Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mahmobley96 , 48, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV Showsaction , First 48
Where You Were Raisedindpls
Others Noticemy eyes
jr , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm a good listener. I'm very mindful of others feelings... I'm respectful and a good hearted person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball and draw
Favorite TV ShowsMartin is my favorite tv show
Favorite MoviesAction,suspense,mystery
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling if I'm not working
Life GoalsTo be the best I can Inn being a father and a good role model to my kids...
_deshawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeIm a nice col person that cool to hang with. I know how to have a good time and keep the party going. I love being around out going females thats not shy
Who I Would Like to MeetA out going person thats not shy and konws how to have fun
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite Moviesabout last night
Others NoticeThat Im a cut attractive person thats have a nice smile with good skin.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome where chilling
Kaine , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm a down to earth gentleman. I love to laugh, non judgmental, and my heart is open.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a smart woman, with an open heart, and cute smile.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodFried Catfish with Fanks hot sauce
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd be with my lady
Life GoalsI'll be a millionare in 5 years of less, and also a Youth Counselor
Tom , 53, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Melove to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Lil Girl
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to Meetmature woman that isn't wrapped around material things or her self & can have fun
Favorite MusicAnita Baker
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedindy
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpork chops
Favorite Placesricks boatyard
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshigher credit
laron , 20, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
CC , 59, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI just want to learn to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political Affiliationlet the best man have the job
Who I Would Like to Meetthoughtful, considerate, loving, kind, generous and loyal
Favorite Musicr & b, Jazz and Blues, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Old Christine, Law & Order, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Godfather trilogy, GREAT GASTBY, the heat
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis Indiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesCHICAGO SKYLINE ON A DINNER CRUISE,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME RIGHT NOW
Life GoalsPEACE OF MIND
Alfonzo , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm loyal, faithful, dependent, have moral's, values, dignity, honest, passionant, spontaneous, adventurous, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a professional boxer, coach, trainer, manerger
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't do lier's, nor cheaters. Nor dramma of any kind
Favorite MusicR and b love music and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper daily
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana USA
Others NoticeIm a caring lovable man
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTravel all over
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly, its to dangerous to run the streets. But occasionally I do an outing.
Life GoalsTo be the best father/grandfather I can be, get my business started to help others
tyree Johnson , 31, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeIm easy to get alone with I like to talk have fun play around shop open to whatever my partner wants to do I like pleasing people and giving them advice if I can help
Who I Would Like to MeetI need trust honesty companionship no games no lies
Favorite MusicKeith sweat, babyface, 2pac and more
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one ill watch anything that looks interesting to me
Favorite MoviesDrama horror comedy
Favorite BooksCheck stubs
Where You Were Raiseddanville Illinois
Others NoticePeople seems to notice my eyes
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate cake, I like all kinds of food I don't eat beats baby cabbage nor liver
Favorite PlacesBeach lake woods
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out
Life GoalsTo be an actor or have my own business get married and settle down
Cecil , 57, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm a person always learning new things that are apart of very day life.
Political Affiliationopen to all
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded person
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeTyhe things that I made be involve with doing.
Favorite Foodnone to list
Favorite Placesnone to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure but maybe at home
Life Goalsdo all I can do

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (96)