Online Date with Other Singles – Page 7

Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trish , 56, Female seeking Female, Bailey, MI
Favorite MusicNew Age, Rap , R&B, Top 20, classical, Jazz/ & Blues.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, HGTV's Love It or List It & The Property Brothers, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesThe Colored Girls, 42, The Butler, identity Thief, Ride Along, The Nelson Mandela Story
Favorite BooksSelf help types of reading
Favorite FoodMexican cuisine
Favorite PlacesSea shores ( Cape Cod ,MA).....love 2 b by water .
Life GoalsTo be functional again
Victor , 58, Male seeking Female, Abercorn, CA
More About MeI am warm heart, caring, giving, sensitive, passionate, romantic, affectionate, supportive and a dreamer. I approach life with optimism, and being open with my emotions and thoughts are real.I am honest to a fault, and a good communicator. I love to write. I love holding hands and taking walks any time of the day, when sunshine or moonlight sparks the desire. I am flexible and can adjust easily. I love to laugh and have fun. I can be quiet at times, but warm up very quickly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBook club, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas,Dancing, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicblues,oldies
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others Noticemy generousity
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home with the love one or go out to anywhere she want
Life GoalsTo meet that one special woman to love and be happy forever.
SecretThat am a loving and caring man.
Buzz , 18, Male seeking Female, Princeton, KY
More About MeHelp me out when am hurt
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball and fuck
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHelp them out
Favorite MusicLil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFishing
Where You Were RaisedSchool
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBars
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home
Life GoalsTo become a basketball player
angela , 18, Female seeking Male, Dalton, NY
More About Mei am a girl with extra curves. i am caring and sweet and i enjoy working with people with special needs and little kids. i love playing in the mud and camping. i enjoy spending time with family and friends. i have 3 tattos
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meeta country boy who enjoys kids and is sweet and caring and just dosent want only one thing. likes the outdoors and is ok that i have a few extra pounds.
Favorite MusicJason Adamo, Rascal Flats, Carrie Under wood
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Teen mom 2 fan page, I Didn't Know I Was Pregnant, CSI : Miami, CMT Crossroads
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedwellsville
Others Noticei am a sweet young lady and love to have fun in the mud (:
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza, Gum
Favorite Placesdrivens
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalsfinish high school and then go to collage for early child hood, maybe find a country man and see where it goes from there maybe settle down and have kids. i want to have a job and i wanna be able to support my family and child.
Montroy , 54, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusGood Crazy
More About MeQuirky, serious, good crazy, fun & funny, caring, quite at times, noisey occasionally, honest but naughty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Home renovations, Business mentoring volunteering, long driving
Political AffiliationRadical
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same with some intellect.
Favorite TV ShowsCom!d!an
Favorite MoviesLove a la Carte, Love Stories
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPasta, Pizza, Asian Chinese & Japanese, Indian curries Spicy foods, Vegetarian, sweet Pancakes, cheesy foods platters, olives, fresh fruit & vegetables, fresh natural juices/shakes, water. cocktail drinks(alcohol) red wine (Merlot) white wines(sweet)
Favorite PlacesSandy white palm beaches, bush walks, city shopping, exotic, lively locations, road tripping, historical locations around Europe, UK, Asia The Riviera Canes, Hong Kong & China Pacific Islands, Australia outback.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching NRL Footy in a club, at home, in a pub, socialising, watching a good movie on a big screen with a wine, out flirting with women.
ABDELBASET , 32, Male seeking Female, Mahalla el Kubra, EG
More About MeIam kind faithful sexy man
Political AffiliationIdo not like policy
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful faithful chubby sexy girl
Favorite TV ShowsElBernameg - البرنامج
Favorite Moviessex
Where You Were RaisedELMAHALLA
Others NoticeTHIS IS ACCORDING THEIR POINT OF VIEW.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGARDENS
Life GoalsGUIDE APROJECT
waleed , 26, Male seeking Female, Sharm al Shaikh, EG
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female,
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm lonely.
Hamish , 55, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
More About MeI am special cos I am "Me"
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and truthful
Where You Were Raisedat Home sweet Home Sri Lanka
Others NoticeThey will notice that I am simple & friendly and easy to get along with
Favorite FoodIndian Dishes
Favorite Placesanywhere where there is an abundance of nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home
Life GoalsTo be a simple person and help others

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (86774)
Spanish (11032)
French (9436)
German (3688)
Italian (3769)
Portuguese (2186)
Dutch (1391)
Chinese (1400)
Japanese (1232)
Arabic (15421)
Russian (2100)
Hebrew (1178)
Hindi (4377)
Tagalog (1655)
Urdu (3081)
Other (18095)