so desire.
bigjohn , 50, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeeping
Where You Were RaisedL .A CAIL
Favorite FoodBLUE SPAGHETTI
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING, JUST 1 DAY OFF................
Jay , 31, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeAsk and u will know about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll ask u myself
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns, Bernie Mac, 106 and Park,
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Horror, Comedy
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesCheddars, Fla, Vegas,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work lol
Life GoalsTo find a good med school and become an anesthesiologist
Michael_ , 42, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeHard outside, soft inner shell. Very warm to people. Caring andGiving. I'll give the shirt off my back to some one in need. I love performing tasks. Enjoy the company of ladies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and write poetry.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, train
Favorite TV ShowsBounce tv
Favorite MoviesScary or love.
Favorite BooksG.q
Where You Were RaisedTulsa oklahoma
Others NoticeMy appearance. Very soothing personality. People are comfortable near me.
Favorite FoodAny kind of fish. Chocolate and fruit.
Favorite PlacesTurner falls Oklahoma.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home movie watching.
Life GoalsTo own operate my own eatery.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages