Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hayward , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Davens , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeIm very nice, lover, respectfully
Kia , 41, Female seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeVery laid back. Very family oriented. Work very hard. Not about games. Dont like to argue. I compromise alot maybe too much
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be easy going. Not so serious all the time. Love to laugh and just live life to its fullest
Favorite MusicNeo soul. Music that has meaning
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n order, criminal minds, flashpoint, cold case
Favorite MoviesWhat ever strikes my interest
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLove great food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that relaxes my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working. Then home with a good book and a glass of wine
Life GoalsBuying a home and just being happy
julius , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mesingle no kids
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticegoin to eat talkin to each other het to kno each other as a person
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
El Zak , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Where You Were RaisedAccra
Others NoticePeople say am out-speaking.
Favorite FoodBanku and tilapia
dre , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicJessy Bulbo
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, Florida
duke , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mewhat u put in is what u get out Do good everytime and good will fallow. Fair god and dont fair death just live and overcome.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i enjoy, playn soccer, lisening to music and are reading.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCasey Veggies, Sizzla Kalonji
Favorite TV Showsmy favourite tv show is, american chopper
Favorite MoviesRomeo Must Die, Die Hard
Favorite BooksTwilight, Bible, Dictionary
Favorite Quoteswe shall overcome! from a song by mavado.
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticethat am a fun kind person, and easily get along with.
Skills/Talentsbarbaring and dj
Favorite Foodrice and peas, with fry fish.
Favorite Placesto a party, or to a cook out.
Subjects You Think Aboutmath, english, science, social studies.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or out with friends having fun.
Life Goalsto achieve, and accumplish whatever i knw brings me happiness.
kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV ShowsCSI law
Favorite Moviescomedy xxx video an more
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodPizza an soul food
Favorite PlacesBeach,cheesecake factory
Malake , 20, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeMy personality is what makes me special
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly in my significant other I am looking for a friend, someone who knows me inside out. Someone I can care for and spoil like as if they was my own child. I want a man not a boy someone who's going show me that security and comfort I need. If your that lucky man out there come don't be shy get to know me your life would change for the better & you won't be disappointed!!
Favorite MusicK. Michelle, Keith Urban Fan Page, Beyoncè
Favorite TV ShowsDevious Maids, CSI : Miami
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedVirgin islands
Others NoticeMy urban personality and my gorgeous smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Boca, London, Jamaica, Fiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Life GoalsTo be the best you can ever be
valentino bethel , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell u later
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty love an they way they dress an lot more tel u later when we talk
Favorite Musicrap and culture
Favorite TV Showsmo money
Favorite Moviesmoney making bros. staring me an my bros
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Placesisland hoppin
Friday or Saturday Nights Itel u later
Life Goalstel u later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)