Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States » Other

Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Flora , 29, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Where You Were RaisedTunkhannock, PA
Damon Whitfield , 39, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToy customizer, Videogames
Favorite MusicIsem
Favorite TV ShowsThe avenegers, Chris angel mindfreak, 24, Hoarders, etc
Favorite MoviesPredator, Taken, Expendables, The karate kid, 80s horror flicks, all martial arts, Star Wars,etc
Favorite QuotesI make my own luck.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn/Queens
Others NoticeI have long eyelashes (its annoying) lol
nick , 25, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsDavid letterman
Favorite Fooditalian food
Angelica , 24, Female seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Nvr , 22, Female seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating Statuslooking for some1 who aint scared
More About Mekik me Nvr tht or tango Nvr tht
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmoke chill drink
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite Musicr&b n hip hop lil rap
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, Nikita (TV series)
Favorite MoviesHoney
Favorite Booksidk
Where You Were Raisedlancaster,pa
Others Noticeface then body
Favorite Foodlasagna if thats how u spell it n pork
Favorite Placesidk domt really have 1 my crib
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome drinking smoking n chillen
Life Goalsrun my own resturant
Secretnothing
Keepit100foreal , 33, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, baseball,football, movies at home
Favorite Musicrap & rnb.slow jams, reggea
Favorite Quotesyo
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, bronx
Others Noticeheight
Secretquiet
Raul_63 , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusI am an Adventurous Scorpio and fun to be around
Political Affiliationconfused
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for women that are honest, have a great sense of humor, intelligent, have positive outlooks, cheery dispositions, and beautiful smiles.
Favorite TV ShowsCSIs,Family Guy,Ghost stories,Housewives,comedies,love to laugh.
Favorite MoviesComedy,Adventure,Drama,Horror,Sci-fi
Favorite BooksOld love letters...
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes and smile first, then find out that i have a great sense of humor and quick wit.
Skills/TalentsI am told I can hum a good tune..hahaha.. I am sure i have more but I really don't pay attention to them..I am good with computers, can rebuild, repair and troubleshoot the heck out of them...OH Yes, I am also fluent in Spanish..:)
Favorite Foodsea food, Ethnic foods,Italian,Hispanic etc.
Favorite PlacesFor vacations-Europe, Ireland, Italy, Spain.Within 1200 miles Colorado,New Mexico, I love Mountains, and road trips.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday Nights
Life GoalsFor my business to continue to grow, to meet interesting people, laugh more each day and just enjoy life with others..maybe we can learn and teach each other a few things...To be a better person.
rico , 21, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeMy heart and the lovd I give and the respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball that my dream
Who I Would Like to MeetBe there self outgoing funny worksout has a heart love animals love the earth just plainly having fun respectful
Favorite MusicHiphop rap rnb
Favorite TV ShowsSuper natural
Favorite MoviesFunny horror
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy smile and my heart and the love I have for people and animals and the plant
Favorite FoodFride chicken elziny
Favorite PlacesIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IBasketball courts
Life GoalsGoals to get to were I'm going in like and accomplish all my dreams
yosendy , 24, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite TV Showscharmed,bones,flor salvaje
Favorite Moviesdrama,serial killers
Where You Were Raisedla republica domincana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturant or chillin with my friends
Alexander , 25, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite Musici have a big music selection i dont like country music i perfer hiphop ,rap,and rnb. but i give all kind a chance.
Favorite TV Showsreal husbands of hollywood anything from bet mtv and sports center.
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,and action.
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodall kinds..
Favorite Placesphiladelphia ,miami,new york , and anything tropical.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii play by ear then wing it.
Life Goalswork and go to school and live life to da fullest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)