Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taevon , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Others NoticeMy hair is the first thing most people see first
Favorite FoodChinese food in general
Favorite PlacesPaintball movies and over friends houses
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time i am at home really
Ronald Cass , 58, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeJesus is 1st in my life.I walk by faith. Victory in Jesus... I am looking for & Only one-on-one, i will not Play Games at all..Open Minded, love having fun, Great Sense of Homor, Strong, honest, real loyal, humble. keep it real at all times, very Independent.I am disabled walk with a cane.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Jazz, Old School 70's and Early 80's, Jazz and Blues, HIP & RAP
Favorite BooksBible, t.d.jakes, Joyce Mayer, Joel olsteen
Favorite QuotesI look up to the Hills, that coming my help , my help coming from the Lord.
Where You Were RaisedNew york & Chicago, London
Others Noticemy long jet black hair,you can see in my profile pic..lol keep up on Fashion
Skills/Talentscomputers, Volunteeing
Favorite FoodItalian,Seafood,Spanish,Chinese and Mexican, Soul food,...more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihomebody
Kenyon , 24, Male seeking Female, Louisville, GE
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesIdk
Where You Were RaisedWadley
Others NoticeMy smile and good hair
Yakubu Zak , 37, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Tonio , 30, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusSingle N Ready to Go!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Dallas Cowboys, Madden Football, Spades, Music, Cash, Money, Basketball, Micheal Jordan, Travel, Guns
Favorite TV Shows106 and park, Everybody Hates Chris, MAURY, The Wire, Family Guy, NCIS, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild, American Dad , CSI: NY, The Boondocks, Weeds, Wipeout, Psych, Criminal Minds, ThunderCats, Californication, The Daily Show, South Park, Ren and Stimpy, Operation Repo, NCIS: Los Angeles, SportsCenter, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob & Big, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, "The Game", Chappelle's Show, Prison Break, College GameDay, The Simpsons, Deadliest Catch, The First 48 on A&E, CSI: Miami, Nip/Tuck, SpongeBob SquarePants, Fresh Prince, Royal Pains, First 48, SportsNation, Martin, The Cleveland Show, Dallas
Favorite Quoteswhat up jone
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tennessee
Favorite FoodAll dat good ish
Favorite PlacesMemphis Atlanta Miami Texas N.O. L.A. Las Vegas, The Islands
SecretA real freak!!!
Stephanie , 55, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
lorenzo , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musicjazz old schoolrb rock
Favorite TV Showssanford n son
Tee Jay , 28, Female seeking Female, Louisville, GA
Dating Status"Bedroom Bully"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool billiards, Bowling, Music, Video
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, Kelly Rowland, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Meet The Browns, First 48, Parking Wars
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksZane, Eric Jerome Dickey, Omar Tyree, Wahida Clark Books
Favorite Quotes"I'm Da Best"
Where You Were RaisedIn Da South..Georgia
Others NoticeMy Lips
Skills/TalentsHmmm...Ill Tell Later
Favorite FoodItalian, Southern-Style, BBQ Ribs,
Favorite PlacesNY City, West Palm Beach FL, Da Lake
Subjects You Think AboutAsk Me
Life GoalsOwning My Own Business
SecretJus Ask Me
carolyn , 52, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI enjoy the simple things in life. I don't drink or drug.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a good movie,going out to eat,spending time with my grandchildren,walking in the park,swimming,reading,enjoying life
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't drink or drug but enjoys having fun.
Favorite MusicOld school,gospel
Favorite TV ShowsOld comedys
Favorite MoviesComedys
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others NoticeI am a friendly outgoing person
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLive plays
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have a good life
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedWashington dc
Others NoticeLooking to have some fun in my life
Favorite Foodcake

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (82)