Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damon , 40, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Medown to earth like to keep it real dont like or have time for game
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch that much
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticemy bedroom eyes
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Camika , 27, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusFunny and cool to hang out with
More About MeI'm a fun, outgoing person, enjoy nature, sweet hearted and sensitive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing Karaoke, Go to Bars Clubs, Play Bingo, Hiking and Camping, Bowling, PlayStation 3
Political AffiliationDemo
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, open-minded, likes to hang out
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Rb Soul Rap, Monica, Jazmine Sullivan
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, badgirls club, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror films, Madea, Think Like A Man, The Smurfs, Barbershop, Meet the Browns
Favorite BooksRomance and Mystery
Favorite QuotesOver it
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, Ky
Others NoticeI have a Big booty
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodCheese Pizza
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Water Front
Subjects You Think Aboutsexy women
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in and watch TV wit my kids with a bottle of wine
Life GoalsGettting My Bachelors degree in nursing
SecretAsk and will tell
Edgar , 25, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Kinds Of Things It All Depends On My Mood & Who Am With.. Just That!!!
Political AffiliationNonya
Who I Would Like to MeetIt Does Not Matter
Favorite MusicAll type
Favorite TV ShowsEverything That Is Not Commercials
Favorite MoviesAll Type
Favorite BooksAll About All Politics That Sucks
Favorite FoodChinese I Guess For Now
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My Living Room But If They Person Did Not Start Looking For Me On Time, Then They Person Will Surely End Up Finding Me On My Bed..
Life GoalsDon't Feel Like Dropping On Here.......
sylvester , 34, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musicr&b hip-hop rap
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy
Favorite Foodbbq etc
william , 55, Male seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedbowling green ky
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Kim , 26, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLove in hip hop, ti n tiny, marry the game
Favorite MoviesDifferent kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club most of the time im at home chillin
James Walter , 55, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mesweet friendly,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames,video
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet friendly
Favorite MusicOLD
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,Kentucky
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpopcorn
Favorite Placeshave none
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
andre , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others NoticeI am a Louisville fan
Jamal , 19, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mewant to be with someone that will accept me for me and wants to be with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing need someone to help fill time
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring person
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy great smile & Fluffy body
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite Placesanywhere with someonennowhere by myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone or walking the street
Life GoalsCollege, Marriage, Kids
Carl , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeSmart intelligent funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games talk on the phone hang with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest trust
Favorite MusicHip hop/R
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesFunny/ action
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodChocolate/ chicken cornbread
Favorite PlacesMike linings
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies/mall
Life GoalsLiving in dependent in a house or apartment working making money

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (88)