Online Speed Dating » Singles in Zagreb, Croatia » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Zagreb, Croatia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jazz , 33, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
Political Affiliationnone
adam , 43, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
More About Mesweet
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunicative, young look
Favorite Musicrave
Favorite TV Showsalo alo
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Placesold pharmacy club
anton , 21, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
Who I Would Like to Meet"I am looking for a girl who likes to have fun, but is also not into the big party scene any more. Someone who is serious about wanting a relationship, and mature enough to not play games with me. I would like to share a good night with her watching a movie or walking in nature, holding hands and talking together. It would be really nice if she doesn't mind a beer or drink at the pub as well. But she must also not like to get drunk. When I find such a woman, I will treat her nice and accept her for who she is. I also want to be accepted for who I am now by my woman, when I find her.
Favorite BooksSven Hassel
Josip , 25, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
Vlado , 45, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
Favorite Music80's, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, 2 and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Lord of the Rings
Favorite FoodMexican, Chineese, Steak
adrian , 22, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
More About Menice polite good listener easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancin, Cookie
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meetpolite
Favorite MusicRock, Funk and Disco, Smooth Jazz, electronica y pop, Pop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLarry King
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksBook 2 New Moon
Where You Were Raisedcroatia
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmuseum park concert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsno
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
draen pecanic , 52, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
More About Meim a average guy that likes chubby woman or better that i say i dont like woman with silicon woman that where on plastic surgery to tighten body.Natural woman is my favorite if they do sports its very positive.Im a average person that likes average woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love inline skateing so i like to skate 25 to 30 km when i have time .I liketo listen to music and go to concerts but i dont have time any more.
Political AffiliationLeft
Favorite MusicOld rock music from the end of sixties and the first half of seventies.
Favorite TV ShowsI liked to watch Jay leno show when i had it on TV
Favorite MoviesSF and horor and thriller i like them all equal
Favorite BooksI dont read books anymore only movie guides and enciklopedia.I liked to read jack Kerouk and Charles Bukowski
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Canada and Croatia
Skills/Talentsdont have any talents i have some skills but i dont know why is this important
Favorite FoodItalien food
Favorite PlacesFrom this year racetrack in France le mane
Subjects You Think AboutHaveing a job and staying at work not loosing a job
Friday or Saturday Nights I¸dont go out dont have anybody to go with
Life GoalsTo stay a normal person in this crazy world
Lidia , 38, Female seeking Male, Zagreb, HR
Dating StatusAdventurous and beautifule dance girl!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Dance, Music, Drink Coffee
Favorite TV ShowsKardashien...
Favorite MoviesAction, triler, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedCroatia
Others Noticeeyes...
Favorite FoodFish...
Favorite PlacesBeach...
Sam , 48, Male seeking Female, Zagreb, HR
More About MeWell. I am the CEO and part owner of a European marketing company, and I work a lot and Travelling through out Europe and Asia. I am a straight forward man who enjoy a nice romantic dinner with the one o love. Lets leave it at that and I am open to discuss anything about my profile.
Political Affiliationdont like them . they rip us out
Who I Would Like to MeetWell read my profile and contact me
Where You Were Raisedsweden
Others NoticeHonesty, kind straight forward nFunny etc
Favorite FoodItalian and French food, well prepared with good raw material. Good wine and a nice woman opposite met the table
Favorite PlacesFirence, skiing, boating by the pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home in my hues with friends, or at a nice restaurants

By Ethnicity
Other (16)
By Religion
By Languages