Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Other, Arabic

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Muba , 33, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeWild in Public and Gentle in private halehe !Well.. Im an easy going guy and well mannered and educated , dmart and professional . caring and romantic.. Oh yes supportive as well :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a phd student and work part time job in a hospital so kinda busy .. But i love to walk along the beach.. Cafe.. cinema .. hang out with friends for bbq :)
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, faithful, romantic and smart
Favorite MusicAny with good lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsHmmm don't know :)
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDubai
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodItalian and indian food
Favorite PlacesUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my secret place ;)
Life Goalsi've got unlimited goals :)
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo shopping.
Favorite MusicAnyone
Favorite TV ShowsNot really
Favorite MoviesAnyone
Favorite BooksNewspaper,fShion,magazine.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI'm not what should I say cause it's my first time in this site.
Favorite FoodAnyone.
Favorite PlacesDubai.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes.
Eddie , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Status21 and fun
More About Mei take a lot of pride in myself, and i am a very caring individual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Flying Airplanes, Dancing, Gym Workouts
Political AffiliationI try to avoid talking about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice honest girl who is caring and have similarities with me, thats basically the jist.
Favorite MusicA mix of a whole lots of things really to be honest
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand, Australia and the Middle East
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak with mushroom sauce
Favorite PlacesNice peaceful restaurants or if its a vacation Dubai or Europe my favourite places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at work and Saturday night sometimes out and sometimes in
Life GoalsTo be successful with my career in aviation
jamal , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning and Exercising
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice lady
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Skills/Talentsbaker, cooking, chef, every thing about food and chocolate
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesSpain, Italy, and Uzbekistan
Life GoalsCan't be perfect, but i am successful that's enough for me.
Madi , 30, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsFooty, sports, movies show, foxtelCars show, home and away
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeHi am 30 years old,easy going, friendly, kind with people, i love 4x4 and fishing.I spend my time with friends going to movies,smoking shisha if you know what's it's is?I work hard I love my job as electrition. Am funny if you get to know me..
emoguy , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am straight n looking to hook up with a nice girl in my city.
Favorite Musicdance, dub, rock n pop
Favorite TV Showsx factor n amazing race, top gear
Favorite Moviesfast five, transformers n the lucky one
Favorite Booksdaniel steel
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeskings park
Life Goalshave a sincere n lasting relationship
Rossi , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am half italian and half lebanese :) i born in sydney and im studying to be a doctor and i train boxing and soccer :)
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite Foodlebanese
Favorite Placesitali
Yasser , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
zac , 25, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI'm pretty laid back with a good sense of humor and a big heart. nnGo to the gym at least 5 days a week, not only to keep fit but because I Enjoy doing so. nnAlways looking forward to summer and spending time at the beach lucky for me I live right across the road from one :) nnHuge sports fan but mainly boxing. nlove all kinds of music and music festivals! nI love racing nnI'm a huge animal person! Especially dogs.(german schpered) nnOwn my own house,car and a jetskii nnProbably wont see me out clubbing every single weekend like most people my age because I don't drink but I still like to go out and have some fun!
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that I connect with :)
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksThe Kite Runner
Where You Were RaisedDUBAI and AUSTRALIA
Others Noticea racer
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesDubai, bali, and 5 star Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to city and restaurants
Life GoalsBuilt a house on water
Alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages