Online Date with Other Singles – Page 8

Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karina , 33, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
More About Melife,traveling.
Who I Would Like to Meethi
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine
Anna , 52, Female seeking Female, Blackwood, NJ
More About MeEasy going, down to earth. One who care's a lot about my family. I have a big heart and looking to find that someone special to share it with. Honesty is a top priority in a relationship for me. This is hard to continue but maybe if you like what you do know we can further this in person.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicTo Many to List
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesHobbit
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placeslike crusies
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends you never know
Life GoalsJust being happy
Secretno
vahids , 28, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesOK Go and The Muppets - Muppets Show Theme Music Video
Where You Were Raisedi dont know
Others Noticegoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
docdee54 , 54, Male seeking Female, Harvest, AL
Favorite MusicTucker
Favorite TV ShowsHave n have nots
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedGrove hill. Al
Others NoticeGood listener
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Hugo , 33, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Where You Were RaisedChina
shea , 18, Female seeking Male, Canandaigua, NY
More About Meim country at heart. i love to just hang out and joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, Playing Trumpet
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor
Favorite MusicSkillet, Skrillex, Country, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Pawn Star, America Got Talent
Favorite Movieshorror, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksCity of bones triology
Where You Were Raisedtexas, rochester, and ohio
Others Noticemy shyness
Favorite Foodgluten free spaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
maier ken , 27, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Playstation 3
Favorite MusicHits
Favorite Foodbarbeque
Favorite Placesbowling
Lee , 39, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, MO
Favorite MusicLittle Bit of All
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series, Naked and Afraid
Where You Were RaisedCamdenton,Mo
Others Noticemy eyes
dan smith , 65, Male seeking Female, Cave Junction, OR
More About MeI care
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDanceing
Political Affiliationdont mess with my rights
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksHEALTH
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or danceing
nancymaria , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThick Thighs
Political Affiliationgood
Who I Would Like to Meetup
Favorite MusicMichael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite TV ShowsTom and Jerry Tales
Favorite MoviesJaan-E-Mann
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedSudan
Others Noticegood and understanding person
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesLondon Uk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalschurch

By Ethnicity
Asian (8723)
East Indian (1690)
Latino/Hispanic (11375)
White/Caucasian (67473)
Other (13654)
By Religion
By Languages
English (111384)
Spanish (13174)
French (4656)
German (2430)
Italian (1838)
Portuguese (1117)
Dutch (663)
Chinese (1692)
Japanese (866)
Arabic (2713)
Russian (1166)
Hebrew (310)
Hindi (2048)
Tagalog (657)
Urdu (899)
Other (10388)