Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arlington, United States » Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Arlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
minnie , 59, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
More About Mei am kind,gentle,caring,energetic,honest,trustworthy, loving,warmhearted,romantic,open minded and i love to cuddle,with that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Surfing the Internet, Spades, Dominoes, Yatzee
Political Affiliationi rather not say yet.
Who I Would Like to Meetthat he is strong willed,loving nonviolent,no mama drama,he is not afraid of committement,honest and knows how to please a lady.
Favorite MusicKem, Monica, Keshia Cole, Jamie Foxx, All Old School Music, Michael Jackson, The O'Jays, Bob Marley, Jaheim, The Game
Favorite TV ShowsTaken, Meet The Browns, Wwe,the have and have nots,atlanta housewives,andbasketballwives etc
Favorite MoviesThe Last House on the Left, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Passenger 57
Favorite BooksTerry McMillan, He's Just Not That into You, Bible, Decorating
Where You Were Raisedin st.louis mo.
Others Noticemy eyes and then my sweet personality.
Favorite Foodpasta,fish,chicken,greens,potatoe salad,carrot cake, red velvet cake and vanilla icecream.
Favorite Placesto six flags,red lobster,chilli's and fridays and to the water park or joe pool lake. dave and busters.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie on dvd or playing the wii game. but i would rather be cuddling up .
Life Goalsto help as many young people as i can,and to let them know that even if they're from a broken home it is ok someone still loves them and will listen to them.
jajaa , 36, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About MeNon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetNon
Favorite MusicNon
Favorite TV ShowsNon
Favorite MoviesNon
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeNon
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesNon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark
Life GoalsNon
Assis , 30, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Dating StatusHappy
Where You Were Raisedseville-Spain
Others Noticevery honest person... believe in love and compassion.
Friday or Saturday Nights I:)
Secretsecret lol
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Arlington, WA
Dating StatusWitty, affectionate, cuddly and capable of forming a loving and caring relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dance, just started skiing (looking at crashes from folks over the years kept me from), skate, bicycle ect. I like going to parks, taverns or just simply going put walking the sunset with someone holding hands, caressing, maximizing moments you know.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I like in a woman: I want somebody who's affectionate, cuddly and capable of forming a loving and caring relationship
Favorite MusicPop, Disco, Hip-Hop and R&B, Jazz, Some Rock & Little Country.
Favorite TV ShowsMy wife and kids, Some reality Shows, House, ect
Favorite MoviesHorror/sci-fy, Action and Comedy
Favorite BooksBraum Strokers Dracula
Where You Were RaisedNebraska/Oklahoma/Wash DC
Others Noticenice, charming, caring and have manners
Skills/TalentsComputer trouble Shooter, Pool, Monopoly, Uno, Can play most sports, Can lose 20LBs in 2 weeks.
Favorite FoodSteak, Pizza and Finger Food: Cheese Sticks, Breaded Shrimp ect
Favorite PlacesCity Centre, Carribean, Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Life GoalsHappiness, Romance
SecretIt will not be a secret if I tell now will it? Maybe if you ask nicely, I`ll tell you.
Shelly , 22, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
More About MeHi everyone ! Im Shelly, Im New Orleans, LA. Looking to settle down. I have a baby boy name Anthony. He's 1 years old. I'm in school for business management. Im working on starting my own business dealing with pets. I love animals ! I also have a clothing store in New Orleans with my sisters. Im currently in Minnesota for 6 months and would be moving to Arlington, TX. I dont drink or smoke, and I dont go out to clubs. I have BIG plans and goals for myself so my son can have everyting he wants. I would like to have kids maybe 2 more but not until later. I love learning new things, very goofy, love to laugh, hate my time being wasted, I dont wear make-up or fake hair.I love to cook and bake. Im crazy about pitbulls, cars and tattoos. Everything I have I worked for and everything my son and I want I'm working for. Im very independent, I love helping people, and saving animals. Anything else feel free to ask !
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Switched at Birth, That 70 Show, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Nanny, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesFriday, A Low Down Dirty Shame, Transformers, Lifted, Toy Story 2, Baby Boy, Love and Basketball, The Wood, The Best Man, The Brothers
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, LA
Others NoticeSmile and tattoos
Favorite Foodseafood, mexican and chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my couch watching movies with my son.
Life GoalsStarting my own business and giving my son the world..
Awo Ola Ifa , 59, Male seeking Female, Arlington, WA
More About MeI am an Ifa priest and do have my serious moments although I am usually known for being the clown that every circus must have, especially when things are too serious. I enjoy listening to people when they have no one else to tell their story. I try to help people on a spiritual level everyday I am able. I have asthma and don't like indoor pets. I have all out door pets. I need quiet time to study on a daily basis but don't need to be alone just quiet. I love the outdoors and swiming. I garden and am unusually neat for a single guy. I am patient and easy going, I have asthma and tend not to be around heavy smokers or large indoor dogs.rnrnAbout the one I'm looking for...rnI'm looking for a friend and companion more than anything. With that established, God and our inner spirit will take care of the rest. I would enjoy someone that is spiritual but does not have to be religious or completely share my beliefs. She does need to be tolerant of my weaknesses and recognize the positive in what we disagree about. Fun loving with a sense of humor. Spontaneous, I might grab you suddenly because I feel dancing to a song on the radio. rnI'd just like to add...rnI like cats and horses. Bike riding the trails of Arlington and day hikes are great. I also like to just sit and watch a movie. I am a winemaker and spend time in my small winery. I am also a "retired chef" (as my neighbor likes to call me) I spent 20 years as a caterer and restaurantuer. I enjoy making incredibly pains taking internetional dishes for those close to me. If you hang out with me a lot, you will probably lose a few pounds, I tend to cook healthy. I practice yoga and meditation leading towards the tantric side of life and would love a true friend to share with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, wine making, cheese making, gardening, Keeping fit, walking, reading, movies, music
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone I can hang with and do anything. Sometimes go exploring new areas. Long walks on the trails near my home. Really do anything we enjoy, we just need to enjoy a lot of the sam stuff. I like to learn new things also.
Favorite MusicAll Music Depending on Mood
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy high energy level seems to be the first thing people notice about me. Followed closely by my wit and sense of humor.
Favorite Foodno favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends or home entertaining
Yeshikya , 32, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, blues and gospel, Ol School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsAll CSI, Criminal Minds, Love & Hip Hop, Hell's Kitchen, master chef usa, Basketball Wives, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Mob Wives
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, horror films, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, thriller movies, Suspense
Favorite Booksonline
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes..
ria_2me , 42, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
More About MeI love to laugh, not afraid to express my affection in public
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallroom dancing, I love to push the limit
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, a guy who knows what he wants
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsScandle
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksNotebook
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeA little shy
Favorite FoodPasta, chocolate cake, chips
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, or dance studio
Life GoalsTo live comfortable
jalil , 21, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About Mei am out going type.i am so honest and do good unto others because i want others to do good unto is just a war.
Who I Would Like to Meeti really want someone who is going to love me as i am.i really want someone who is going to be honest with and faith builds up relationship
Where You Were Raisedghana
Others Noticemaybe
Favorite Foodwater
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfootballer
Jerry Braxton , 44, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TN
Where You Were RaisedIn Loiusville Ky
Others NoticeMy eyes and Hair

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)