Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jody , 45, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statushaving a good time
More About Menice guy who enjoys a nice time with a nice woman without drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is not stuck on herself has respect for herself,honest and know to treat a man
Favorite Musici like a little bite of everything
Favorite TV Showsdont really have a favorite
Favorite Moviesaction and some drama
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesocean deck
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown my own home
jody , 45, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusnice guy
More About Mei am a hard working nice guy who wants to have a good relationship with a nice female that is not crazy and full of drama life to short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honest and trustworthy and full of life
Favorite MusicMatchbox Twenty, Creed, Rand B, Rob Thomas Matchbox Twenty
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Where You Were Raisedblountstown fla
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti and love pound cake
Favorite Placespanama city beach fla
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the bowling alley
Life Goalsto make sure that my daughter has a good education and give her a good life that i can give to her
Connie , 42, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking long walks on the beach
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Monica, Plies, Trey Songz, T.I. although these are done of my favorite artist I enjoy all types of music from jazz to country to rock and roll. I can dance to any thing.
Favorite TV ShowsLove
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, The Color Purple
Favorite BooksBible, Daddy's Girl, No Time For Goodbye
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGrilled seafood
Favorite PlacesTropical islands, Japan, Israel , Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, Mabe out with friends
SecretAsk me
Melissa , 30, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Mei am beautiful, nice, and caring, lovely and faithful to mines.love being a mother of five,and my children loves me.i would not change nothing in the world about my life or my children they are so wonderful just like there mother,and i thank god every day for them if you can not handle it then i pray you find what you are looking for because it is not here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMcdonalds, Being a Jersey Girl, Beach, I Love My Boyfriend, I Love My Sisters, I Love My Brothers, I Love My Daughters, I Love My Son, love bein a city girl, To Be a Good Mother and Wife, Singing, Go to School, Cooking, Eating Good Food, Watch Movies, Sleep, Fighting, Playing music, Playing Pool, Playing Video Games, Playing With My Kids, Play With My Man, Play With My Pets, Play With My Brothers
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicKeyshia Cole, Sisqó, Monica, Usher, G-Unit, Mary J. Blige
Favorite TV ShowsMy Wife and Kids, Heroes, Official HEROES Page, Charmed, Smallville, The Simpsons, House, Little People, Big World, Hawthorne, Full House, Real World, Family Guy, Family Matters, MAURY, Three Wishes
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Waiting to Exhale, Goosebumps, My Sister's Keeper, My Sister's Keeper
Favorite Quotesmy family and thats imediate family also and lovely fiance.
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth, New Jersey
Others Noticemy smile and my pretty brown eyes,and my pretty wite teeth.
Skills/Talentsi can sing and dance.
Favorite Foodchinese food and my cooking
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids,and what my life would be like if it was different.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids being a full time parent,i am not into the streets.
Life Goalsto get rich and take care of my family.
Secretno secrets.
keyshawn , 23, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGTA: San Andreas
Favorite Musicrap, Hip-Hop, Ice Berg (of Dunk Ryders), FREE LIL BOOSIE!!!!!!, B.G., Ice Burg Tony
Favorite TV Showsactions movies
Favorite Foodice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dinner out,movies
Life Goalsto become rich
Mansur , 32, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Mei'll love to play video game any going out to the movie with my mom.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll love too make video on you tube.
Political Affiliationgreek
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who like to party any play video game.and love comics book and cartoon show,movie.
Favorite Musicrap,pop,rock
Favorite TV ShowsI'll like Smallville,WWE
Favorite MoviesAction & Adventure
Favorite BooksI"ll read comics book
Favorite Foodi'll love pizza
Favorite Placesi'll love going to the beach,mall, comics book story
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach and movie
Life GoalsI'll like to be a hit in the world
Maurice campbell , 33, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeIm just special
Favorite MusicFlorida rappers
Favorite TV ShowsIm from a city of. T.v stars p.a fl
Favorite MoviesAll my friends that I look at on t.v I....enjoy watching them
Favorite BooksNa da I'll leave that up to the nosey people lol
Where You Were RaisedFlorida baby 4 life
Others NoticeMy sexy body and height and sexy face
Favorite Placesthe bahamas china michigan chicago new york l.a wisconsin hawaii
Renee , 47, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI'm hard worker and l stay home thru the week. I don't run the streets.I'm just a laid back personal person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like window shopping and going walking on the beach and spending time with grandbabya n my sister.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNon smoker very respectfully and honesty man and who knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicContemporary blues
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesTyler perry
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsmall town call Pierson
Others NoticeDon't know you tell me
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesLike walking on the beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
andonbr , 25, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating StatusI do me 2 da fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activities,I DON'T WANT SOMEONE PERFECT IN MY LIFE........I JUST WANT SOMEONE REAL, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Music and Females, I love doin music and bein wit friends and fam
Political AffiliationIma rebel
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesFist of the North Star
Favorite BooksAll Books
Favorite QuotesLive 4 today
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, Florida
Heidi , 44, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedPHILADELPHIA PA.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)