Online Date with Other, Asian, German Singles – Page 3

Other, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tonni , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musicrihana talk
Favorite TV ShowsTv total
Favorite MoviesTroja
Where You Were Raisedtnt
Others Noticehallo ladys ich suche jemanden mit demm ich mein leben ferbringen kann ich hoffe du bisst dassss
apple , 25, Female seeking Male, Pampanga, PH
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am adventurous person..nI am funny girl and crazy sometimes :P but I am sweet and lovable person...nnyou can tell the rest what are the things are special about me.. :P
Who I Would Like to Meetjust being YOU...
Where You Were Raisedpampanga
Others Noticefriendly...nsweet..ncrazy in funny way..
Skills/Talentssinging dancing and alot more
Favorite Foodmy own food :)
Favorite Placesanywhere together with YOU
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways at home :P
marco , 32, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Huynh , 44, Male seeking Female, Wien, AT
More About MeIch bin sehr ehrlich. Unternehme sehr gerne, wenn ich Zeit habe. Ich beschäftige sehr gerne mit Kindern, weil dies ein Teil meines Jobs ist. Ich helfe gerne Menschen in der Mode. Ich liebe Natur sehr. Wenn ich etwas verspreche, halte ich immer ein, komme was es wolle. Ich dekoriere sehr gerne. Ich würde gerne eine Freundin haben, auf die ich immer jederzeit verlassen kann, sowie sie auf mich. Ich bin sehr erfinderisch und lÖse auch gerne Probleme. Ich versuche immer neues Essen aus und koche auch gerne nach. Hausarbeit ist für mich nicht fremd. Ich habe keine Tiere, mÖchte derzeit keinen haben, weil ich meine Ex meinen Hund wegnahm. Es tat mir sehr weh. nIch mag sehr Menschen zu helfen. Deswegen studierte ich mal Medizin. So mehr über mich, freue ich mich auf eine nette Antwort von angesprochenen Damen, die mit mir ernst meinen. nnKüss die Hand! Ernsthafte Interesse an mich siehe unten. Vielen Dank!Quin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and Listening to Music
Political Affiliationkeine, weil man nur Probleme gibt. MÖchte hier nicht sagen. Danke
Who I Would Like to MeetMeine Freundin sollte immer ehrlich zu mir sein und während der Beziehung nicht mit anderen Männer heimlich flirten und treffen. Sie sollte Kinder und Tiere MÖgen. Sie sollte mich lieben wie ich bin und mich nicht verändern wollen und mich zwingen zu verändern. Das tue ich aus Liebe zu Ihr. Ich sollte auch Natur lieben und gerne mal mit mir unternehmen wollen. Sie sollte auch gerne Sport betreiben wollen. Sie sollte auch Ihr Aussehen geflegt und achten. Wenn es Ihr bei mir nicht passt, sollte sie mir auch sagen und nicht unterdrücken. Ehrlichkeit und Treue muss sie haben. Wir sollen immer alle Entscheidungen zusammen treffen. Sie sollte auch romatisch sein, aber nicht muss. Ich denke das warst. Küss die Hand, bis bald
Where You Were Raisedi
Favorite Foodcinenes, european and ....
Favorite Placesdonau Insel, City, differents local in vienna and restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in the City
Life Goalsboths
wethir , 52, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About MeI am a kind person and I will be nervous when some one irritation or not respect.rnI am very friendly but shamable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and renning,book lesen
Political AffiliationOnly listen to the news but I have no interesst morover.
Who I Would Like to MeetA very simple people without complications and accept and respect the others.
Favorite MusicIt depend upon the time .
Favorite TV ShowsRomanc film
Favorite MoviesNo interessant.
Favorite BooksProfessional a bout my occupation.
Where You Were Raised--
Others NoticeFrienship and long time relationship are important.
Favorite FoodFish,Italianisch,and Arabisch orientalisch.
Favorite PlacesRestaurant and Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe and Restaurant,some time with friends
Life GoalsTo visit more countries to know the people behaviours.
staphen anderson , 28, Male seeking Female, Freiburg im Breisgau, DE
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others NoticeI am a fresh guy from the Himalays looking for my first date here
behnam , 44, Male seeking Female, Esfahan, IR
More About MeI am an active man ,i need to beauty girl or woman
Political AffiliationIN MY HISTORY
Who I Would Like to MeetBEAUTY,TALL AND HAPPY PARTNER
Favorite MusicLight Hearted
Favorite TV ShowsClassical Hebrew
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Bookshistorical books
Where You Were RaisedIn another places
Others NoticeI am an active man
Favorite FoodSIMPLE FOOD
Favorite PlacesEUROPE AND BRAZIL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion park
Life Goalsextra progress
nader , 53, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
More About Mei like healthy life ,i hate lie .and i like make familly as well by some dear me match as long life .
Political Affiliationi like and try be keep my personality as well and respect all people
Who I Would Like to Meeti like my ideal match will honest and polite and nice body with good education and sporty .i like her personality as well and she need like her familly aand her match as keep as well.
Favorite TV Showsi like opprah show.
Favorite Moviesi like action movie and also romance movie too.
Favorite Booksnovel.romance.
Where You Were Raisedi would like all cuntry that i travel before.
Others Noticei like sport and basketball is my best sport and i like healthy life with happy talk and friendly feel to my friends.
Favorite Foodi like chiken curry and fried chiken too.pizza and ice cream chocolat and sunshine and coffee some times
Favorite Placesi like favorite restaurant and some camping travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin sport club or pool club
Life Goalsi like all my life happy and nice talking and helo some people who needs help.
Omid , 34, Male seeking Female, Temecula, CA
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsMovie 4
Favorite BooksAnything About Romance
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesjoobo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Ingo , 47, Male seeking Female, Albany, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesCrime and Passion
Favorite BooksCrime and Punishment
Favorite Quotesis not, is not. everything is possible
Where You Were Raisednever i find by self
Others NoticeSometimes a wicked tongue, tell the truth in the face,tolerate rough words
Skills/Talentsyou can find out by self
Favorite FoodASIAN
Favorite Placespi-pi island in thailand
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, the love and the sweet women
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHIT YOU TOGETHER
Life Goals100 YEARS OLD
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages