Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 7

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas D Brown Sr , 62, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statusme!!!!!!!!!! Thomas D Brown, Sr.
More About MeI am a Black African American male, 5 feet 91/2 inches, wieght 185 pounds, hair Black who lives in Mount Pleasant Distrifct of Columbia, who love Jehovah God and his princibles first, I am retired federal employee for the Department of Treasury Bureau of Engraving and Printing. My occupatient was a Level 2 Journeyman Photoengraver in the Office of Engraving Divission. I worked over 34 years before retiring (BEP) at the agency. I fathered three God sent children and witness Three beatiful grandchildren. My best colors are the rainbow colors,women, children, places and things. I am a Professional Photographer by trade and 'love every minute of it.' I do not date women under 32 years old and over 39 years old. Please stop submitting women over 39 years old. Thank you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoe Shinning, Ironning, vacum all sorts of carpet, and cleanning
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to share my time and space with a quiet, but expressive woman who knows herself, what she want in a man, who understands and love God first. a total 'hoe' in the bed room and a lady in the living room, no need of crying win its rainning
Favorite MusicIsac Hayes, Earth Wind and Firer, my best R&B Artist is Rance Allen and the soulful experience Group
Favorite TV ShowsMy best TV show is Law and Order
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite Quotesno need of crying when it is raining
Where You Were RaisedWashington, District of Columbia
Others NoticeThey will notice the love thats in me and how I give it back. They also, notice that I love Jehovah God first,second , and third, because he is my rock, my strong whole, and he is my everthing.
Skills/TalentsGraphic Desighner/dancer
Favorite FoodSalmon, or any fish dish
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to be is at the kingdom Hall of Jehovah Witnesses
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeople could find me on Fridays and Saturday day or nights at my children homes making a big difference and sacrafice in my grandchildren lives, or out and about in field service with the friends by witnessing and making disciples out of men for Jehovah God through Christ Jesus our lord and savior. "Mathews chapter 28: and verses 19-21.
SecretNo
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeHave no kids . Have a good job . Ask me ?
Favorite Musiclove all music
Where You Were RaisedAtl
Others NoticeMy eyes
martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statussometime
Favorite MusicJayz & Beyonce
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesStreet Fight
Where You Were Raisedwashington DC
Others Noticeim funny
RICHARD , 57, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statusyoung is the new 50's
More About MeI DEAL WITH YOUNG MEN TO GIVE THEM A CHANCE TO BE PRO'S IN BOXINGrnAND HELP THEM TO RESPECT OTHER AS I DO
Political AffiliationOPEN
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING FOR A NICE WOMAN TO LAUGH WITH AND SHARE GOOD MORNING WITH CAUSE THE NIGHT BEFORE WOULD BE GREAT.
Favorite MusicOLDIE
Favorite TV Showsold re-runs
Favorite Moviesrated R
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfish-cake-candy
Favorite Placesbooms island for sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a boxing or out a a comedy club
Life Goalsto put on a good fight here in Washington DC --O BYE THE WAY IAM BOXING PERMOTER HERE
Reggie , 28, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm not can I have dreadlocks I like to go out to eat a lot about the movies I like to party I like it to just chillin the house and catch a movie or even go to my friends house in just a min a house with them to catch a movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking out
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship and intercourse activities
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesall kindz
Favorite Bookssports magazine
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and pizza
Favorite Placestauunapa grill
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimez koolin in da house or partying
Life Goalsto make sure my son succeed far in life
Eshay , 23, Female seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mesexy
Favorite Musichiphop/r
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy the parkers etc
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others NoticeMy eyes n lips
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust chill or i smoke or drink n go out
Life Goalsto become a nurse
ROBERT , 58, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MePolitical junkie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead/ intellectual discussions/politics
Political AffiliationLiberal progressive anarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetEclectic, love to dance, good wine, fine food, good conversation
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsCurb your enthusiasm
Favorite MoviesAny type
Favorite BooksThree cups of tea ...
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others NoticeMy walk
Favorite FoodEclectic
Favorite PlacesThe caribbean ..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading or watching tv
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretWill remain a secret ... lol
David , 37, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Meoutgoing, caring,loveable,sweet,Intelligent
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worhty,loving,caring,outgoing,pasionate
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Family Guy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others NoticeThey notice my eye brows
Favorite Foodbrownies
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house sleep
Life GoalsTo be sucessful in life
Darnell , 34, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Others Noticenice guy
chuck , 46, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusSingle, Funny and very cute and cuddly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Bowling, playing cards (spades and poker) going to casinos, singing to women, I love sports (Redskins fan baby)
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop (old school), Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, NCIS, Football
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite BooksLove Mysteries
Favorite QuotesClass is something you don't teach, you either have it or you don't.
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and personality, as you can tell by the picture.
Skills/TalentsSinging, and drawing "Classic Concentration" puzzles for friends.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Steak, Pasta Salad, Banana Pudding, Blueberry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesApplebees, TGI Fridays, Golden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays I bowl a league. Also Bowl on Thursday Nights
Life GoalsKeep getting better and to keep growing, and keep learning.
SecretWhen I was much younger, (in high school; lololol) I got dressed up as cupid to impress a girl. lololol

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (107)
Other (11)