Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amanda , 25, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusFun loving gal :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Hookah, Relaxing, Dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and easy going and just likes to enjoy life
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedCleveland OH and Lorain OH
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii either go out to the hookah bars or just hangout with friends and my boyfriend
SecretHave to get to know me first
william , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust b wit my female friend
Favorite Musici dont have one
Favorite Moviesdrama action mysteries
Favorite Books???
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesidk i dont goo out all like tht
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout wit the nigga idk
Life Goalsgoo 2 school stay in there goo 4 football
Juba , 41, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeMy faith.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite TV Showsnew
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles Ca.
Others NoticeMy light brown eye`s and my outstanding smile .n A lot of people tell me that I`m a good strong man.
Favorite FoodBeef Roast & Sweet Potato Pie with some ice cream
Favorite PlacesFat burger
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome were making music.
Life GoalsMy goals are to have love ,joy, happiness with great health and long succsess hopefully with a women that have strong faith.
Needyenenrgy , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, health conscious, inhibited, friendly and outgoing.
Favorite BooksTom Clancy's "Splinter Cell", Splinter Cell
Favorite QuotesI call'em as I see'em - J Paul Ghetti
Where You Were RaisedShaker Heights, Ohio
Others NoticeI think it's my body and then my smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a great tenor. I've acted off off broadway. I have writing awards. I am a talented certified engineer and businessman.
Favorite FoodSeafood, organic fruit and vegetables, barbecue, chocolate covered fruit, sauteed mushrooms and onions.
Favorite PlacesAthens Greece, beaches, Monaco, San Diego CA USA, Orlando Florida, Miami Florida, Costa Rica, Acapulco Mexico, Las Vegas USA.
SecretI am Hollie Berry's first love and Letoya Luckett's first love. I have both of their virginity.
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to draw come take walks in the park I watching old movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has the head on his shoulders know what the one someone is caring loving and sweet fun to be around with someone that enjoys the quality of a relationship
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Simpson married with children Golden Girls Jerry Springer and Maury
Favorite Moviescomedy action love story bajar movies
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Favorite Foodspaghetti pizza raviolis chicken what is on you
Favorite PlacesFlorida Miami Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home watching movies or this into a radio
Life Goalsto do computer repair in software design can design well paid
Marvin , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, MS
More About MeVery warm humble loving caring understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfully true not in the streets
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsSand ford and son
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWorld events
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeVery handsom
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesNa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsLive happy
Latrelle , 37, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIm one of a kind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my mate to be understanding and honest and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, horror
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor.
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere it really dont matter.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on the weather
Life GoalsTo be in the music business
Greg Feldon , 55, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous, yet stable!
More About MeI'm special because by the time an individual reaches my age, they actually know how to reason with the opposite sex!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool billiards, and tennis, also card playing!
Political AffiliationWell, it's interchangeable, but it is mostly middle of the road....
Who I Would Like to MeetI would hope to find a female who's interests are similar to mine. And I wish to find someone who has lofty goals that they would like to achieve in life. I've been looking for someone who enjoys exercising to stay in good physical shape!
Favorite MusicJazz, and R&B!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, and Law and Order!
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksI answered that question, already?
Favorite QuotesAsk not what America can do for you, but what can you do for your country?
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy height and my moustache and beard!
Skills/TalentsMost of my skills are artistic!
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine, and Chinese food!
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, pool billiard halls!
Subjects You Think AboutPolitical subjects...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching videos!
Life GoalsOne of my life's goals, is to write a new book, not a novel!
SecretI don't feel obligated to share my valuable secrets with anyone?
angel , 44, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am honest to a fault,and think I deserve the best I can get
Political Affiliationmild
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,tell me the truth up front,having fun with them,treat me like I am the only women in the world(special)
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticethe body
Favorite Foodcheesecake,pork chops,chips,pizza
Favorite Placesbowling,movies,i would love wine tasting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,nothing to do
Life Goalsto live better,and give my child something to look forward to
DARRELL HARVEY , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am a good man that don't play games honesty and I don't have no reason to lie to anybody.
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio but born in alabama
Others Noticehi there I am the type of man that don't have the time for the head games I am 51 year old good looking trying to find that special lady I don't have much but what I have I will treat you like a queen I love to cook and sometime going to the movie or relax at home with that special lady I like to shoot some pool and being honesty with you I don't no what they wont.
Favorite Foodthe some pork chop and chicken and don't forget about the bacon please the bacon a steak very no a then it don't take much for me.
Favorite PlacesI have not been out in a long time but I would like to go some were that we cant use the phone it will be just you and me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home it safe that way.
Life Goalstrying to start my own perfume line and find me a house to move in my brain hurt.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages