Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 33, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Megood old country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild rc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetroyal fun loving woman
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeI'm built
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesislands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbecome a sovereign
JESSE , 55, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusAKASMITTY
More About MeI AM TALL DARK AND HANDSOME HAVE CURLEY HAIR LIKE TO COOK AND BAKE.AND LIKE TO SPOIL MY WOMAN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cards
Political Affiliation---------
Who I Would Like to Meet-------------
Favorite Musicold school and some new r&b
Favorite BooksJet and Ebony Magazine
Where You Were RaisedELIZABETHTOWN N. C.
Others NoticeMY SKIN
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights ICASINO OR NIGHT CLUB
Life GoalsTO FIND THE LOVE OF MY LIFE.
Niecy , 49, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About Me“The longer I live, the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me, is more important than facts. It is more important than the past, the education, the money, than circumstances, than failure, than successes, than what other people think or say or do. It is more important than appearance, giftedness or skill. It will make or break a company... a church... a home. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day. We cannot change our past... we cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way. We cannot change the inevitable. The only thing we can do is play on the one string we have, and that is our attitude. I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it.
SecretI can be naughty....i'll leave it at that
jose , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusi like good company
More About Meim just me laid back, down 2 earth and drama free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 listen 2 music , bowling,cars ,motor cycles
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetstraight ,honest and down2 earth
Favorite Musichip-hop & r&b and alot more
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal,operation repo
Favorite Moviescomedy
Shayne , 20, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeOutgoing, dancer, rapper, reader, crazy, happy, cool and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWright Music, Dance
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, amazing, wonderful, has goals, down to earth, ride or die, never lie and always there by my side
Favorite MusicEast Coast hip hop, West Coast Hip Hop & Gangsta Rap, R&B, Soft and Classic Rock, 90's and 80's and rock hip hop music country music, DMX, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Naughty By Nature, Nas, 2pac, Phil Collins, Luther Vandross, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince bel air, George Lopez Show, Family Matters, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Moesha, Different Strokes
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, horror, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, thriller
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
Others NoticeOutgoing, nice, cool, smile, songwriter and dancer.
Favorite FoodOrange chicken, top ramen, fries, cheeseburger and fried catfish is all I can think of right now lol
Favorite PlacesOut of state like Cali, New York, and other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWriting
Life GoalsMaking it into the music business and heading to a university for two years when I'm done with community college
tomking , 25, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsNFL nba
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksmy phone
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Washington
Favorite FoodPizza
Abdul , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mei'm nethurall person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Political Affiliationindpendent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice long hair, and frienly
Favorite Musichip - hop, Ashanthi de Alwis
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Drama serial Maat (hum tv)
Favorite BooksSport Magazine, Sports Magazines
Where You Were Raisedafrica,italy,then usa
Others NoticeThey tell me that i'm a nice person,but i don't know
Favorite Foodi'm open for any thing
Favorite Placesdefent resturants
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times home or shooting bool
Life Goalsto have good time and family man
kalakuta24 , 44, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm easy to get a long what loving caring funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Play Game
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musiccool rock jazz
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Booksnews papers
Favorite Quotes7 yers sleves
Where You Were RaisedI Raised in europe Originaly from africa
Skills/Talentshawai Bahamas jamaica
Favorite Foodany thing good
Favorite PlacesHawai bahamas
Subjects You Think Abouteasy going loving caring passionate and Honest love to travel Ihave traveled around the world I take my time to please you
Friday or Saturday Nights II can tel everyday is New Day ?
Life Goalshaving beautiful women loving me for the Reste of my life
SecretNone
Guyanthony , 46, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeJust a person nothing more nothing less
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, confidence
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsNo tv
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgreens
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto start my own nonprofit
Gregory , 66, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI concider myself a very unique individual as I am well rounded that is I fit into just about anything I choose to par take in. I like to chill at the house with a special someone and Listen to some good music and let the flowers fall where they may. I like watching sports on the T.V. or live, the same goes for concerts. I'm indoors as well as outdoors as I was born and raised in this area. I like going out to clubs and events that cater to the public. I dress accordinly to the occassion. What makes me special is that I concider myself as being unique in that there is no one else capable of being me, I'm one of a kind as is everyone else, the only thing that separates us is our Knowledge and Wisdom and the ability to apply them according their use.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to catch up on the News, I like Watching Sports live or on T.V., Play Chess, Dominoes, Card Games, Pool, Bowling, Walking, Jogging, Weights, swimming, Viewing Nature upclose.
Political AffiliationI'm with the people who's interests are the same as my political views and don't take them for granted.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need her to be understanding, compassionate, loving, helpful, reflextion of me and me of her. I need a Lady in Public and a Lover behind close doors. I need a woman who knows shes a woman and doesn't have to impersonate someone else who she saw in a magizine or in a movie. I want her to be comfortable with herself and at the sametime with me. I want her to be the holder of my gaze so my eyes will never wonder.
Favorite MusicR & B, Soul, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Rap, music that soothes the Soul and ease the Mind.
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I, Bones, Cold Case Files, Unsolved Mysteries, Criminal Minds, Leverage, B.E.T, Sports Center, Public Access,
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksSeattle Times Newspaper
Favorite QuotesBe who you are not what you are.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeMy laid back attitude, sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsBeing comfortable with who I am is my best skill and being comfortable around others is my best talent.
Favorite FoodBar B Q Beef Ribs, T Bone with Shrimp and Lobster and Fries
Favorite PlacesPublic Market, Beaches, Waterfront, Parks, Downtown, Shopping Malls, Mountains, Drives, Movies, Concerts
Subjects You Think AboutI think about Life, Others, Nature and finding Happiness along with Love in the People I meet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, concert, sporting event, eating out, watching T.V., listening to Music, reading a good book.
Life GoalsTo live my life free and happy and to find the someone who I can share life's up's and downs with with no regrets.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)