Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GKJabari , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslove doing what you want to do! :) and anything to make you happy to
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedUS Virgin Islands
Others Noticecool guy and funny love to talk.....and more
paymaster , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicLil Boose, Bones Thugs and Harmony
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, killing
Where You Were Raisedtampa fla
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesredlobster
luco1 , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Doga , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicGucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesJuice (1992)
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticemy eyes
angela bowers , 53, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Memy smile , my love i have to give , friendship,honestness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, pool, comedy show, long walks on the beach and watch the sunrise
Who I Would Like to Meethonest respect,love me for me .
Favorite Musicgerald lavertt
Favorite TV Showscsi,lifetime,law&order,atlanta housewife,
Favorite Moviesromance,scary,
Favorite Bookszan , god don't like ugly
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive lfe to the full less
titus , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei am a go getter, i dont watch thing happen let thing happen i make them happen! i like to be in the company of friends and family people that i can count on
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy lifting weight when i have time,running and just a walk around the block
Political Affiliationdemoc
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that take the initiative, if im trying to get something done and u can help! help! because i would. if i know you like something i would get it do the same in return
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, some country
Favorite TV Shows24,hgtv, cooking net work, cartoon network, scifi, law and order
Favorite Moviesit doesnt matter as long as it aint gay
Favorite Bookstbt
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood, steak, ice cream, popcorn and beef jerky
Favorite Placescrazy buffet, miami fl, valdosta ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalmart,at home chilling playing video games
Life Goalsbecoming a engineer for walmart or the best store mgr walmart ever seen
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeKind of a laid back person willing to give anything a try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be open and honest it goes a long way
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the Mind -Joyce Meyer
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others Noticewell I think I have a great personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesKnights Of Arabia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind my definet purpose,and to love more
James Ingham , 60, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTurks and Caicos
Favorite FoodSea Food
Friday or Saturday Nights I1 or two times per week
DELORIS MOBLEY , 53, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusi am loving caring and i give good head i am very in to sex and passion just give me a chance you will see
More About Meim take myself off this dating thing so dont look at me iam not dating anymore my heart just got broking by a white girl who lie to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting
Political Affiliationall around preson
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a white girl to be with hope she like football and movie and walking in park and lot for good sex and good love
Favorite MusicI Like All Kind of Music, love songs R n B
Favorite MoviesThe Walking Dead
Favorite Quotesa movie
Where You Were Raisedbron in maimi raised Tampa Fla
Others Noticemy eyes hazel and my funnyness people like about me
Skills/Talentsi like puting thing together
Favorite Foodchicken and i really love sea food and chinese food and pizza sometime
Favorite Placesi love walking in the park and lay in bed with my baby close to me if i have one love to be with her talk to her make love to her deep down love in bed pick neck in the park or on the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutget marriage
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now i just stay home because i have no one to take out so i just watch movie on sat and sun night at home are some sat at grandson football game
Life Goalshere to help my daugther with my grandkids
Secreti love white womens and i wish to marriage one and make her very happy but i am not color blind it really dont matter what your color is love is and love is color blind
shy , 30, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedwarner robins georgia
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)