Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Other

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 29, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
More About MeI like to have fun with different people...I'm well outgoing person and I like to explore different places.....
Political AffiliationI have no allegiance
Who I Would Like to MeetA respectful female....
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeA great sence of humor.... A activity person which I love to have fun.....
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesPANAMA CITY
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or just having fun
Life GoalsHaving children
arthur , 41, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, First 48, The Game, Basketball Wives, Love & Hip Hop, Love and Hip Hop, Mob Wives
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Where You Were Raisedchicago illinois
Others Noticei guess i would say eyes and arms
Doug , 38, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, AL
More About MeI am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV
Political AffiliationWhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself enjoy life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMaplesville Ala
Others NoticeMy big ears
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsMaking money
Dennette , 28, Female seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusMost loving and faithful young woman you will ever have the chance to to be with.
More About MeI am a sweet, loving, honest, caring, vibrant, but stubborn young mother. I have very high morals when it comes to a relationship. When I am in a relationship I give it my all and never hold back. I do love my kids more than anything an for some one to be with me they have to accept my kids as well. ask if you wanna know more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, Dance, spend time with my kids, watch movies, watch t.v., talk to new people and make new friends, hang out with friends.
Political Affiliationnot very active in the politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to be honest, truthful, kind, faithful, loves children, not afraid to show affection, can not keep anything from me, be open minded, have a sense of adventure, likes to have fun and is creative, dedicated, looking to settle down and is serious about it, and is as eager to please the one they love as much as I am.
Favorite MusicI don't have just one, I like to listen to rap, R&B, mexican rap and R&B, slow jamz, some pop, reggae, hip hop, and reggaeton.
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeovers home edition, Baby shows on TLC and the discovery channel, Animal planet, NCIS, CSI, criminal investigation shows, and more.
Favorite Moviesromance, movies that have to do with hip hop dance, action, and family movies.
Favorite Booksinternet articles on celebrities and most recent news and interest topics.
Skills/TalentsI write poetry and draw.....and a few other things.....mmmm...lol
Favorite FoodI love chocolate and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI love to just go out and make an adventure of it....just enjoy the time out even if its just going to Wal-mart to just walk around.
Life GoalsTo find some one to have a stable life with.....Have a career .....raise my beautiful children.
WAYNE , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CA
Dating Statusgreat personality
More About Melots of fun easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Musicopen
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesaction supense
Favorite Booksdaily paper
Favorite Quotesit doesnt get any better than this
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticemy confidence
Skills/Talentsgolf driving cars and make the one im with feel great
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesshows
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a great day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome out with friends
Life Goalsenjoy life
Secretyes
Sheila , 46, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Ashley , 24, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
More About MeLacrosse is my life, and I am southern girl. But don't let that fool you! I aspire to be a childrens dentist, and a forensic odontologist. I am a bio major, and minoring in French and history. I love hanging out and going out. I'm really sweet, get to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHakuna Matata
Favorite MusicI See Stars, I See Stars, Owl City, Panic! at the Disco, Montgomery Gentry, Montgomery Gentry, Karmin, Karmin, Karmin, Enrique Iglesias, BluSH, Blind Sky & the Silver Trees, Lauren Alaina ~ original Songs under Music Tab, Scotty McCreery, Nathan Ware, blink-182, Katy Perry, Shakira, Taylor Swift, Avril Lavigne, Paramore, Chuck Wicks, Benjy Davis Project, Kesha, Eminem, Linkin Park, Tyler Ward, Angels and Airwaves, Angels and Airwaves, Michelle Branch, Steve Moakler, 3OH!3, ♪♫ Music ♫ ♪
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, White Collar, Awkward, The Lying Game, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS: Los Angeles, Grey's Anatomy, Against The Wall, Body of Proof, The Nine Lives of Chloe King, The Nine Lives of Chloe King, Switched at Birth, Switched at Birth, The River, Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time, Missing, Revenge, Teen Wolf, One Tree Hill, Gilmore Girls, Mr. Sunshine, Private Practice, Off the Map, Gossip Girl, Greek, Modern Family, Futurama, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Desperate Housewives, Cougar Town, Kyle XY, Lincoln Heights, The Office, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, NCIS, Friday Night Lights, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, Reba, Pretty Little Liars, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Family Guy
Favorite BooksPretty Little Liars, Green Eggs and Ham, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile. As well as how nice I am!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with the girls!
Life GoalsBecome a Dentist and Forensic Odontologist.
anita jenkins , 46, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo camping fishing swimming
Political Affiliationdont affiliate with them lol
Favorite Musiclike all kinds depends on the mood im in..
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men. cops. deadliest catch.anything on lmn lol
Favorite Moviesscary or luv storys
Favorite Bookswere the red furn grows
Favorite Quotesget her dun
Where You Were Raisedborn in indiana but been ga 30 years
Others Noticeim fun to be around like to make ppl laugh
Skills/Talentscan refinish cabinets an furniture can paint foe finish ..i luv to cook...
Favorite Foodmexican italian,ncountry food
Favorite Placesthe lake the mountains going to the beach
Secret????????
Phil Johnson , 48, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, VT
More About MeI'm open minded and down to earth.I'm a people person and I do not judge people.Have high repect for people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Barbequing, Enjoy Life
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to be adventurious and enjoy life to it's fullest
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWoostock,vt
Others NoticeMy people person interest and i don't judge people
Favorite FoodLike them all
Life GoalsBe on top of the world,try to have it all

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)