Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yakima, United States » Other

Singles in Yakima, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sonny , 54, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About Meup for adventure--affectionate--friendly--jokes--serious protective everything i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessetting up home bussiness-crafts repairing learning to make jewelry and other too
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetqualifities ?? wrong way to ask ?? ideal partner is a team u must be hers also
Favorite Musicagain mood
Favorite TV Showsdepends on mood
Favorite Moviesall depends on who with and mood
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodcook more thnen eat anything home madeby7 someone else
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone waiting for you
Life Goalsnot to be alone
Robbie , 40, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About MeI can get obsessed about bettering my self down to earth had a hard life been bad ass it is way over rated just want good life now
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a little arrogant caring but not mushy and ready to move on from past like me
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite Movies80's & 90's Retro Gold
Where You Were RaisedYakima Washington came from rez 1980 Lillooet b.c
Others NoticeThat i seem stuck up but just quiet to my self but i can be social when need be
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesnot big on that
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home as of now
Life Goalsto have a something to leave behind for my grand kid
Johnathon , 23, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About MeI am a loving caring person, i like to have fun but i have a line, and i dont cross it. I am fun to be around and i really dont hate anyone i get along with pretty much everyone i meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Baseball, Football, Basketball, Volleyball, Music, Apps
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a great listener, i really care about others, and i try my best to put others before myself.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Sherlock, Family Guy, Man v. Food
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Shutter Island, 3:10 to Yuma, Paranormal Activity 3, Just Friends, Just Go With It, Talladega Nights, Anchorman
Favorite BooksTinTin, Harry Potter, Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world my dad was in the air force
Others NoticeHow nice and friendly i am also how tall i am
Favorite FoodPizza, ice cream, tri tip, steak
Favorite PlacesGuam
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or family
Life GoalsBecome either a teacher or a physical therapist
maribel , 25, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore, teen mom, bad girls club, kardashians, tough love
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in sunnyside, washington
Others Noticei would say my personality. im a reallly down to earth kind of chick.
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican..yummmy
joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens
Favorite Quoteslive free die hard
Alisha , 25, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
Kora , 45, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
Billy , 30, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
Favorite MusicInstruments. I play a few... =)
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv much.
Where You Were RaisedIn Korea
Others NoticeMy eyes or my lips
jonathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About MeI am me and you are you. and i respect people for who they are and how they think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, movies music, and martial arts
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to MeetThat we can understand our viewpoints.
Favorite MusicAnything with guitars and good lyrics.
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont have a favorite but i like watching anything pretty much.
Favorite BooksTime Magazine, The art of war, and many other books/magazines. I read everything i get my eyes on. LOL
Favorite FoodPizza from pizza hut, and the wings from there are good too. Love chinese food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, and going to unknown places, going for walk randomly into cities and towns.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy room
Life GoalsTravel and learn from anyone i find on the way.
Ken , 54, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
Dating StatusHousebroken, Frisky and Loyal... So is my dog.
More About MeI'll have to come back to this.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAn incomplete list - Art/Crafts (sculpting, painting, leatherworking, woodworking...), Gardening, Home Improvement (DIY), Camping, "green living", Music, Learning
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with "traditional" values about a relationship (1 woman+1 man), who can find humor and beauty in everything. Someone with shared interests and wanting to a real Partner.
Favorite MusicThe music I listen to depends on the mood or activity. More Rock than Country, but sometimes its hard to tell the newer Country from Pop. We can talk more about specifics as we get to know each other.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV. When I do, it is most likely to be a show about science, cooking, DIY, or gardening - or a movie.
Favorite MoviesHmm, genre... singular... Can't do that. I like a variety. Mostly I like Comedy, but then I also enjoy the "hidden" humor in supposed Dramas, SciFi/Fantasy epics, and "Family Films".
Favorite BooksMy most recent reads... Trade magazines, fishing magazines, today's newspaper, and re-reading Xanth novels with my daughter.
Where You Were RaisedYakima
Skills/TalentsI'm kind of a Jack of all trades, but my best skills involve food.
Favorite FoodFavorite food would be a toss-up. It would either have to be a Reuben Sandwich, or White Chocolate/Macadamia Cookies.
Favorite PlacesHome is my favorite place because the ones I love are there. My house just isn't quite Home right now.
Subjects You Think AboutI tend to think about how to improve things or make a better version of it. I also think about "self-sufficient" stuff, like gardening & alt energy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home tinkering with something. With proper motivation and companionship, I may be watching a movie.
Life GoalsUltimately, to have a small self-sufficient farm (near town but off-grid) where we can perfect & maybe teach some of our fore-bearers "green" practices (& some new variations).
SecretI think it is odd that they don't have "Industry/Manufacturing" as career choices here... I guess that isn't really a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages