Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Other

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Coralee , 41, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, MD
Dating StatusActive males only
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicI'm Eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Tree, VEEP, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesThe Fifth Element (1997)
Favorite BooksThe Hiding Place, The Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Favorite QuotesCommon sense isn't so very common after all!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in northern Saskatchewan
Others NoticeMy green eyes, then my sweet personality
Skills/TalentsI'm Canadian, so I will definitely make you laugh and quite possibly wet yourself. I have a sense of humor, never to be forgotten. But, most of all I could really use a hug too!
Favorite Foodanything edible, that doesn't make me sick. Not into really spicy food!!
Favorite PlacesI can go both ways. I like peaceful and then I also like exciting! LOL
Subjects You Think AboutLife, the ignorance of others, how stupid manage to survive in this world? Politics, education of others. Sincerely, helping others become the person they were meant to be in life, that and saving souls here on earth, in other words, saving people from themselves
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvening out with friends, or deep cleaning the house to work off intense frustration, lol
Life GoalsTo still be around 10 years from now!
SecretLet's get to know each other first
Dennette , 27, Female seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusMost loving and faithful young woman you will ever have the chance to to be with.
More About MeI am a sweet, loving, honest, caring, vibrant, but stubborn young mother. I have very high morals when it comes to a relationship. When I am in a relationship I give it my all and never hold back. I do love my kids more than anything an for some one to be with me they have to accept my kids as well. ask if you wanna know more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, Dance, spend time with my kids, watch movies, watch t.v., talk to new people and make new friends, hang out with friends.
Political Affiliationnot very active in the politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to be honest, truthful, kind, faithful, loves children, not afraid to show affection, can not keep anything from me, be open minded, have a sense of adventure, likes to have fun and is creative, dedicated, looking to settle down and is serious about it, and is as eager to please the one they love as much as I am.
Favorite MusicI don't have just one, I like to listen to rap, R&B, mexican rap and R&B, slow jamz, some pop, reggae, hip hop, and reggaeton.
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeovers home edition, Baby shows on TLC and the discovery channel, Animal planet, NCIS, CSI, criminal investigation shows, and more.
Favorite Moviesromance, movies that have to do with hip hop dance, action, and family movies.
Favorite Booksinternet articles on celebrities and most recent news and interest topics.
Skills/TalentsI write poetry and draw.....and a few other things.....mmmm...lol
Favorite FoodI love chocolate and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI love to just go out and make an adventure of it....just enjoy the time out even if its just going to Wal-mart to just walk around.
Life GoalsTo find some one to have a stable life with.....Have a career .....raise my beautiful children.
jesus , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, MD
More About MeI I'm single man
Favorite Musici like music
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesi like movies
Favorite Booksno
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesño
Life Goalsno
charles , 25, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
More About Me23 and im done with school i got certified in mechanical engineering, i am looking for someone that is going to communication and understand when times are rough and that is going to be their for me and ill return the favor
Favorite Musicrap, JadKen, Drake, Shakira, Wiz Khalifa, Mekenzie Zimmerman, T.I., Kanye West, Michael Jackson, J LIE, Lady Gaga, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV Shows16 and Pregnant, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore, Super Bikes!
Favorite MoviesAction, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Hangover, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Redline, Fast & Furious
Favorite Booksnovels
Favorite Foodany ethic food ill try
Favorite Placespool hall or on the track
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working
Life Goalsto own a performance part store
Caroline , 30, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
Dating StatusHello.. how are you doing?
More About Mewell i am loving caring and also calm... i hate liars
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading Books and Singing
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i am looking for someone who is honest and loving to be with
Favorite MusicCools
Favorite MoviesMerlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were Raisedarizona gilbert
Others Noticeloving and caring
Favorite Foodwatermelons
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
jennifermcload199200 , 21, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
Roland David , 55, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
More About MeI am Roland american , single father , i am generous , very simple and God fearing man
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and faithful woman , and good hear-ted with the fear of God
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeSimple and honesty
Favorite Foodvegetable and egg, chicken
Favorite Placesisland , beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome resting
Life Goalsto have a perfect life with my family
LittleOne4u , 26, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Are We There Yet? (TBS), House of Payne, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Shameless on Showtime, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror, Mysteries, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticei think the first things that are noticeable are either my eyes or my ass :S iv got a pretty good set on both :p
Favorite Foodnice juicy steak with mashed potatoes and veggies, mmmm
Favorite Placesthe dominican and timmies! i can't live without my timmies coffee!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither studying or out having fun with friends or indoors watching a movie
Life Goalsmy main goal as of right now is to complete my nursing program and become the nurse iv always wanted to be!! ill figure everything else out once im done nursing :)
sami salame , 37, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Favorite Musicany good
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Movieshistory romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesisrael
Antwain , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeSmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)