Online Date with Other Singles – Page 5

Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angela , 18, Female seeking Male, Dalton, NY
More About Mei am a girl with extra curves. i am caring and sweet and i enjoy working with people with special needs and little kids. i love playing in the mud and camping. i enjoy spending time with family and friends. i have 3 tattos
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meeta country boy who enjoys kids and is sweet and caring and just dosent want only one thing. likes the outdoors and is ok that i have a few extra pounds.
Favorite MusicJason Adamo, Rascal Flats, Carrie Under wood
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Teen mom 2 fan page, I Didn't Know I Was Pregnant, CSI : Miami, CMT Crossroads
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedwellsville
Others Noticei am a sweet young lady and love to have fun in the mud (:
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza, Gum
Favorite Placesdrivens
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalsfinish high school and then go to collage for early child hood, maybe find a country man and see where it goes from there maybe settle down and have kids. i want to have a job and i wanna be able to support my family and child.
kristen edwards , 23, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeI've been raised by my mom all alone because my father left us since I was two months old.I got some of my father's features I think because he's Spanish and it shows that I'm the " Bella" type. I'am newly graduate nurse here so I bet i can take care of you. I excel in our class, so I can be somehow called smart or intelligent. I also do get lots of praises with how i look like but I prefer to be humble because I believe that I believe that there is nothing more attractive than your inner beauty.
john , 19, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About Meim ur dream boy nreally!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetu choose
Favorite Musicjustin baiber, Selena Gómez
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMany Books
Where You Were Raisedla
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesclub
Coco , 39, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI am a funloving, charming, compassionate, sexy, loving and one of a kind lady, who wants a guy to treat me special and feeling loved
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove exploring with and cooking exciting dishes, love reading, spending quality time with families and friends, just enjoying life to the Full!
Political AffiliationNone at this stage
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who has a real true inner self, who knows how to warm a lady's heart, honest, polite and an old fashioned romantic
Favorite MusicJazz, House, RnB, Rock, Soul
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, CSI, Modern Family, How I met your Mother, Discovery, Nat Geo, Cooking, Home Channel
Favorite MoviesRomcom's, Sci Fi, Suspense and Thrillers
Favorite BooksHello, Heat, O Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Wilbur Smith novels and Stephen King Novels or just any interesting book I can get my hands on!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Woodstock, Cape Town
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and spontaneouty. Easy going and friendly
Favorite FoodI love Pizza, Pasta, a fresh awesome bowl of salad, anything with meat and chicken, cookies and pastries
Favorite PlacesZanzibar would be my Exotic destination, The Grand Restaurant in Camps Bay
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or just somwhere amazing, so much on the scene in Cape Town
Life GoalsTo achieve all my goals in 5years instead of 10years time,I want to start my very own Events Management company
vahids , 28, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesOK Go and The Muppets - Muppets Show Theme Music Video
Where You Were Raisedi dont know
Others Noticegoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
green1293 , 20, Male seeking Female, Eloy, AZ
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticeim funny possitive helpful cool calm collected smart big
andy , 29, Male seeking Female, Newport, OR
Where You Were Raisedbaker city, or
Others NoticeTattoos and eyes
monica , 42, Female seeking Female, Martin, SD
Favorite MusicChili Peppers, Future, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsReba show
Favorite MoviesI didn't know they gave out rings at the holocaust?
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisednorris,south dakota
Others Noticemy brown eyes...my lips
Favorite Foodim a meat n potatoe kinda girl.....i love all kinds of food...
Favorite Placeslike to cruise thru the hills n the lakes ....movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knos...
julie , 56, Female seeking Male, Baraboo, WI
Where You Were Raisedwest bend wisconsin
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Ted , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusYou'll never know unless you ask!
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, beauty, Independence and Intrigue
Favorite MusicMost genres 70s, 80s, 90's mostly I would say. Quite varied though.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order series, Docoumentries, Comedies - Two & a half men, Big Bang Theory.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Coast, New South Wales
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical. Water is a natural magnet but I can be found wandering through the countryside as well. I can go from one extreme to another.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if I am with someone. Quiet night at home if there is nothing else happening! BBQ with friends, or drinks out and about with dinner.
Life GoalsWhen you're born you have nothing, anything you leave this world with must therefore be a bonus!
SecretI can do that thing you like. :)

By Ethnicity
Asian (8125)
East Indian (1586)
Latino/Hispanic (10287)
White/Caucasian (61281)
Other (12590)
By Religion
By Languages
English (101453)
Spanish (11933)
French (4299)
German (2226)
Italian (1702)
Portuguese (1032)
Dutch (617)
Chinese (1588)
Japanese (799)
Arabic (2544)
Russian (1082)
Hebrew (286)
Hindi (1929)
Tagalog (613)
Urdu (863)
Other (9673)