Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Other

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ewa , 38, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Dating Statusi m
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Usher, Black Eyed Peas, Shakira, Britney Spears, Jenifer lopez, David Guetta, Kesha, Beyoncé, Mariah Carey, Avril Lavigne, Lady Gaga, Lena Meyer-Landrut, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, EZEL, Two and a Half Men, Glee, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesToy Story, Angels & Demons, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Shrek, 成龍 Jackie Chan, CSI: New York without Stella, is like Alicia keys without her piano, Captain Jack Sparrow
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Magazines
vetta , 56, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Where You Were Raisedviriginia va
Others Noticepeople say i am pretty and my eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
implux , 30, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Political AffiliationOther
scott adams , 58, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite Musicthe 70,80,and 60
Favorite TV Showshouse, two and a half men.
Favorite Moviesdrama high tech and some cchick flics
Favorite Booksno i just know tthat there arre allot of divorces happening right now.
Where You Were Raisedjkl;loiughjkl
Others Notice;lkjhgfdcvhuyjklo
Favorite Foodsurf and turf with an enntree' italian sppegatti.
nic , 32, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statusoutgoing and fun2 be around
More About MeIm not like no other Im one in a million Im in a class of my own others dont add up 2 me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting Money, Getting Paid, fucking sexy girls
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicTeddy Perdergrass, LSG, Young Jeezy Presents USDA: Cold Summer
Where You Were RaisedGettysburg, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes and my mussle
Favorite Foodanything good
Friday or Saturday Nights Irather cuddle up and watch a movie
SecretUll have 2 ask me and maby Ill tell u
Beverley , 59, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Dating StatusVibrant, adventurous & funloving
More About MeI'm a dynamic fun loving lady, and would like to meet my male counterpart to enjoy/share life & the things I love to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Farming
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, compassionate, "evolved" and lots of patience
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV Showsreal time with bill maher
Where You Were RaisedJamaica till 17, Canada since
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMichedean's Jamaican Patties - hot! Pepper shrimps
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with a glass of wine & watching my favourite show or a movie; out with the girls; dancing, or what ever is happening
Life GoalsWork 3 days a week! Travel & explore this wonderful world; become half decent at golf
SecretYours to discover!
Redwan , 30, Male seeking Female, York, SC
essa , 21, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating Statusi'm not the best but i'm different
thomas , 40, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating StatusAll Day or Night! Lets Do It Right!
More About MeI'm A hard working Careing fun loving versatile Diverse mature Gent. n more. Romantically Sexuall when I'm attracted to you. And what my woman wants to do comes first!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym: Weights, Classes, abs, bike, etc... Running Outside
Political Affiliationnothn
Who I Would Like to MeetMy woman's Cute, 110 to 140. Nice legs n Butt(not huge)Firm. She's Down by Law legally that is n likes SEX!!!
Favorite MusicAs long as the song has a dance beat I don't mind
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk, Dex, Game Thrones, comedies, Law n Order etc....
Favorite MoviesMystery, thriller, Action, Comedy. Suspense Horror Drama etc.....
Favorite BooksREGAL Entertainment Group Magazine
Where You Were RaisedCoatesville PA
Others NoticeMy physic
Favorite FoodI'm very versatile about everything in life. No favorite
Favorite PlacesBeach gym casino sporting events etc ..
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday: My Job Movie Theatre. Saturday Night: Movie Theatre
Life GoalsGM of my own MOVIE THEATRE
Joanne , 57, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Dating Statusgenuine
More About MeI am not a complicated person, I enjoy pleasant conversation and believe in leaving fate to God. I'm not too demanding but I do appreciate being treated with respect. I am a friendly person and a good listener Sometimes I can come across as shy but I refer to my demeanor as cautious and analytical However once the ice is broken I can open up and join in most conversations with a worthy opinion and understanding of most subjects. I am hoping to make friends with a special person who is honest and caring and sincerely wants someone in their life for company conversation and possibly love, whether it be as friends ,pen pals, or dating I hope to talk to someone who is emotionally and somewhat financially stable and enjoys life and making me smile This special person must love animals and participating in family affairs as well as the great outdoors I am not really that health oriented but I try, I realise that we all carry baggage so if you need me to listen I have broad shoulders, but in the same note ,not an empty head (wink)So if anything here interest you feel free to drop me a line Thanks so much for taking the time to read this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and Being With My Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I am just like everyone else I would like to meet someone honest friendly with a good sense of humour someone emotionally and financially stable . I like men who look fit and youthful but defineately have a mature state of mind
Favorite MusicEasy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSidekick and Almost naked animals
Favorite MoviesBye Bye Birdie
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite QuotesI'm not broken so please don't try to fix me
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI like to involve myself in creativity such as gardening and home decorating
Favorite Foodsalads and veggie dishes fish
Favorite PlacesCanada parks and outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family ,my health, depends on what's happing on which day
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy watching tv or just chatting or playing online games .going out to dinner,with my family and friends
Life GoalsTo be healthy and live happy,
Secretnone that I can think of

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)
Spanish (13)
Other (10)