Online Date with Other Singles

Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peter Reid , 58, Male seeking Female, Swansea, MA
More About MeEasy to get along with, funny, very hard working, considerate,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJohn Lennon For Ever, Beatles Beatles and More Beatles, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedSwansea , MA
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite Placesvery open
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or Cathy Pearl
Life GoalsHappiness
britney , 30, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
funhotgirl23 , 23, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
jacques chirac , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam a simple man easy going wish to find some one who understand me
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeti have no special partner
Favorite TV ShowsJokesmania +18 Only
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticeam simple am easy going
Favorite Foodpaster
Favorite Placesdubai and paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes house or club
Carlos , 35, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About Meout going
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeout going i guess
Favorite Foodfish and chips
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure where
Life Goalstaking it day by day
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Michaelaz , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeMixing a few people quiet, people loved the quiet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and drink tea with the family
Who I Would Like to MeetTo respect me and be where I am as well
Favorite MusicEach period type
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, sports and soap operas
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite FoodEach type for a specific period
Life GoalsMarriage and family formation and many of the kids
Crissy , 25, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
More About MeIm a good friend. I look out for others and alot of people depend on me.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnybody with a good heart.
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others Noticetimidness
Favorite FoodMoms cooking
Favorite PlacesBasketball gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsOwn my own company.
Stefan , 45, Male seeking Female, Brasov, RO
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a natural woman, or girl, who doesn't smoke, doesn't dye her hair, who has the same preferences like me. A relationship based on sincerity, communication, understanding, trust.
Favorite MusicCountry,Pop,Rock And Roll,Rock,Slow.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,Concerts.
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedies,Love Stories,Documentary,Erotic.
Favorite Books"The Real War", by Richard Nixon, Nutrition Magazines,Sport Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedBrasov-Romania
Others NoticeI've been told that I look good,I'm nice to talk with,that I have presence. Well, anyway, knowing the difference between "right" and "wrong", I always try to become a better person.
Skills/TalentsI'm a handyman,I like fixing things,literally and figuratively, I did almost every job, I play guitar,sing and write songs.
Favorite FoodChicken(poultry), made in the oven, or grilled, with potatoes, fish, beef, (like "Gordon Blue"), soups, fruits like pears, apples, grapes,watermelon,bananas,dry fruits,salads.
Favorite PlacesSurrounded by nature, green,water (and) or mountain.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (86931)
Spanish (11054)
French (9442)
German (3692)
Italian (3776)
Portuguese (2193)
Dutch (1396)
Chinese (1399)
Japanese (1232)
Arabic (15438)
Russian (2102)
Hebrew (1178)
Hindi (4382)
Tagalog (1657)
Urdu (3086)
Other (18125)