Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Irvin jiles , 51, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Musicgearld levert, Al Green's Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesBad Boys
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticegood smile
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsn/a
rhomeo90101 , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeVery simplistic, I don't require a lot. Understanding, honesty, very straight forward, family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, bowling
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI like all forms
Favorite TV ShowsEspn Sports Center
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodGreek, american
mary , 52, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
charuse , 43, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusunderstanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, football, playing pool, running, movies, taking a walk in the park,
Favorite Musicall kind of music.
Favorite TV Showsc.s.i
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesi miss u
Where You Were Raisedup north
Skills/Talentslove making
Favorite Foodmango
Favorite Placesaustin
Subjects You Think Aboutmy career
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool
Life Goalso.t
Secretnone
Raymond , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a good man but im not perfect. I am a family man. I work hard to take care of my kids. I love going to church. I love traveling. I am the kind of man who could love 1 woman and support her and spend time her. I am a man who is always by my woman side nomatter what the situation is. I am the kind of man who love walking and talking while holding my woman hand. I am a good dad and i love kids and the kind of man who dont mind being with a woman who has kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuv watching sports. Like playing with my dogs. Love spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter. im for the people and not the party affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have someone who is understanding. Someone who will be faithful. Someone who will love me for me. Someone who is nice and have a good heart. Someone who dont mind me having kids. Someone who dont mind spending time alone with me. Someone who is ready to spend a lifetime together cause i am tired of playing games and need someone who is ready to settle down.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMartin and NCIS
Favorite MoviesNew
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCajun chicken and shrimp fetticini pasta, luv barbeque ribs
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans,La
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the movies.
Life GoalsTo live a long life. Become a small truck company owner.
Mscorpio , 33, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusi wouldnt mind trying new things
More About MeI'm a single mother of 3 kids, I'm very laid back,i don't go to clubs,i don't drink,i love to cook.I'm not a woman who likes to argue, im easy to get alone with,very easy going very open-minded to conversation.What makes me special is that in my company or talking on the phone im very down to earth and you can be just yourself and you fill like you've been talking to me forever.especially if the conversation is good and decent.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a man that has a nice personality, intelligent, and knows how to treat a woman. someone who also knows what kinda woman he wants an know what he wants in his life.
Favorite MusicNikki Minaj, Beyonce "The Queen" Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry House of Payne, That 70 Show, Cold Case, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action, comedies
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey
Favorite Quoteswth
Where You Were Raisedin louisiana
Others Noticeim lips, my eyes,my smiles
Skills/Talentscooking,poetry
Favorite Foodi don't have a certain type of food..but i love to cook
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids watching a movie
Life Goalsstarting my own business as a billing & coder
Secrethmmmmm..i can't say that.lol
kevin , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei am a dude wit a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix on car or listen to muzik an read magz
Favorite Musicall types of muzik long as it sounds good
Favorite TV Showsany show but rarely watch tv
Favorite Moviesany movie long as it good :-)
Favorite Bookshonda tuning
Skills/Talentsmechanic an can play basketball
Favorite Foodmac an cheese da velveeta kind :-)
Subjects You Think Aboutanything that comes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home bored lol dependin sometimes
Life Goalsbe successful
texasslim , 47, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Metell u later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing//auto racing
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meettell u later
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showshorror// action ans suspense
Favorite Movieshorror//action suspense
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeheight and build
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite Placeswork on that
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell u later
phillip williams , 21, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusmeet me
More About Meyoung and handsome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetGood manners , education,
Favorite MusicLoose Ends,The Gap band,The sos band,john waite
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy,The Maury show,Jerry Springer
Favorite MoviesAction,Scary,Comedy
Favorite BooksNikki Turner
Favorite Quotesheeey
Where You Were RaisedIn houston
Others Noticewhen i'm happy
Skills/Talentsi can cook
Favorite FoodChocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesKemah Boardwalk,and road trips
Subjects You Think Abouthaving sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo start my own beauty salon
Secretpeople think i'm from new orleans
Tori , 38, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my family. Motorcycle riding, traveling most
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a friend that carries himself as that
Favorite MusicR and B
Favorite TV Shows1st 48
Favorite MoviesComedy Shows
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with the girls
Life GoalsTo become director in 3 yrs

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (253)
Spanish (23)
French (11)