Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darnell , 62, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning New Things
Where You Were RaisedMcAlester, Oklahoma
Others Noticei like to have a women to treid me like thay won to be traid fifth fifth and love me the same way;
Favorite Foodi am countary&city i love thim all
Favorite Placescountary
robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusLets cut through the chase, you like, I like, lets do this.
More About Mebusiness minded, honest, single, away from home on business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay chess.
Political AffiliationMore for the people
Favorite MusicLove The Way You Lie by Eminem ft. Rihanna, Its HOllywood
Favorite TV ShowsComputer
Favorite MoviesShaft
Favorite BooksSwan Song
Favorite QuotesIf it don't make dollars, it don't make cents.
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles, Ca
Others NoticeUnsure
Skills/TalentsGood people person, good judge of character.
Favorite FoodPepperssss
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing with that right someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in front of the computer.
Life GoalsTo spread business nationwide.
SecretNope..
Frances , 48, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusI Love 2 Cook
Political Affiliationdnt have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like 2 meet a nice looking, build man wit muscle n dipples , romantic , honest , fun 2 b wit , sooo sweet , caring n kind and all mines ............
Favorite Musicold school, blues , rap, r&b
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns, law n order, csi ,
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksHorror
Favorite QuotesNever Bite da Hand Dat Feed U....
Where You Were RaisedMounds, Ill
Others Noticemy appearance i love 2 dress nice
Favorite Foodribs, cat fish , greens,
Favorite Placesruby tuesday , apple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto own my own bsiness
SecretCant tell its a Secret
amika , 37, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationask me
Favorite Musicask me
Where You Were Raisedask me
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesclub my bed
Secretask me
MYB_405 , 23, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music play basketball draw etc.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsEntertaining etc.
Favorite MoviesEntertaining etc.
Favorite BooksNo comment
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma city
Others NoticeNo comments
Favorite FoodUhmmm i pefer homemade dinners
Favorite PlacesAll over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chilln
2 , 34, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
lawana , 35, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statusi am a fun person
More About Mei am very out going love to spend time with family and when i start something i am all in
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv and spend time with kids
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicslow jams and old school
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesfried green tomatoes
Favorite Bookshousekeeping
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedlangston oklahoma
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi have alot
Favorite Foodpizza rolls
Favorite Placesmall
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home
Life Goalsto own my own home
SecretI like woman alsp
martezz , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedwestside oklahoma city
Others Noticemy eyes
patrick williams , 38, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am a very honest guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI produce music all kinds
Political AffiliationI am producer slash artist
Who I Would Like to Meetfor them to be arness is well is me
Favorite TV Showsdon't have 1
Favorite Moviesdon't have 1
Favorite Booksbecause of the bible
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others Noticenude I am super cool
Favorite Foodcinnamon rolls nachos
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iblack callin my phone
Life Goalshow to make a lot of money off of my music
ksaw , 27, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mei am a very down 2 earth, str8 4ward. attractive, and i know how to treat a lady...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want sum1 who knows wat they want in a man, and also knows how to treat a man... vice versa
Where You Were Raisedhammond louisiana
Others Noticemy smile...
Favorite Foodpizza, and cheese burgers
Favorite Placesatlanta ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin wit my bros
Life Goalsto become successful in life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)