Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLove to be on the go!
More About MeIm friendly and love to meet people when ever I get the chance. I'm always ready for a nice walk. I'm a good listener and will always try too understand the other side of the things. I love to camp, long drives and look nice for that special someone! oh ya, smell good as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography/camping
Political AffiliationI believe in the right of all man and woman should have the right to live as free as their physical lives can handle as long as they don't harm any one or anything. I your born in this country you should have a far chance in education, jobs and where u want to live without the red tape.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy special someone should be a people person as well. Love to go out and take the world on in a since. Love kids, like to sing and or have fun trying :) . Love compassion as I will turn it in return. Nice to other people, I'm not into too rude people.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Hawaii 5-0, Survivor, The Rifleman
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedColumbus,Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza! :) rolls, roast beef!
Favorite PlacesClear water florida, Grand canyon national park, white water rafting at the new river WV
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the fall football games, bar and grill having a nice burger and drinks of my choice.
Life Goalstoo see most of the National parks that this country has to offer! Travel, spend time walking the beach of Maui. :)
Secretno
charles , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About Meim a easy person to get alone with im very handy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi rather go visit family,play video games,watch movies,or just talk,goto parks or the mall
Political Affiliationnone,the world is not in correct
Who I Would Like to Meeta very intelligent,a nice atittude,never would try to over rule a relationship
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsgood morning america
Favorite Moviesaction pack
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesa place where music can relax you or where it is comfortable to listen to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Secretim not lazy
Suzanne , 63, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am so unique, there is no one like me, I am Kind, trustworthy, funny sometimes, can be serious, sometimes I find myself being aggressive,I love talking to other people with different backgrounds!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,loving,trustworthy,funny,serious sometimes,someone who likes to cuddle,just a down-to-earth person!
Favorite MusicGosepl
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Thank Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedIn Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile, kindness, how I like to talk!
Favorite FoodChicken, mashed potatoes, greens,(or any vegetable) chocolate pie! or peach cobbler!
Favorite Placesred lobster, O' Charley's,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome!
Life Goalsto finish school, and to be able to help other people!
DAVID LEWIS , 41, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meim a man who works hard and takes care of his family im honest,i like to have fun open to new ideas i never been married i belive in having fun im a chef so cooking is not a problem.I love kids
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
Others NoticeI have a good since of humor,and i am honest.
Favorite Foodsteak daine
Favorite Placescheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout shopping
Life Goalsto be happy
phoenix , 30, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about every thing
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy name is Phoenix H. Mc Williams. And I am 27 years old, I live in Columbus GA, but I am from Chicago IL, I am part Jamaican and part Native American. I am a first time college student, full time electrician and full time parent of 2 girlsI put my family first, then job/school second, the world next then me. I love to read quotes in my spear time; Oscar Wilde is my # one guy. A dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world. By Oscar Wilde, I see myself as a dreamer, and other view me the same. I am not an antisocialist, I am not loud or out spoken, but when I speak my voice is heard. I try to speak the truth in all that I do witch sometimes leaves me in hot water. I love to try new thing while holding on to the old ones. I believe in change and welcome the unknown. I fear nothing in life but fear it self and sometime I don’t know if I fear, fear. Some of you might already know by now that I am a Capricorn and I love Astrology. I some times find my self wakening up late at night just to look at the moon and day dream about all the possibility that await my kids I do my best to teach them not about life but about love .What’s the point of living life if you cant love yourself let along someone else?
Favorite Foodcake
Subjects You Think Aboutlove & the understanding of women
Secreti am very good in bed
Damian , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI'm caring, 100% real (no lies), I keep myself well groomed, I take care of my responsibilities as well as my woman.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who is understanding and 100% real.
Favorite TV ShowsMAN VS. FOOD
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus, ga.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodfish and grits
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach, sc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
lagarian , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
More About MeAll around respectful gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive my motorcycle
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to MeetHounest respectful
Favorite MusicCountry rap rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet George Lopez
Favorite Movies3Days to kill
Favorite BooksMr grey
Where You Were RaisedTyler tx
Others NoticeKindness /respectful and a gentleman
Favorite FoodTurtle chess cake
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsBeing successful in life and a family
denitra , 36, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About Meim a out going person a go get her
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to just chill out ,ride my bike
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to have there own a job is a must
Favorite Musicmary j blige
Favorite TV Showshouse of pain
Favorite Moviesnext friday
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesthe zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsgo back to school
barnesiesha , 21, Female seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Eboni , 26, Female seeking Male, Columbus, MS
Dating Statussexy E

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (126)