Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Glen , 45, Male seeking Female, York, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkydiving (still scares the hell out of me after ten years)
Political AffiliationNone of the above!
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl with a good sense of humour and I'm sorry to admit that she needs to be easy on the eye too!
Favorite BooksBoring work-related stuff but I'm only a professional geek Monday - Friday
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle-upon-Tyne
Others NoticeNot vain enough to have taken any notice
Favorite FoodPasta or Rice - love them
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa, Tynemouth (the old stomping ground), Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn or out - equal appeal, depending on the company!!
Life GoalsUnderstanding myself, weaving a destiny and living without regret!
artur , 26, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Mei am... i unno u tell me wat i.am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristiano Ronaldo, Soccer, Working Out, Cars, Motorcycles, Anything With Wheels
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJR Mint, Trey Songz, Dj Aguero, I'm Not Too Picky, Flyguyrecords, JM, Petition To Shorten Lil Wayne's Jail Time. (NEED 1 MILLION), We Don't Speak Americano - Yolanda be Cool (Official), Danny Fernandes, Quim Barreiros, David Guetta, Pitbull, Marianas Trench, MrJSantos416
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Rated.0, American Dad , CSI: Miami, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Step Brothers, Drag Me to Hell, Borat movie, Eyes Beyond, Mike "The Situation", Peter Griffin
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders
Favorite Quotesehh bro lets do some fistpumping
Where You Were RaisedBarcelos, Braga, Portugal
Favorite Foodfooddddd
Favorite Placesanywere thats fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out partyy
Life Goalsto be rich
anthony , 42, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Mefriendly,outgoing,good sence of humor n not into games.. enjoy life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to workout or playsports
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,not afraid to try anything,good sense of humor,no games,know what they want,be yourself
Favorite Musici like all kinds
Favorite TV Showstwo n half men
Favorite Moviesaction,thriller,comedy
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescalifornian,Philippines - to restaunrants to write
Thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Robin , 28, Female seeking Female, York, NE
More About MeWell I'm a 25 year old mother of 3 children that I love dearly and would do anything in the world for. IDK wanna know more hit me up
Favorite Musicr & b, RAP & HIP HOP Music, slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Chris Angel, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite Movieshorror films, funny movies
Where You Were RaisedBorn and lived in South Carolina but also lived in Nebraska and Iowa
Others NoticeIve been told my eyes and my chest are the first things that get noticed.
Favorite FoodMeatloaf and T-Bone steaks
Favorite PlacesStrip Clubs, any dance clubs, the park it doesnt matter I just go I love to do things .... Hate having a plain life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids but if I have a sitter which I almost always do I will be at the bars or something hanging out
Yilmazter , 31, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite MusicColdplay, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Where You Were Raisedat home.
Others NoticeI am quiet and a little bit shy.
jake , 20, Male seeking Female, York, GB
Political AffiliationPlaying Video Games
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedYork, United Kingdom
Others Noticehiya my name is jakey and im looking for a lovely girl who i can spend time with <3
Favorite Foodi do like food but i dont eat alot of times
nana , 32, Female seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Spades
Favorite MoviesSex & the City La película, Sekstroloji
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, Pennsylvania
anibal castillo , 42, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Political AffiliationAPOLITICO
Favorite MusicDANIEL AYALA
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksGuerra y Paz. Literatura y Reconciliación
Where You Were RaisedSan Miguel, El Salvador
TEYA MORMAN , 54, Female seeking Male, York, SC
More About Methats funny I dont think of my self as special.Im just me and thats the best I can be
Political AffiliationNo comment or vote none of the above
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself thats the best their is
Favorite MusicCreed, berry white, bandperry, Classic Rock - EMI Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comédie, horror, Disney Family Movies
Favorite BooksDog Fancy, horse ilelstrated, animal digiest
Where You Were RaisedIn the south, north & south Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes for a native american, mexican, Irish, I have hazel eyes
Favorite Foodmexican,aisan,country cooking,just food
Favorite Placescherokee mountains,the beach, on a cruise, camping in the back yard
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages