Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sexythick29 , 31, Female seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were Raisedlexington ky
Others NoticeMy Big Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking Hard
Life Goalsmake god and myself and someone happy
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedDanville,Ky
Others NoticeMy humor
tim , 19, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite Musichip - hop, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Martin (television)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club
Life GoalsTo be in the nba
will , 31, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends and family
Favorite MusicHiphop but I listen to all
Favorite TV ShowsI in to a lot of things
Favorite MoviesMafia/ganster
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodForeign foods
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watch a movie or out with friends
Life GoalsOwning my own business
Torri , 46, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a fun loving person that loves life. I am easy to get along with and talk to. Would love to meet someone that is easy to talk to and has goal in life. I am not into mind games or one night stands so if you are looking for a quick fix please move on to the next person......
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised Lexington Kentucky
Others Noticemy smile,eyes
nathaniel williams , 23, Male seeking Female, Lexington, MS
More About Mei am a kinda slim guy with a six pack and i got hazes eyes and im 6 feet tall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a femal that likes some of the same things i like and i would like her to be freaky
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksI Read a Lot
Where You Were Raisedin mississippi
Others Noticethey may notice that im a really nice person and that i like women and im a freak
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to visit is housten txs.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or at a game
Life Goalsi wanna start driving trucks
marion calhoun , 42, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating Statusfun and adventurous
More About Mei am a black male i have two daughters i love to have fun and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to reading and go to movies just having fun with someone special
Who I Would Like to Meetgo to have goals and a good sense of humor
Favorite Musici love all kind music jazz country r&b rock roll
Favorite TV Showstwo half men csi etc
Favorite Moviesmadea goes to jail all the tyler perry movies
Favorite Booksi read a newspaper tell about the miners traps underground for 65 day and they are being recue
Skills/Talentsi can fix thing without manual
Favorite Foodsteak pizza chocalate cake
Favorite Placesmexican
Life Goalswatch my kids grow up and have a good life
Seon , 40, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating StatusLast of a Dying Breed (the gentleman)
More About MeWell, I am try to be a gentleman as much as possible. I like to see the expression on a ladies face when I open doors for them, pay for dinner or write them a nice letter. I love to please the one I am with, to the best of my abilities. That doesn't mean that I am a push-over, but I like to make a woman feel that she is safe and wanted. You don't have to take my word for it; just write me and find out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sitting at home and surfing the web for new and interesting things to do, like movies and games. I enjoy taking long walks downtown. I also enjoy going to different restaurants and trying out new foods.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is honest, caring and independent. I am not looking for a woman with alot of unfinished business, especially ex-boyfriend or baby-daddy drama. I would like to meet someone that likes to laugh at the silly things in life and enjoy the time spent with each other. Not texting every 5 minutes..... I understand that women can be just as bad as us guys when it comes to being a player. Don't need it!
Favorite MusicI am pretty much into all types of music. I grew up listening to just about everything.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy them all if they have something of a plot. Not too fond of cliffhangers. There are two recent films that I do recommend(Zombieland and Brooklyn's Finest)
Favorite BooksPoor me I havn't read anything as of late.lol Not enough brain cells left to comprehend.
Skills/Talents? UH..... Is this a trick question?
Favorite FoodMcDonald's Cookies. I would walk 500 miles for some. Oh.... also Rockstar energy drinks. Darn things are addictive!!!! Other than that, I could eat anything except for PORK.
Favorite PlacesHmmm..... Well, I've been to Japan, San Franciso and Chicago, but I simply loved Hawaii!! Don't get me wrong, Chicago is my kind of town, but dang, it gets cold.
Life GoalsI can't wait to enroll in school. I plan on going to ITT Tech as soon as possible. Hopefully after graduation, I will move from here and settle down with a family and career.
alisha brooks , 29, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch alot of tv , read books , go to clubs
Favorite TV Showsthe game memphis beats bad girls club love and hip hop ,csi meet the browns, meet the paynes,
Favorite Moviesscary movies, love mystery
Favorite Booksplayer haters
Favorite Foodcrunchy apple pie, pasta, fruit salad
Favorite Placesvirginia beach, va
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
jason , 44, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating StatusDADDY NEEDS LOVE TO
More About MeNICE PERSON VERY LAY BACK EASY TO TALK TO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLISTEN TO MUSICrnHANG OUT WITH FRIENDSrnHANG OUT WITH FAMILY
Political AffiliationDEMORCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetWILLING TO LISTEN HAVE LOTS OF FUN BE POLITE DONT HOLD NOTHING BACK BE UPFRONT AND HONEST AND FRIENDLY
Favorite MusicJAZZ GOSPEL R&B POP
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMIrnDEArnNCISrnAMAZING RACErnTHE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS
Where You Were RaisedIN LEXINGTON KY
Others NoticeMY EYES AND SMILE
Favorite FoodTBONE STEAK FRENCH FRIES AND SALAD
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGASrnORLANDO FLrnCANADA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE CLUB WITH MY FRIENDS

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)